Alphabetical Employee Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z Directory Home
Name Office Phone
Badgett, Robbi W.Accounting Specialist
General Ledger and Payroll Services
White Building, room 75 919-536-7200, ext. 1007 badgettr@durhamtech.edu
Baker, SusanReference Librarian Educational Resources Center, room 506 919-536-7200, ext. 1611 bakers@durhamtech.edu
Baker, JanemarieClinical Coordinator/Instructor, Respiratory Therapy
Health Technologies
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 929 919-536-7200, ext. 8124 bakerj@durhamtech.edu
Ballen, LoisInstructor, Associate Degree Nursing
Health Technologies
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 922 919-536-7200, ext. 8095 ballenl@durhamtech.edu
Banks, Anna-WadeAdvising Specialist, Health Technologies
Admissions, Advising, and Enrollment Support
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1302 919-536-7200, ext. 1119 banksa@durhamtech.edu
Barbee, Shirley Coordinator/Instructor, Nursing Assistant
Corporate and Continuing Education
Northgate Mall 919-536-7200, ext. 4312 barbees@durhamtech.edu
Battle, Kara ManleyAssociate Dean, ASUT
Instructor, Biology
Arts, Sciences and University Transfer
Collins Building, room 293 919-536-7200, ext. 8002 battlek@durhamtech.edu
Battle, NellaEarly Alert Mathematics Tutor
Center for Academic Excellence
Student Engagement and Transitions
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1310 919-536-7200, ext. 2405 barttlen@durhamtech.edu
Bellamy, GregoryDean and Department Head, College and Career Readiness
Student Engagement and Transitions
White Building, room 13B 919-536-7200, ext. 3251 bellamyg@durhamtech.edu
Bennett, AndraDisability Services Coordinator
Counseling, Student Development, and Activities
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1209G 919-536-7200, ext. 1409 bennetta@durhamtech.edu
Bennett, JenniferCoordinator, Student Communications
Student Development and Support
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1116 919-536-7200, ext. 1427 bennettj@durhamtech.edu
Bennett, TracyClinical Coordinator/Instructor, Opticianry
Health Technologies
White Building, room 36 919-536-7200, ext. 8093 bennettt@durhamtech.edu
Best, Marguerita Dr.Director, Gateway to College
Instructor, Developmental Mathematics
College and Career Readiness
White Building, room 13A 919-536-7200, ext. 2429 bestm@durhamtech.edu
Beveridge, ThomasInstructor, Economics
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Phillips Building, room 380 919-536-7200, ext. 8003 beveridget@durhamtech.edu
Bikah, TerraCoordinator, Full-Time Equivalent (FTE) Reports
Student Information and Records
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1203 919-536-7200, ext. 1809 bikaht@durhamtech.edu
Bingham, LeaInstructor, English
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Phillips Building, room 362 919-536-7200, ext. 8003 binghaml@durhamtech.edu
Blackwelder, Wallace (Dean)Transcript Evaluation Specialist
Student Information and Records
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1202 919-536-7200, ext. 1811 blackwelderw@durhamtech.edu
Boone, Angela Lynn FippsInstructor, Mathematics
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Collins Building, Room 265 919-536-7200, ext. 8016 boonea@durhamtech.edu
Bordeaux, JustinAudiovisual Technician
Information Technology Services
Educational Resources Center, room 509 919-536-7200, ext. 1614 bordeauxj@durhamtech.edu
Borresen, CariInstructor, Developmental Reading and English
Student Engagement and Transitions
Phillips Building, room 376A 919-536-7200, ext. 8076 borresec@durhamtech.edu
Borynski, Emma BarnhardtInstructor, Mathematics
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Collins Building, room 260 919-536-7200, ext. 8005 borynskie@durhamtech.edu
Bowers, C. MaggieDirector/Instructor, Industrial Trades
Public Safety Services
Newton Building, room 442 919-536-7200, ext. 4008 bowerscm@durhamtech.edu
Bratton, Johnnie AlbertinaInstructor, Associate Degree Nursing
Coordinator, Therapeutic and Diagnostic Diploma Program
Health Technologies
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 959 919-536-7200, ext. 8040 brattonj@durhamtech.edu
Breault, AngelaProgram Director/Instructor, Medical Assisting
Health Technologies
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 960 919-536-7200, ext. 8098 breaulta@durhamtech.edu
Bridges, Vernon L., IIChair/Instructor Developmental Mathematics
Student Engagement and Transitions
Collins Building, room 268A 919-536-7200, ext. 8077 bridgesv@durhamtech.edu
Britt, Ilene L.Coordinator/Instructor, Early Childhood Education
Business Technologies and Education Program
Building 8, 803D 919-536-7200, ext. 8057 brittI@durhamtech.edu
Brooks, Stephen Reference Librarian Educational Resources Center, room 50 919-536-7200, ext. 1604 brookss@durhamtech.edu
Brown, EleciaInstructor, Developmental Mathematics
Student Engagement and Transitions
Collins Building, room 268C 919-536-7200, ext. 8085 browne@durhamtech.edu
Brown, Joan F.Director/Instructor, Office System Technologies
Information Technologies
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 972 919-536-7200, ext. 8150 brownj@durhamtech.edu
Brown, Johanna Dr.Academic Advisor/Enrollment Counselor
Admissions, Advising, and Enrollment Support
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1200 919-536-7200, ext. 1104 brownjm@durhamtech.edu
Brown, ToniDepartment Secretary
Arts, Sciences and University Transfer
Phillips Building, room 313 919-536-7200, ext. 8010 brownt@durhamtech.edu
Brown, TravisSecurity Officer
Campus Polics & Public Safety
Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 browntw@durhamtech.edu
Bryant Allen, TinaCoordinator, Institutional Assessment, Planning, and Policy
Research, Evaluation, Assessment, and Plannings
807 Bacon Street, room 2007 919-536-7200, ext. 2806 bryantat@durhamtech.edu
Bulbrook, Harry T.Director/Instructor, Information Systems Security/Networking Technologiesr
Arts, Information Technologies
Newton Center, room 429 919-536-7200, ext. 8151 bulbrookh@durhamtech.edu
Bullock, DarleneDean and Department Head
Continuing Education Department
Corporate and Continuing Education Center, room 608 919-536-7200, ext. 4002 bullockd@durhamtech.edu
Burke, Rebecca (Becky)Disability Services Coordinator
Counseling, Student Development, and Activities
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1209H 919-536-7200, ext. 1404 burkeb@durhamtech.edu