Durham Tech Logo
Durham Tech Home > Faculty and Staff Directories  >  Alphabetical Directory
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Durham Tech Faculty and Staff Alphabetical Directory

Hahn, Shannon
   Instructor, Spanish
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Phillips Building, room 313D
hahns@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8019
Hand, Mark
   Assistant Dean, Nursing
   Program Director, Associate Degree Nursing
   Health Technologies 
   Tech Center, room 940A
handm@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8094
Hansen, Joy
   Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing
   Health Technologies 
   Tech Center, room 923
hansenj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8116
Hardin, Cynthia (Cindy)
   Instructor, Practical Nursing
   Health Technologies 
   Tech Center, room 920
hardinc@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8114
Harley, LaShon
   Director, Small Business Center
   Corporate Education
   SOUTHBank Building
harleyl@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4501
Harris, Anne
   Departmental Secretary
   Facility Services
   Facility Services Building, room 6

harrisa@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 6213

Harris, Kenya
   Resource Specialist, Breaking Through Initiative
   Adult Basic Education
   White Building, room 14

harrisk@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 3210

Haubert, Michael
   Security Officer
   Security Annex
haubertm@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5500
Havens, Lauren
   Reference Librarian
   Educational Resources Center, room 506
havensl@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1605
Hawley, Clara
   Student Information Specialist
   Dean's Office
   Student Development and Support
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1309
hawleyc@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1418
Haynes, Larry (Sonny)
   Instructor, Developmental English/Reading
   Student Engagement and Transitions
   Phillips Building, room 356
haynesl@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 2425
Healey, Sheza
   Instructor, Developmental English/Reading
   Student Engagement and Transitions
   Collins Building, room 249
healeys@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 6301
Heintzelman, Susan
   Help Desk/Administrative Assistant
   Information Technology Services
   White Building, room 84

heintzes@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 6109

Henderson, Carolyn D.
   Secretary  Mathematics and Science Disciplines
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Collins Building, room 292
hendersonc@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8020
Hill, O'Dell
   Network Technician/Virtual Desktop Support Specialist
   Information Technology Services
   White Building, room 84
hillo@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 6111
Hines, Patrick
   Executive Director/Chief Technology Officer
   Information Technology Services
   White Building, room 84Q
hinesp@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 6101
Hinton, Kevin
   Houskeeping Supervisor
   Facility Services Department
   Facility Services, room 3
hintonk@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 6203
Hockaday, Willie
   Security Officer
   Security Annex
hockadaw@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5500
Hogrefe, Olga
   Instructor, Chemistry
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Collins Building, room
919-536-7200, ext.
Holder, Teresa
   Program Assistant/Accreditation Support Specialist
   Health Technologies
   Tech Center, room 953C
holdert5835@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7233, ext. 8165
Holloway, Tremain
   Math Teacher
   Middle College High School  
   Collins Building, room 257
tremain.holloway@dpsnc.net
919-536-7200, ext. 1204
Holman, Dorothy M.
   Assistant to Purchasing Auxiliary Services Director
   Finance and Administrative Services
   White Building, room 79
holmand@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1008
Hoover, Julie
   Instructor, Geology/Physical Science
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Collins Building, room 248
hooverj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8021
Horton, Rex
   Desktop Support Specialist
   Information Technology Services
   White Building, room 84
hortonr@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 6106
Horton, Susan B.
   Coordinator, Learning Technologies and Training
   Information Technology Services
   Technology Center, room 952-D
hortons@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5902
Hossain, Moazzem
   Instructor, Web Technologies
   Computer Programming and Applications
   Technology Center, room 966
hossainm@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8154

Houston, Sara
   Program Director/Instructor
   Emergency Medical Services
   Continuing Education Department
   Orange County Campus

houstons@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4208
Hughes, Barbara
   Instructor, Developmental Mathematics
   Student Engagement and Transitions
   Collins Building, room 273
hughesb@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8027
Humphrey, Julie
   Assistant Director for Reference and Technical Services
   Library
   ERC, room 506A
humphreyj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1602
Hunter, Judy
   Program Assistant/Receptionist
   College and Career Readiness
   White Building , room 11
hunterj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 3202
Hurlburt, John A.
   Instructor, Computer Programming and Applications
   Information Technologies
   Technology Center, room 971
hurlburtj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8155
Husketh, Christine
   Science Laboratory Technician
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer Department
   Collins Building, room 236B
huskethc@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8022

         jump to top of page


Durham Technical Community College
1637 East Lawson Street
Durham, NC 27703
919-536-3300

Copyright ©Durham Technical Community College. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy l Conditions of Use