Durham Tech Home > Faculty and Staff Directories  >  Alphabetical Directory
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Durham Tech Faculty and Staff Alphabetical Directory

Farrow, Charles
   Library Technician, Public Services
   ERC, room 506
farrowc@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7211, ext. 1610
Fay, Jennifer
   Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing
   Health Technologies 
   Durham Tech/Glaxo Wellcome Technology Center, room 959
fayj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext.8097
Feaste, Naomi
   Instructor, GED
   College and Career Readiness
   White Building, room 25
feasten@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 3203
Filipowski, Liz (part time)
   Web Designer/Developer
   Marketing and Communications
   Bacon Street, room 2011
filipowskil@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5203
Fipps, Angela 
   Instructor, Mathematics
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Collins Building, Room 265
fippsa@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8016
Fisher, Glen
   Financial Aid Officer
   Student Development and Support
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1210
fisherg@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1513
Fleming, Joseph
   Police Officer
   Security Office, White Building, room 44
flemingj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5500
Florence, Kathy
   Student Information Specialist, Financial Aid
   Student Development and Support
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1210
florencek@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1512
Fogarty, Marie Dr.
   Instructor, Biology
   Arts, Sciences and University Transfer
   Collins Building, room 243
fogartym@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8200

Forell, K. Leigh
   Colleague Systems Analyst
   Information Technology Services
   White Building, room 84

forellk@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 6115
Francis, D. Tracy
   Instructor, Communications/Drama
   Student Learning, Development, and Support
   Phillips Building, room 369
francist@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8079
Fuller, Marshall
   Assistant Director, Facility Services
   Facility Services Building

fullerm@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 6206

Futrell, Jackie
   Instructor, Adult Basic Education
   College and Career Readiness
   White Building , room 24

futrellj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 3102


        


Durham Technical Community College
1637 East Lawson Street
Durham, NC 27703
919-536-7200

Copyright ©Durham Technical Community College. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy l Conditions of Use