Durham Tech Home > Faculty and Staff Directories  > Departmental Directory >Center for the Global Learner

Faculty and Staff Departmental Directory

CENTER FOR THE GLOBAL LEARNER    536-7264

Executive Director
Director, International Student Services and Study Abroad
Program Assistant

Constanza Gómez-Joines
Heidi White
Emily Pakes

65 White
58I White
58 White

4051
4052
3227

gomezc@durhamtech.edu
whiteh@durhamtech.edu
pakese@durhamtech.edu

Academic English as a Foreign Language

Coordinator/Instructor

Paula Wilder

59 White

4053 wilderp@durhamtech.edu

Continuing Education for Non-Native Speakers    

Director/Instructor

JoAnn M. Molnar

58C White

3229 molnarj@durhamtech.edu

English as a Second Language   

Director
Coordinator/Instructor

Karin Abell
David N. Kittrell
58H White
58E White
3226
3230
abellk@durhamtech.edu
kittreld@durhamtech.edu

Translation/Interpretation Programs 

Director/Instructor

Sara Juarez

58D White

3232 juarezs@durhamtech.edu

Durham Technical Community College
1637 East Lawson Street
Durham, NC 27703
919-536-7200

Copyright ©Durham Technical Community College. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy l Conditions of Use