Durham Tech Home > Faculty and Staff Directories  > Departmental Directory > Student Development and Support Division

Faculty and Staff Departmental Directory

Student Development and Support

Dean
Coordinator, Student Communications
Student Information Specialist

Lisa D. Inman
Jennifer Bennett
Clara Hawley
1309 Wynn
1116 Wynn
1309 Wynn
1406
1427
1418
inmanl@durhamtech.edu
bennettj@durhamtech.edu
hawleyc@durhamtech.edu

Admissions and Enrollment Services        919-536-7205, ext. 1124

Academic Advisor/Enrollment Counselor
Academic Advisor, Career and Technical Programs
Academic Advisor/Instructor, College Success
Academic Advisor/Instructor, College Success
Academic Advisor/Instructor, College Success
Academic Advisor/Instructor, College Success
Academic Advisor, Career and Technical Programs
Testing Coordinator
Student Information Specialist

Dr. Johanna Brown
Donna Alston
Shana Curl
Abraham Dones
Jairo McMican
Audrey Muhammad
Blake E. Williams
Erica Taylor
Tiffani Polk
1200 Wynn
1200A Wynn
1200 Wynn
1200B Wynn
1200A Wynn
1200F Wynn
1200G Wynn
1200A Wynn
1200 Wynn
1104
1122
1127
1107
1120
1110
1128
1109
1125
brownjm@durhamtech.edu
alstond@durhamtech.edu
curls@durhamtech.edu
donesa@durhamtech.edu
mcmicanj@durhamtech.edu
muhammada@durhamtech.edu
williamsbe@durhamtech.edu
taylore@durhamtech.edu
polkt@durhamtech.edu

Counseling, Student Development, and Activities     919-536-7207, ext. 1413

Counselor, Student Development
Student Activities Coordinator
Student Development Specialist
Disability Services Coordinator
Disability Services Coordinator (interim)

Karen Mosley
Gilbert Umberger
Isaac G. Thomas
Nataliya Rice
Rebecca (Becky) Burke
1209 Wynn
1209 Wynn
1209 Wynn
1209H Wynn
1209 Wynn
1408
1410
1419
1404
1409
mosleylk@durhamtech.edu
umbergeg@durhamtech.edu
thomasi@durhamtech.edu
ricen@durhamtech.edu
burker@durhamtech.edu

Financial Aid    919- 536-7209, ext. 1503

Interim Director
Financial Aid Officer
Financial Aid Officer
Financial Aid Officer
Financial Aid Officer
Student Information Specialist
Veterans Educational Benefits Officer

Chrystal Jefferson
Glen Fisher
L. Cameron Murray
Vincent Penn
Beth Shulman
Kathy Florence
Deborah Maloney
1210 Wynn
1210 Wynn
1210 Wynn
1210 Wynn
1210 Wynn
1210 Wynn
1210 Wynn
1509
1513
1505
1511
1510
1512
1507
jeffersonc@durhamtech.edu
fisherg@durhamtech.edu
murrayc@durhamtech.edu
pennv@durhamtech.edu
shulmanb@durhamtech.edu
florencek@durhamtech.edu
maloneyd@durhamtech.edu

Orange County Campus Student Services    

Director
Academic Advisor/Instructor

Iesha Cleveland
Eliza M. Murphy
101B OCC
101H OCC
4201
4227
clevelai@durhamtech.edu
murphye@durhamtech.edu

Student Information and Records     919-536-7214, ext. 1800

Director
Coordinator, Full-Time Equivalent (FTE) Reports
Senior Student Information and Records Specialist
Student Information and Records Specialist
Student Information and Records Specialist
Student Information and Records Specialist
Student Information and Records Specialist
Student Information and Records Specialist
Transcript Evaluation Specialist
Candice Capers
Terra Bikah
Jacquelyn McKeithan-Foster
Cortissia Johnson
Theresa McLaurin
Marilyn Slaughter
Brenda Wasson
Glenda Morris
Wallace Blackwelder (Dean)
1203 Wynn
1203 Wynn
1203 Wynn
1203 Wynn
1203 Wynn
1203E Wynn
1203F Wynn
1202 Wynn
1202 Wynn
1805
1809
1804
1802
1801
1813
1806
1803
1811
capersc@durhamtech.edu
bikaht@durhamtech.edu
mckeithj@durhamtech.edu
johnsonc@durhamtech.edu
mclaurit@durhamtech.edu
slaughterm@durhamtech.edu
wassonb@durhamtech.edu
morrisg@durhamtech.edu
blackwelderw@durhamtech.edu


Durham Technical Community College
1637 East Lawson Street
Durham, NC 27703
919-536-7200

Copyright ©Durham Technical Community College. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy l Conditions of Use