Alphabetical Employee Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z Directory Home
Name Office Phone
East, BrendaInstructor, Psychology
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Phillips Building, Room 322 919-536-7200, ext. 8014 eastb@durhamtech.edu
Edwards, BrianPolice Officer
Safety and Security
Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 edwardsb@durhamtech.edu
Edwards, NebraskaFacilities Technician
Facility Services Department
Facility Services, room 6 919-536-7200, ext. 6204 edwardsn@durhamtech.edu
Egsegian, Randall J. Dr. (Randy)Dean and Department Head, Public Safety Services
Coordinator/Instructor, Fire Protection and Emergency Management Program
Northern Durham Center 919-536-7200, ext. 8062 egsegianr@durhamtech.edu
Estes, ConnieProgram Assistant, Adult High School/GED
College and Career Readiness
White Building, room 11 919-536-7200, ext. 3202 estesc@durhamtech.edu
Evans, WilliamSchool Counselor, Middle College High School Newton Center, room 408 919-536-7200, ext. 1202 william.evans-jr@dpsnc.ne
Eustice, JessicaAcademic Alert Tutor, Center for Academic Excellence
Student Engagement and Transitions
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1310 919-536-7200, ext. 2409 eusticej@durhamtech.edu