Durham Tech Home > Faculty and Staff Directories  >  Alphabetical Directory
|A | B | C | D | E | F| G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Durham Tech Faculty and Staff Alphabetical Directory

Abdul-Ali, Aisha
   GED Examiner
   Adult High School/General Educational Development
   White Building, room 10
abdulalia@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 3201
Abdul-Wakil, Khadijah
   Adult Basic Education Instructor
   College and Career Readiness
   White Building, room 29
abdulwak@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 3107
Abell, Karin M.
   Program Director, English as a Second Language (ESL)
   Center for the Global Learner
   White Building, room 58H
abellk@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 3226
Aitkin, Douglas
   Program Director, Corporate Services
   Corporate and Continuing Education
   SOUTHBank Building
aitkind@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7239, 4303
Alejo, Emerenciana
   Housekeeper
   Facility Services
919-536-7200, ext. 6205
Allen, Danyece
   Scheduling Coordinator/Database Manager
   Student Learning, Development, and Support
   Phillips Building, room 312-C
allends@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 2004
Allen, George D. (Dwight)
   Facilities Technician
   Facility Services
allend@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 6204
Alexandre, Michele Dr.
   Instructor, Biology
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Collins Building, room 255
alexandrem@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8042
Al-Shibli, Lyndsay
   Instructor, Developmental Reading
   Student Engagement and Transitions
   Phillips Building , room 376B
alshiblil@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8073
Alston, Donna
   Academic Advisor, Career and Technical Programs
   Admissions and Enrollment Services
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1200A
alstond@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1122
Anderson, Mark
   Instructor, Developmental Mathematics
   Student Engagement and Transitions
   Collins Building, Room 273
andersonm@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8074
Austelle, Christian
   Landscaper
   Facilitiy Services
   Bacon Street
919-536-7200

        


Durham Technical Community College
1637 East Lawson Street
Durham, NC 27703
919-536-7200

Copyright ©Durham Technical Community College. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy l Conditions of Use