Alphabetical Employee Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z Directory Home
Name Office Phone
Farley, Martha SheardInterim Director
Center for Academic Excellence
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1310F and Orange County Campus 919-536-7200, ext. 2403 farleym@durhamtech.edu
Farrow, CharlesLibrary Technician, Public Services Educational Resources Center, room 506 919-536-7200, ext. 1610 farrowc@durhamtech.edu
Feaste, NaomiInstructor, High School Equivalency Programs
College and Career Readiness
White Building, room 25 919-536-7200, ext. 3203 feasten@durhamtech.edu
Filipowski, Liz Web Designer/Developer
Marketing and Communications
Bacon Street, room 2011 919-536-7200, ext. 5203 filipowskil@durhamtech.edu
Fisher, GlenFinancial Aid Advisor
Student Development and Support
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1210 919-536-7200, ext. 1513 fisherg@durhamtech.edu
Fleming, JosephPolice Officer
Safety and Security
Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 flemingj@durhamtech.edu
Floyd, KatherineProgram Assistant
Financial Aid and Veterans Services
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1200 919-536-7200, ext. 1503 TBA
Fogarty, Marie Dr.Instructor, Biology
Arts, Sciences and University Transfer
Collins Building, room 243 919-536-7200, ext. 8200 fogartym@durhamtech.edu
Ford, TemikaInstructor, Associate Degree Nursing
Health Technologies
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 921 919-536-7200, ext. 8105 fordt@durhamtech.edu
Foster, AdamInstructor, Welding
Industrial Systems Technology
807 Bacon Street (Building 20), room 2030 919-536-7200, ext. 8138 fostera@durhamtech.edu
Francis, D. TracyInstructor, Communications/Drama
Arts, Sciences and University Transfer
Phillips Building,room 369 919-536-7200, ext. 8079 francist@durhamtech.edu
Freeman, AliciaCoordinator, Disability Services
Student Development and Support
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1209G 919-536-7200, ext. 1409 freemana@durhamtech.edu
Fuller, MarshallAssistant Director, Facility Service Facility Services Building 919-536-7200, ext. 6206 fullerm@durhamtech.edu
Futrell, Jacqueline Instructor, Adult Basic Education
College and Career Readiness
White Building, room 24 919-536-7200, ext. 3102 futrellj@durhamtech.edu