Durham Tech Logo
Durham Tech Home > Faculty and Staff Directories  Departmental Directory > Corporate and Continuing Education Division

Faculty and Staff Departmental Directory

CORPORATE AND CONTINUING EDUCATION DIVISION

Vice President
Executive Dean, Continuing Education
Assistant for Community Relations
Assistant for Corporate Relations
Director, Northern Durham Center
Registrar

Peter Wooldridge
Sue Jackson
Michelle Jordan
Pam Gladson
Clinton Briggs
Wanda Sutton

600GCEC
600H CEC
600A CEC
SBB
106 NDC
600 CEC

8046
4009
4204
536-7239, 4301
4601
4019
wooldridgep@durhamtech.edu
jacksons@durhamtech.edu
jordanm@durhamtech.edu
gladsonp@durhamtech.edu
briggsc@durhamtech.edu
suttonw@durhamtech.edu

Continuing Education Department    536-7222

Executive Dean and Department Head

Sue Jackson

600H CEC

4009
jacksons@durhamtech.edu

BioPharma/Biowork    536-7240

Program Director/Instructor

Ingrid Charles NDC 4402 charlesI@durhamtech.edu

Continuing Education Programs        536-7222

Assistant Dean
Coordinator
Coordinator
Online Education Specialist
Program Assistant

Darlene Bullock
Donna Littleton
Jacequeline Mitchell
Timiya McCormick
Denise Kimball
608 CEC
100 NDC
600J CEC
600 CEC
600 CEC
4002
4407
4013
4012
4314
bullockd@durhamtech.edu
littletd@durhamtech.edu
mitchelj@durhamtech.edu
mccormit@durhamtech.edu
kimballd@durhamtech.edu

Career Readiness and Human Resources Development        536-7222

Program Director
Coordinator
Program Assistant
Back-to-Work Career Coach

Mary Moore
Candace Rashada
Darlene Covington-Brown
Ve'ga J-Swepson
608 CEC
600B CEC
600 CEC
600D CEC
4014
4001
4005
4003
moorem@durhamtech.edu
rashadac@durhamtech.edu
covingtonbrownd@durhamtech.edu
swepsonv@durhamtech.edu

Nursing Assistant

Program Director/Instructor
Coordinator/Instructor

Pamela Krakow
Sandra Young

NGM
NGM

4302
4317
krakowp@durhamtech.edu
youngs@durhamtech.edu

Public Safety Services

Assistant Dean; Program Director/Instructor Fire Services
Program Director/Instructor, Emergency Medical Services
Clinical Coordinator/Instructor, Emergency Medical Services
Medical Advisor, Emergency Medical Services
Logistics Assistant, Emergency Medical Services
Program Director/Instructor, Law Enforcement Extension
Program Assistant
Program Assistant
Program Assistant

Clinton Briggs
Sara Houston
Gregory "Greg" Miller
Dr. Jane Brice
Roxie Edwards
David Rigsbee
Cynthia Davis
Judy Graham
Donna Matheson

106 NDC
OCC
OCC 11B
OCC
OCC
100 NDC
NDC
OCC
NDC

4601
4208
4207
4214
4218
4016
4403
4205
4417
briggsc@durhamtech.edu
houstons@durhamtech.edu
millerg@durhamtech.edu
jane_brice@med.unc.edu 
edwardsr@durhamtech.edu
rigsbeed@durhamtech.edu
davisc@durhamtech.edu
grahamj@durhamtech.edu
mathesond@durhamtech.edu

Corporate Education     536-7239

Dean and Department Head
Director, Small Business Center
Program Director
Program Assistant
Program Assistant

Beth Payne
LaShon Harley
Douglas Aitkin
Andrea McCleese Thomas
Judy Roberts

SBB
SBB
SBB
SBB
600 CEC

536-7239, 4304
536-7239, 4501
536-7239, 4303
536-7241, 4502
4305
payneb@durhamtech.edu
harleyl@durhamtech.edu
aitkind@durhamtech.edu
thomasa@durhamtech.eduu
robertsjc@durhamtech.edu



Durham Technical Community College
1637 East Lawson Street
Durham, NC 27703
919-536-7200

Copyright ©Durham Technical Community College. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy l Conditions of Use