Durham Tech Home > Faculty and Staff Directories  >  Alphabetical Directory
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Durham Tech Faculty and Staff Alphabetical Directory

Badgett, Robbi W.
   Accounting Specialist
   Payroll and Benefits
   White Building, room 75
badgettr@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext.1007
Baker, Susan
   Reference Librarian
   ERC, room 506
bakers@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext.1611
Baker, Janemarie
   Clinical Coordinator/Instructor, Respiratory Therapy
   Health Technologies
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 929
bakerj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8124
Ballen, Lois
   Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing
   Health Technologies 
   Durham Tech/Glaxo Wellcome Technology Center, room 922
ballenl@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext.8095

Banks, Anna-Wade
   Advising Specialist, Health Technologies
   Admissions and Enrollment Services
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1302

banksa@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1119
Barbee, Shirley (part time)
   Coordinator/Instructor, Nursing Assistant
   Corporate and Continuing Education
   Northgate Mall
barbees@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext.4312
Battle, Kara Manley
   Associate Dean, ASUT
   Instructor, Biology
   Arts, Sciences and University Transfer
   Collins Building, room 293
battlek@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8002
Battle, Nella
   Early Alert Mathematics Tutor
   Center for Academic Excellence
   Student Engagement and Transitions
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1310
battlen@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 2405
Bellamy, Gregory
   Assistant Dean, College and Career Readiness
   Student Engagement and Transitions
   White Building , room 13B
bellamyg@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 3251
Bennett, Jennifer
   Coordinator, Student Communications
   Student Development and Support
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1116
bennettj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1427
Bennett, Tracy
   Instructor, Opticianry
   Health Technologies Department
   White Building, room 36
bennettt@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8093

Best, Marguerita Dr.
   Director, Gateway to College
   Instructor, Developmental Mathematics
   College and Career Readiness
   White Building, room 13A

bestm@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 2429
Beveridge, Thomas
   Instructor, Economics
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Phillips Building, room 380
beveridget@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8003
Bikah, Terra
   Coordinator, Full-Time Equivalent (FTE) Reports
   Student Information and Records
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1203
bikaht@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1809
Bingham, Lea
   Instructor, English
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Phillips Building, room 362
binghaml@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8004
Blackwelder, Wallace (Dean)
   Transcript Evaluation Specialist
   Student Information and Records
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1202
blackwelderw@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1811
Borresen, Cari
   Instructor,Developmental Reading and English
   Student Engagement and Transitions
   Phillips Building, room 376A
borresec@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8076
Borynski, Emma Barnhardt
   Instructor, Mathematics
   Arts, Sciences and University Transfer
   Collins Building, room 260
borynskie@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8005
Bowers, Christina (Maggie)
   Program Director/Instructor, Industrial Trades
   Corporate and Continuing Education
   Newton Building, room 442
bowersc@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4008
Bratton, Johnnie Albertina
   Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing
   Health Technologies 
   Durham Tech/Glaxo Wellcome Technology Center, room 959
brattonj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8040
Breault, Angela
   Program Director/Instructor, Medical Assisting
   Health Technologies Department
   Durham Tech/Glaxo Wellcome Technology Center, room 960
breaulta@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8098
Bridges, Vernon L., II
   Chair/Instructor Developmental Mathematics
   Student Engagement and Transitions
   Collins Building, room 268A
bridgesv@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8077
Britt, Ilene L.
   Coordinator/Instructor, Early Childhood Education
   Business Technologies and Education Programs
      Building 8, 803D
britti@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8057
Brown, Elecia
   Instructor, Developmental Mathematics
   Student Engagement and Transitions
   Collins Building, room 268C
browne@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8085
Brown, Joan F.
   Coordinator/Instructor, Office System Technologies
   Information Technologies
   Durham Tech/GlaxoWellcome Technology Center, room 972
brownj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8150
Brown, Johanna Dr.
   Academic Advisor/Enrollment Counselor
   Admissions and Enrollment Services
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1200
brownjm@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1104
Brown, Toni
   Department Secretary
   Arts, Sciences and University Transfer
   Phillips Building, room 313
brownt@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8010
Brown, Travis
   Security Officer
   Building 8
browntw@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5500
Bryant Allen, Tina
   Coordinator, Institutional Assessment, Planning, and Policy
   Research, Evaluation, Assessment, and Planning
   Bacon Street, room 2007
bryantat@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7249, ext. 2806
Bulbrook, Harry T.
   Coodinator/Instructor
   Information Systems Security/Networking Technologies
   Information Technologies
   Newton Center, room 429
bulbrookh@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8151

Bullock, Darlene
   Assistant Dean
   Continuing Education and Northgate Allied Health
   Continuing Education Building, room 608

bullockd@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4002

      


Durham Technical Community College
1637 East Lawson Street
Durham, NC 27703
919-536-7200

Copyright ©Durham Technical Community College. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy l Conditions of Use