Durham Tech Home > Faculty and Staff Directories  > Departmental Directory > Corporate and Continuing Education Division

Faculty and Staff Departmental Directory

CORPORATE AND CONTINUING EDUCATION DIVISION

Vice President
Executive Dean, Continuing Education
Assistant for Community Relations
Assistant for Corporate Relations
Director, Northern Durham Center (interim)
Coordinator, Northern Durham Center
Registrar

Peter Wooldridge
Sue Jackson
Michelle Jordan
Pam Gladson
 (Randall J. Egsegian)
Janette Montalvo
Wanda Sutton

600GCEC
600H CEC
600A CEC
SBB
NDC
NDC
600 CEC

8046
4009
4204
536-7239, 4301
8062

4019
wooldridgep@durhamtech.edu
jacksons@durhamtech.edu
jordanm@durhamtech.edu
gladsonp@durhamtech.edu
egsegianr@durhamtech.edu
montalvoj@durhamtech.edu
suttonw@durhamtech.edu

Continuing Education Department    536-7222

Executive Dean and Department Head
Receptionist (part time)

Sue Jackson
Lula Rogers

600H CEC
600 CEC

4009
4010
jacksons@durhamtech.edu
rogersl@durhamtech.edu

BioPharma/Biowork    536-7240

Program Director/Instructor

Ingrid Charles NDC 4402 charlesI@durhamtech.edu

Continuing Education Programs        536-7222

Assistant Dean
Coordinator
Coordinator
Online Education Specialist
Program Assistant
Program Assistant

Darlene Bullock
Donna Littleton
Jacequeline Mitchell
Timiya McCormick
Cynthia Davis
Denise Kimball
608 CEC
100 NDC
600J CEC
600 CEC
NDC
600 CEC
4002
4407
4013
4012
4403
4314
bullockd@durhamtech.edu
littletd@durhamtech.edu
mitchelj@durhamtech.edu
mccormit@durhamtech.edu
davisc@durhamtech.edu
kimballd@durhamtech.edu

Career Readiness and Human Resources Development        536-7222

Program Director
Coordinator
Program Assistant
Back-to-Work Career Coach

Mary Moore
Candace Rashada
Darlene Covington-Brown
Ve'ga J-Swepson
608 CEC
600B CEC
600 CEC
600D CEC
4014
4001
4005
4003
moorem@durhamtech.edu
rashadac@durhamtech.edu
covingtonbrownd@durhamtech.edu
swepsonv@durhamtech.edu

Industrial Trades

Program Director/Instructor

Christina “Maggie” Bowers

442 Newton

4008 bowersc@durhamtech.edu

Nursing Assistant

Program Director/Instructor
Coordinator/Instructor

Pamela Krakow
Sandra Young

NGM
NGM

4302
4317
krakowp@durhamtech.edu
youngs@durhamtech.edu

Corporate Education Department    536-7239

Dean and Department Head
Director, Small Business Center
Program Director
Program Assistant
Program Assistant

Beth Payne
LaShon Harley
Douglas Aitkin
Andrea McCleese Thomas
Judy Roberts

SBB
SBB
SBB
SBB
600 CEC

536-7239, 4304
536-7239, 4501
536-7239, 4303
536-7241, 4502
4305
payneb@durhamtech.edu
harleyl@durhamtech.edu
aitkind@durhamtech.edu
thomasa@durhamtech.edu
robertsjc@durhamtech.edu


Public Safety Department

Dean and Department Head
Secretary
Program Assistant
Program Assistant

Randall J. Egsegian
Melissa Lennon
Judy Graham
Donna H. Matheson

NDC
47 White
OCC
NDC

8062
8068
4205
4417

egsegianr@durhamtech.edu
lennonm@durhamtech.edu
grahamj@durhamtech.edu
mathesond@durhamtech.edu

Criminal Justice and Law Enforcement

Chair/Program Director and Coordinator/Instructor, Criminal Justice
Program Director/Instructor, Law Enforcement Extension
Coordinator/Instructor, Basic Law Enforcement
Douglas Scott
David Rigsbee
Richard Clayton
100C NDC
100 NDC
131 NDC
8069
4016
8058
scottd@durhamtech.edu
rigsbeed@durhamtech.edu
claytonr@durhamtech.edu


Emergency Medical Science

Program Director/Instructor
Clinical Coordinator (interim)
Sara Houston
Leah Tilden

108 OCC
108A OCC

4208
4207
houstons@durhamtech.edu
tildenl@durhamtech.edu


Fire Protection and Emergency Management

Coordinator/Instructor
Instructor
Randall Egsegian
Danial Cremeans (Dan)
NDC
402 Newton
8062
8205
egsegianr@durhamtech.educremeansd@durhamtech.edu



Durham Technical Community College
1637 East Lawson Street
Durham, NC 27703
919-536-7200

Copyright ©Durham Technical Community College. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy l Conditions of Use