Durham Tech Home > Faculty and Staff Directories  > Departmental Directory > Corporate and Continuing Education Division

Faculty and Staff Departmental Directory

CORPORATE AND CONTINUING EDUCATION DIVISION

Vice President
Assistant for Community Relations
Resource Specialist (grant funded)
Registrar
Program Assistant

Peter Wooldridge
Michelle Jordan
Véga J-Swepson
Wanda Sutton
Judy Roberts

600GCEC
600A CEC
600D CEC
600 CEC
600 CEC

8046
4204
4003
4019
4305
wooldridgep@durhamtech.edu
jordanm@durhamtech.edu
swepsonv@durhamtech.edu
suttonw@durhamtech.edu
robertsjc@durhamtech.edu

Continuing Education Department    536-7222

Dean and Department Head
Receptionist (part time)

Darlene Bullock
Lula Rogers

608 CEC
600 CEC

4002
4010
bullockd@durhamtech.edu
rogersl@durhamtech.edu

BioPharma/Biowork    536-7240

Program Director/Instructor

Ingrid Charles NDC 4402 charlesI@durhamtech.edu

Continuing Education Programs        536-7222

Program Director, Continuing Education
Program Director, Credential and Career Training
Online Education Specialist
Program Assistant
Program Assistant

Donna Littleton
Jacequeline Mitchell
Timiya McCormick
Cynthia Davis
Denise Kimball
100 NDC
600J CEC
600 CEC
304D NGM
600 CEC
4407
4013
4012
4403
4314
littletond@durhamtech.edu
mitchelj@durhamtech.edu
mccormit@durhamtech.edu
davisc@durhamtech.edu
kimballd@durhamtech.edu

Career Readiness and Human Resources Development (HRD)       536-7222

Program Director
Coordinator
Program Assistant

Mary Moore
Candace Rashada
Darlene Covington-Brown
608 CEC
600B CEC
600 CEC
4014
4001
4005
moorem@durhamtech.edu
rashadac@durhamtech.edu
covingtonbrownd@durhamtech.edu

Nursing Assistant

Program Director/Instructor
Coordinator/Instructor

Pamela Krakow
Sandra Young

NGM
NGM

4302
4317
krakowp@durhamtech.edu
youngs@durhamtech.edu

Corporate Education Department    536-7239

Dean and Department Head
Director, Small Business Center
Program Director
Program Assistant
Regional Trainer, Leadership and Interpersonal Skills

Beth Payne
LaShon Harley
Douglas Aitkin
Andrea McCleese Thomas
Lynn Unsworth

SBB
SBB
SBB
SBB
SBB

536-7239, 4304
536-7239, 4501
536-7239, 4303
536-7241, 4502
536-7239, 4316

payneb@durhamtech.edu
harleyl@durhamtech.edu
aitkind@durhamtech.edu
thomasa@durhamtech.edu
unsworthl@durhamtech.edu


Public Safety Department

Dean and Department Head
Secretary
Program Assistant
Program Assistant

Randall J. Egsegian
Melissa Mitchell
Judy Graham
Donna H. Matheson

NDC
106 NDC
OCC
NDC

8062
8068
4205
4417

egsegianr@durhamtech.edu
mitchellm@durhamtech.edu
grahamj@durhamtech.edu
mathesond@durhamtech.edu

Criminal Justice and Law Enforcement

Coordinator/Instructor, Basic Law Enforcement Doug Thomas NDC 4411 thomasr@durhamtech.edu


Emergency Medical Science

Program Director
Clinical Coordinator
John Deal
Greg Miller

108 OCC
108F OCC

4208
4206
dealj@durhamtech.edu
millerg@durhamtech.edu


Fire Protection and Emergency Management

Coordinator/Instructor
Instructor
Coordinator, Fire Extension Services
Randall J. Egsegian
Danial Cremeans (Dan)
Ernest Jannetta (Ernie)
NDC
402 Newton
125 NDC
8062
8205
4016
jegsegianr@durhamtech.edu
cremeansd@durhamtech.edu
jannettae@durhamtech.edu


Industrial Trades

Program Director/Instructor

C. Maggie Bowers

442 Newton

4008 bowerscm@durhamtech.edu



Durham Technical Community College
1637 East Lawson Street
Durham, NC 27703
919-536-7200

Copyright ©Durham Technical Community College. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy l Conditions of Use