skip navigation


Durham Tech Logo
Developmental Mathematics Faculty
Vernon Bridges

Vernon Bridges II
Mathematics Chair/Instructor
Collins Building, room 268A
919-536-7231, ext. 8077
bridgesv@durhamtech.edu

Mark Anderson Mark Anderson
Instructor
Collins Building, room 249
919-536-7231, ext. 8074
andersonm@durhamtech.edu


Elicia Ridley Elecia Brown
Instructor
Collins Building, room 268C
919-536-7231, ext. 8085
ridleye@durhamtech.edu
Barbara Hughes Barbara Hughes
Instructor
Collins Building, room 273
919-536-7231, ext. 8027
hughesb@durhamtech.edu
Latosha Pittman Latosha Pittman
Instructor
Collins Building, room 272
919-536-7231, ext. 8043
pittmanl@durhamtech.edu



 

James Weeks
Instructor
Collins Building, room 268C
919-536-7231, ext. 8087
weeksj@durhamtech.edu

 



Durham Technical Community College
1637 East Lawson Street
Durham, NC 27703
919-536-7200

Copyright ©Durham Technical Community College. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy l Conditions of Use