Alphabetical Employee Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z Directory Home
Name Office Phone
Kaasa, TeriDirector
Research, Evaluation, Assessment, and Planning
Bacon Street, room 2001 919-536-7200, ext. 2801 kaasat@durhamtech.edu
Kelly-Kleese, Christine Dr.Vice President
Student Engagement, Development and Support
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1211B 919-536-7200, ext. 2402 kleesec@durhamtech.edu
Kennery, MaryLibrary Technician, Technical Services Educational Resources Center, room 507A 919-536-7200, ext. 1603 kennerym@durhamtech.edu
Kent, CarlaHealth Transitions Counselor
Health Technologies
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 953C 919-536-7200, ext. 8146 kentc@durhamtech.edu
Kerber, Janice Instructor, Accounting
Business and Public Service Technologies
White Building, room 42 919-536-7200, ext. 8066 kerberj@durhamtech.edu
Kern, AmyProgram Director/Instructor (Interim), Practical Nursing
Health Technologies
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 917 919-536-7200, ext. 8135 kernar@durhamtech.edu
Kern, AudreyProgram Director, Respiratory Therapy
Health Technologies
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 929 919-536-7200, ext. 8119 kerna@durhamtech.edu
Kerrigan, Steven Dr.Instructor, Art History
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Phillips Building, room 388 919-536-7200, ext. 8032 kerrigans@durhamtech.edu
Khan, LoriScience Teacher
Middle College High School
Collins Building, room 257 919-536-7200, ext. 1204 lori.khan@dpsnc.net
Kilpatrick, Eric D.Desktop Support Specialist
Information Technology Services
White Building, room 84 919-536-7200, ext. 6103 kilpatre@durhamtech.edu
Kimball, DeniseProgram Specialist
Continuing Education Programs
Corporate and Continuing Education
Continuing Education Center, room 600 919-536-7200, ext. 4314 kimballd@durhamtech.edu
Kittrell, DavidCoordinator/Instructor, English as a Second Language (ESL)
Center for the Global Learner
White Building, room 58F 919-536-7200, ext. 3230 kittreld@durhamtech.edu
Kleitsch, Andrew (Andy)Controller
Finance and Administrative Services
White Building, room 81T 919-536-7200, ext. 1016 kleitsca@durhamtech.edu
Krakow, PamelaProgram Director/Instructor, Nursing Assistant
Continuing Education
Northgate Mall 919-536-7200, ext. 4302 krakowp@durhamtech.edu
Krohn, JaclynAssistant Director, Orange County Campus
Instructor, College Success,Student Engagement and Transitions
Orange County Campus 919-536-7200, ext. 4203 krohnj@durhamtech.edu