Alphabetical Employee Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z Directory Home
Name Office Phone
Dark, A. BarryClinical Coordinator/Instructor, Opticianry
Health Technologies
White Building, room 30 919-536-7200, ext. 8186 cainj@durhamtech.edu
Davis, Cynthia B.Program Specialist, Continuing Education Programs
Corporate and Continuing Education
North Gate Mall, room 304D 919-536-7200, ext. 4403 davisc@durhamtech.edu
Davis, TammieClinical Coordinator/Instructor, Pharmacy Technology
Health Technologies
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 914 919-536-7200, ext. 8108 davist@durhamtech.edu
Deal, JohnProgram Director, Emergency Medical Science
Public Safety Services
Orange County Campus, room 108 919-536-7200, ext. 4208 dealj@durhamtech.edu
Deaton, VictoriaProgram Assistant
Career and Technical Programs
White Building, room 43 919-536-7200, ext. 8065 deatonv@durhamtech.edu
DelVecchio, MarinaInstructor, English
Arts, Sciences and University Transfer
Phillips Building, room 358 919-536-7200, ext. 8017 delveccm@durhamtech.edu
DePalma, James Dr.Instructor, History
Arts, Sciences and University Transfer
Phillips Building, room 385 919-536-7200, ext. 8009 depalmaj@durhamtech.edu
Derilus, JosephPolice Officer
Safety and Security
Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 derilusj@durhamtech.edu
Dixon, Warlyn (Kevi)Director, Financial Aid and Veterans Services
Student Development and Support
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1210 919-536-7200, ext. 1510 dixonk@durhamtech.edu
Dones, AbrahamAssistant Dean, Admissions, Advising, and Enrollment Support
Student Development and Support
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1200B 919-536-7200, ext. 1107 donesa@durhamtech.edu
Dormady, Jessica (Jes)Coordinator, Volunteer Services
Center for College and Community Service
Phillips Building, room 310C 919-536-7200, ext. 8194 dormadyj@durhamtech.edu
Dove, ChristineInstructor, Sociology
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Phillips Building, room 364 919-536-7200, ext. 8034 dovec@durhamtech.edu
Dove, HajDesktop Support Specialist
Information Technology Services
White Building, room 84 919-536-7200, ext. 6112 doveh@durhamtech.edu
Dowdell, ElizabethEvening Coordinator
Continuing Education and Off-Campus Programs
Orange High School 919-732-6133, ext. 3322  
Dunston, DanielAccounts Receivable Technician
Student Accounts, Business Office
White Building, room 81U 919-536-7200, ext. 1012 dunstond@durhamtech.edu
Dutta, SueInstructor, Accounting
Business and Public Service Technologies
White Building, room 40 919-536-7200, ext. 8061 duttas@durhamtech.edu