Durham Tech Logo
Durham Tech Home > Faculty and Staff Directories  >  Alphabetical Directory
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Durham Tech Faculty and Staff Alphabetical Directory

Lancaster, Deidre
   Security Officer
   Northern Durham Center, room 100
lancastd@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5502
Laube, Irene H.
   Assistant Dean/Director, Library
   Librarian, Technical Services
   Educational Resources Center, room 507B   
laubei@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1606
Laudadio, Suzanne
   Coordinator/Instructor, Accounting
   Business Technologies and Education Programs
   White Building, room 31
laudadios@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8067
Lawrence, Alecia
   Coordinator/Instructor, Business Administration
   Business Technologies and Education Programs
   White Building, room 33
lawrencea@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8203
Lawrence, Richard (Rick)
   Instructor, Architectural Technology
   Industrial and Engineering Technologies Department
   Newton Building, room 439
lawrencer@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8143
Leadon, Steven Dr.
   Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Collins Building, room 253
leadons@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8024
Leatherberry, Margaret H.
   Evening Switchboard Operator/Coordinator
   Continuing Education and Off-Campus Programs
   Continuing Education Center, room 600
leatherberrym@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4011
Lee, John (Lance)
   Instructor, Spanish
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Phillips Building, room 316
leej@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8187
Lennon, Melissa J.
   Secretary  
   Applied and Public Service Technologies
   White Building, room 47
lennonm@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8068

Lewis, Micara
   Chair, Business Technologies and Education Programs
   Coordinator, Co-operative Education Programs
   Business, Education, and Information Technologies   
   White Building, room 39

lewism@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4406

Lewis-Wills, Erma
   Exceptional Children Resource Teacher
   Middle College High School  
   Newton Building, room 409

erma.lewis-wills@dpsnc.net
919-536-7200, ext. 1206
http://mchs.dpsnc.net/

Little, Stésha
   Resource Specialist
   Gateway to College program
   White Building, room 16

littles@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 3002
Littleton, Donna
   Coordinator, Continuing Education, NDC
   Corporate and Continuing Education
   Northern Durham Center, room 100
littletd@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4407
Long, David Dr.
   Discipline Chair/Instructor - Social Sciences and Humanities
   Program Director/Instructor, Associate in General Education   
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Phillips Building, Room 361
longd@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8025
Luxton, James
   Dispatcher, Security Office
   Security Annex
luxtonj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5500
Lyons, Betty A.
   Program Director, Compensatory Education/
   Program Director, Adult Basic Education
  White Building , room 17
lyonsb@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 3103

         jump to top of page


Durham Technical Community College
1637 East Lawson Street
Durham, NC 27703
919-536-3300

Copyright ©Durham Technical Community College. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy l Conditions of Use