Durham Tech Logo
Durham Tech Home > Faculty and Staff Directories  >  Alphabetical Directory
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Durham Tech Faculty and Staff Alphabetical Directory

Daniell, Marcia H.
   Assistant Dean, Curriculum Development
   Instructor, English
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Phillips Building, room 312-C
daniellm@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 2002
Dark, A. Barry
   Clinical Coordinator/ Instructor, Opticianry
   Health Technologies
   White Building, room 30
darkb@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8106
Davis, Cynthia B.
   Program Assistant, Public Safety Services
   Corporate and Continuing Education
   Northern Durham Center, room 100
davisc@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4403
Davis, Tammie
   Instructor, Pharmacy Technology
   Health Technologies
   Tech Center, room 949A
davist@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8108
Deaton, Victoria
   Program Assistant
   Career and Technical Programs
   White Building, room 43
deatonv@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8065
DelVecchio, Marina
   Instructor, English
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Phillips Building, room 358
delveccm@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8017
DePalma, James Dr.
   Instructor, History
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Phillips Building, room 385
depalmaj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8009

Dernar, Nanette M. (Nan)
   Director
   Counseling, Student Development, and Activities
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1209

dernarn@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1405
Diefenbach, Dianne
   Transcript Evaluation Specialist
   Student Information and Records
   Wynn Center, room 1202E
diefenbachd@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1808

Dones, Abraham
   Academic Advisor/Instructor, College Success
   Student Engagement and Transitions
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1200B

donesa@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1107
D'Onofrio, Paula
   Director, Grants Development
   Resource and Grants Development  
   White Building, room 61

donofriop@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext 6008
fax: 919-536-7282

Dove, Christine
   Instructor, Sociology
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Phillips Building, room 364
dovec@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8034
Dove, Haj
   Desktop Support Specialist
   Information Technology Services
   White Building, room 84
doveh@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 6111
Dowdell, Elizabeth
   Evening Coordinator
   Continuing Education and Off-Campus Programs
   Orange High School
919-732-6133, ext. 3322
Dutta, Sue
   Instructor, Accounting
   Instructor, Accounting
   Business and Public Service Technologies
   White Building, room 40
duttas@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8061

         jump to top of page


Durham Technical Community College
1637 East Lawson Street
Durham, NC 27703
919-536-7200

Copyright ©Durham Technical Community College. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy l Conditions of Use