Durham Tech Home > Faculty and Staff Directories  >  Alphabetical Directory
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Durham Tech Faculty and Staff Alphabetical Directory

Jackson, Barbara
   Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing
   Health Technologies 
   Durham Tech/Glaxo Wellcome Technology Center, room 958
jacksonb@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext.8126
Jackson, Karen Dr.
   Director, Center for Academic Excellence
   Instructor, Developmental Mathematics
   Student Engagement and Transitions
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1310F
jacksonk@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 2403
Jackson, Sue E.
   Executive Dean and Department Head, Continuing Education
   Continuing Education and Off-Campus Programs
   Corporate Education Center, room 600-H
jacksons@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4009
Jaikaran, C. Suzi
   Coordinator
   Human Resources
   White Building, room 87
jaikarac@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5104
Jaynes, D. Thomas (Tom)
   Vice President, Institutional Advancement and Support
   Institutional Advancement and Support Officer, Resource and Grants Development  
   Educational Resources Center, room 504
jaynest@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 6005
Johnson, Cortissia
   Student Information and Records Specialist
   Student Information and Records
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1203
johnsonc@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1802
Johnson, LaVeshia
   Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing
   Health Technologies 
   Technology Building, room 958
johnsolc@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8092
Johnson, Leslie
   Receptionist
   Financial Aid
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1210
johnsonl@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1506
Johnson, Shaunecey
   Mail Services Technician/Courier
   Facility Services Department
   Facility Services, room 702
johnsons@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 6202
Johnson, Willie Mae
   Program Assistant for Assessment
   College and Career Readiness
  White Building , room 22
johnsonw@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 3001
Jordan, Michelle
   Assistant for Community Relations
   Corporate and Continuing Education
   Orange County Campus
jordanm@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4204
Joyner, Claudia E.
   Executive Secretary/Office Manager
   Instructional Services Division
   Phillips Building, Room 311
joynerc@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 2006
Juarez, Sara
   Director/Instructor, Translation/Interpretation Programs
   Center for the Global Learner
   White Building, room 58D
juarezs@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 3232
Just, Oliver Dr.
   Instructor, Chemistry and Biotechnology
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Collins Building, room 205
justo@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8041

        


Durham Technical Community College
1637 East Lawson Street
Durham, NC 27703
919-536-3300

Copyright ©Durham Technical Community College. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy l Conditions of Use