Alphabetical Employee Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z Directory Home
Name Office Phone
Cain, John Dr.Instructor, Psychology
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Phillips Building, room 320 919-536-7200, ext. 8186 cainj@durhamtech.edu
Camacho, C. AlbertoClinical Coordinator/Instructor, Dental Laboratory Technology
Health Technologies
Collins Building, room 224 919-536-7200, ext. 8100 camachoa@durhamtech.edu
Cantwell, KerryChair/Instructor, College Success
Student Engagement and Transitions
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1211A 919-536-7200, ext. 8008 cantwellk@durhamtech.edu
Carpenter, LindseyInstructor, Spanish
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Phillips Building, room 315 919-536-7200, ext. 8199 carpenterl@durhamtech.edu
Carter-Davis, Marjorie Jayne (Jayne)Instructor, College Success
Student Engagement and Transitions
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1309C 919-536-7200, ext. 8091 carterdavism@durhamtech.edu
Casey, MichelleInstructor, Sociology
Arts, Sciences and University Transfer
Phillips Building, room 368B 919-536-7200, ext. 8184 caseym@durhamtech.edu
Chaffin, LesleyClinical Coordinator/Instructor
Associate Degree Nursing
Technology Center, room 940B 919-536-7200, ext. 8101 chaffinl@durhamtech.edu
Chalmers, LindaAdministrative Assistant
Orange County Campus
Corporate and Continuing Education
Orange County Campus 919-536-7200, ext. 4203 chalmersl@durhamtech.edu
Chandler, DarrellPolice Officer
Campus Police & Public Safety
Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 chandlerd@durhamtech.edu
Chappell, MelissaDirector, Development/Executive Director
Durham Tech Foundation
White Building, room 72 919-536-7200, ext. 6001 chappellm@durhamtech.edu
Charles, IngridProgram Director/Instructor
Biotechnology/Biowork
Corporate and Continuing Education
Northern Durham Center, room 110-A 919-536-7200, ext. 4402 charlesi@durhamtech.edu
Cheng, Susan LeeAssistant Dean, Allied Health
Program Director/Instructor
Occupational Therapy Assistant Program
Tech Center, room 927 919-536-7200, ext. 8103 chengs@durhamtech.edu
Cleveland, IeshaDirector, Orange County Student Services
Student Development and Support
Orange County Campus, room 101-B 919-536-7200, ext. 4201 clevelai@durhamtech.edu
Coin, Patrick Dr.Assistant Dean, Applied Technologies Programs
Director/Instructor
Environment, Health, and Safety Technology
Newton Center, room 411 919-536-7200, ext. 8059 coinpg@durhamtech.edu
Coleman, HelenInstructor, Computer Lab
College and Career Readiness
White Building 919-536-7200, ext. 3252 colemanh@durhamtech.edu
Collins, TiffanyCoordinator, Student Accounts
Finance and Administrative Services
White Building, room 81R 919-536-7200, ext. 1005 collinst@durhamtech.edu
Cook, JonathanInstructor, English
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Phillips Building, room 359 919-536-7200, ext. 8007 cookj@durhamtech.edu
Cooper, SynthiaInstructor, Adult Basic Education
College and Career Readiness
White Building, room 26 919-536-7200, ext. 3101 coopers@durhamtech.edu
Covington-Brown, DarleneProgram Specialist
areer Readiness and Human Resources Development (HRD)
Corporate and Continuing Education
Corporate Education Center, room 600I 919-536-7200, ext. 4005 covingtonbrownd@durhamtech.edu
Crawford, LindaDirector, RSVP
Retired and Senior Volunteer Program
Bacon Street, room 2024 919-536-7200, ext. 5301 crawfordl@durhamtech.edu
Creech, William (Bill)Program Assistant
Automotive Systems Technology
Newton Center, room 444A 919-536-7200, ext. 8189 creechb@durhamtech.edu
Cremeans, Danial (Dan)Instructor, Fire Protection and Emergency Management
Public Service Technologies
Newton Center, room 402 919-536-7200, ext. 8205 cremeansd@durhamtech.edu
Crisp, SharronSecurity Officer
Campus Police & Public Safety
Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 crisps@durhamtech.edu
Crossland, SherycaFinancial Aid Advisor
Student Development and Support
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1210 919-536-7200, ext. 1509 crosslands@durhamtech.edu
Crutchfield, JohnDirector/Instructor, Electrical Systems Technology
Career and Technical Programs
Newton Center, room 406 919-536-7200, ext. 8140 crutchfieldj@durhamtech.edu
Cumbie, Perry C.Instructor, English
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Phillips Building, room 367 919-536-7200, ext. 8013 cumbiep@durhamtech.edu
Cupitt, Mary MarshaASUT Advising Coordinator, Transfer Center and C-STEP
University Transfer Program
Phillips Building, room 303 919-536-7200, ext. 8050 cupittmm@durhamtech.edu
Curl, ShanaAcademic Advisor/Instructor, College Success
Admissions, Advising, and Enrollment Support
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1200 919-536-7200, ext. 1127 curls@durhamtech.edu