Student Engagement, Development and Support

Title Name Office Phone Email
Vice President Christine Kelly-Kleese Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1211B 919-536-7200, ext. 2402 kleesec@durhamtech.edu

Public Schools Programs

Director Patricia A. Gould Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1309 919-536-7200, ext. 1417 gouldp@durhamtech.edu
College Liaison, Orange County Linda Hall Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1309 919-943-2443 (cell) halll@durhamtech.edu
College Liaison Robin Lockhart NA 919-943-1693 lockhartr@durhamtech.edu
College Liaison, Southern High School Monique Smith NA 919-943-0509 smithme@durhamtech.edu

Center for College and Community Service

Director Erin K. Riney Phillips Building, room 317 919-536-7200, ext. 8078 rineye@durhamtech.edu
Coordinator, Retired Senior Volunteer Program
(grant funded)
Linda S. Crawford Bacon Street, room 2024 919-536-7200, ext. 5301 crawfordl@durhamtech.edu
Coordinator, Volunteer Services Jessica Dormady (Jes) Phillips Building, room 310C 919-536-7200, ext. 8194 TBA

Student Development and Support

Dean Lisa D. Inman Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1309 919-536-7200, ext. 1406 inmanl@durhamtech.edu
Student Information Specialist Clara B. Hawley Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1309 919-536-7200, ext. 1418 hawleyc@durhamtech.edu

Admissions, Advising, and Enrollment Support

Assistant Dean
Academic Advisor/Instructor, College Success
Abraham Dones Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1200B 919-536-7200, ext. 1107 donesa@durhamtech.edu
Academic Advisor/Enrollment Counselor Dr. Johanna M. Brown Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1200 919-536-7200, ext. 1104 brownjm@durhamtech.edu
Academic Advisor/Instructor, College Success Shana C. Curl Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1200 919-536-7200, ext. 1127 curls@durhamtech.edu
Academic Advisor/Instructor, College Success Eliza Murphy Orange County Campus, 101H 919-536-7200, ext. 4227 murphye@durhamtech.edu
Academic Advisor/Instructor, College Success Jairo S. McMican Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1200A 919-536-7200, ext. 1120 mcmicanj@durhamtech.edu
Academic Advisor/Instructor, College Success Audrey A. Muhammad Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1200F 919-536-7200, ext. 1110 muhammada@durhamtech.edu
Academic Advisor, Career and Technical Programs Donna K. Alston Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1200A 919-536-7200, ext. 1122 alstond@durhamtech.edu
Academic Advisor, Career and Technical Programs Blake E. Williams Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1200G 919-536-7200, ext. 1128 williamsbe@durhamtech.edu
Testing Coordinator Erica S. Taylor Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1200A 919-536-7200, ext. 1109 taylore@durhamtech.edu
Student Information Specialist Tiffani Polk Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1200 919-536-7200, ext. 1125 polkt@durhamtech.edu

Student Development, Communications, and Activities

Assistant Dean L. Christine Pantano Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1209 919-536-7200, ext. 1405 pantanol@durhamtech.edu
Coordinator, Student Activities Gilbert R. Umberger II Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1209 919-536-7200, ext. 1410 umbergerg@durhamtech.edu
Coordinator, Student Communications Jennifer Bennett Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1116 919-536-7200, ext. 1427 bennettj@durhamtech.edu
Coordinator, Disability Services Andra Bennett Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1209G 919-536-7200, ext. 1409 bennetta@durhamtech.edu
Counselor, Student Development Karen M. Mosley-Lyon Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1209 919-536-7200, ext. 1408 mosleylk@durhamtech.edu .edu
Student Development Specialist Isaac G. Thomas Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1209 919-536-7200, ext. 1419 thomasi@durhamtech.edu

Financial Aid and Veterans Services

Director Warlyn Dixon (Kevi) Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1210 919-536-7200, ext. 1510 dixonk@durhamtech.edu
Financial Aid Advisor Sheryca Crossland Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1210 919-536-7200, ext. 1509 crosslands@durhamtech.edu
Financial Aid Advisor Glen O. Fisher Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1210 919-536-7200, ext. 1513 fisherg@durhamtech.edu
Financial Aid Advisor Antoine McClain Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1212F 919-536-7200, ext. 1505 TBA
Financial Aid Advisor Cecil Outlaw Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1212I 919-536-7200, ext. 1504 outlawc@durhamtech.edu
Financial Aid Advisor Vincent O. Penn Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1210 919-536-7200, ext. 1511 pennv@durhamtech.edu
Financial Aid Specialist Deborah H. Maloney Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1210 919-536-7200, ext. 1507 maloneyd@durhamtech.edu

Orange County Student Services

Director Iesha M. Cleveland Orange County Campus, 101B 919-536-7200, ext. 4201 clevelai@durhamtech.edu
Academic Advisor
Instructor, College Success
Eliza Murphy Orange County Campus, 101H 919-536-7200, ext. 4227 murphye@durhamtech.edu

Student Information and Records

Coordinator, Full-Time Equivalent (FTE) Reports Terra P. Bikah Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1203919-536-7200, ext. 1809 bikaht@durhamtech.edu
Senior Student Information and Records Specialist Jacquelyn D. McKeithan-Foster Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1203919-536-7200, ext. 1804 mckeithj@durhamtech.edu
Student Information and Records Specialist Cortissia M. Johnson Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1203919-536-7200, ext. 1802 johnsonc@durhamtech.edu
Student Information and Records Specialist Theresa Y. McLaurin Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1203919-536-7200, ext. 1801 mclaurit@durhamtech.edu
Student Information and Records Specialist Glenda L. Morris Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1203919-536-7200, ext. 1803 morrisg@durhamtech.edu
Student Information and Records Specialist Marilyn B. Slaughter Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1203E919-536-7200, ext. 1813 slaughterm@durhamtech.edu
Student Information and Records Specialist Brenda K. Wasson Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1203E919-536-7200, ext. 1806 wassonb@durhamtech.edu
Transcript Evaluation Specialist Wallace Blackwelder (Dean) Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1202919-536-7200, ext. 1811 blackwelderw@durhamtech.edu
Transcript Evaluation Specialist Courtney Gaylor Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1202919-536-7200, ext. 1807 gaylorc@durhamtech.edu
Transcript Evaluation Specialist Robin Griffin Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1202919-536-7200, ext. 1808 griffinr@durhamtech.edu


Return to Departmental Directory home page