Alphabetical Employee Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z Directory Home
Name Office Phone
MacKinnon, Dorene Dr.Lead Resource Specialist, Gateway to College
Student Engagement and Transitions
White Building, room 25A 919-536-7200, ext. 2427 MacKinnond@durhamtech.edu
Maloney, Deborah H. (Debbie)Financial Aid Specialist
Financial Aid and Veterans Services
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1210 919-536-7200, ext. 1507 maloneyd@durhamtech.edu
Mancini, Tracy J.Dean and Department Head
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Phillips Building, room 313C 919-536-7200, ext. 8011 mancinit@durhamtech.edu
Mansfield, ChristopherDirector, Associate in Engineering Program
Chair/Instructor, Mathematics, Engineering, and Physics
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Collins Building, room 291 919-536-7200, ext. 8026 mansfieldc@durhamtech.edu
Marcus, Carol L. Clinical Coordinator/Instructor,
Occupational Therapy Assistant Program
Health Technologies
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 931 919-536-7200, ext. 8120 marcusc@durhamtech.edu
Matheson, DonnaProgram Specialist
Public Safety Services
Northern Durham Center 536-7239, ext. 4417 mathesond@durhamtech.edu
Matthews, Mark Dr.Instructor, Chemistry
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Collins Building, room 247 919-536-7200, ext. 8054 matthewsm@durhamtech.edu
McClain, AntoineFinancial Aid Advisor
Student Development and Support
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1212F 919-536-7200, ext. 1505 mcclaina@durhamtech.edu
McClain, RebeccaInstructor, Clinical Trials Research Associate and Medical Product Safety Programs
Health Technologies
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 949A 919-536-7200, ext. 8096 mcclainr@durhamtech.edu
McCloud, SherylInstructor, Practical Nursing Education
Health Technologies
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 918 919-536-7200, ext. 8123 mcclouds@durhamtech.edu
McCormick, TimiyaOnline Education Specialist
Continuing Education Programs
Corporate and Continuing Education Center, room 600 919-536-7200, ext. 4012 mccormit@durhamtech.edu
McCutchen, Gabby Dean and Department Head, Student Engagement and Transitions
Instructor, First-Year Experience and College Success
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1211C 919-536-7200, ext. 8083 mccutcheng@durhamtech.edu
McDow, LeslieCorporate Fundraiser
Durham Tech Foundation
White Building, room 65 919-536-7200, ext. 6002 mcdowl@durhamtech.edu
McIntrye, DonaldProgram Specialist
Center for the Global Learner
White Building, room 58 919-536-7200, ext. 3227 mcintyred@durhamtech.edu
McIver-Eshiet, JamiaAdministrative Assistant
Career and Technical Programs
Newton Building, room 401 919-536-7200, ext. 8156 mciverj@durhamtech.edu
McKeithan-Foster, JacquelynSenior Student Information and Records Specialist
Student Development and Support
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1203919-536-7200, ext. 1804 mckeithj@durhamtech.edu
McKinley, KathyDirector
Human Resources
White Building, room 78 919-536-7200, ext. 5102 mckinleyk@durhamtech.edu
McKown, Richard (Dick) Director/Construction Administrator, Facility Services Facility Services Building 919-536-7200, ext. 6201 mckownd@durhamtech.edu
McLaurin, TheresaStudent Information and Records Specialist
Student Development and Support
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1203919-536-7200, ext. 1801 mclaurit@durhamtech.edu
McLean, KelliProgram Coordinator, Skill-UP/JobsNOW
Corporate and Continuing Education
Corporate Education Building, room 600919-536-7200, ext. 4022 mcleank@durhamtech.edu
McMican, JairoAcademic Advisor/Instructor, College Success
Admissions, Advising, and Enrollment Support
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1200A 919-536-7200, ext. 1120 mcmicanj@durhamtech.edu
McNamara, TimothyEnglish Teacher
Middle College High School
Collins Building, room 257 919-536-7200, ext. 1204 timothy.mcnamara@dpsnc.net
http://mchs.dpsnc.net/
McPhaul, KarenSenior Director, Instructional Technologies
Information Technology Service
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 952C 919-536-7200, ext. 5903 mcphaulke@durhamtech.edu
Meade, JenniferDispatcher
Campus Police and Public Safety
Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 meadej@durhamtech.edu
Medlin, Mary-ElizabethAccounting Technician
Accounting Services
White Building, room 81A 919-536-7200, ext. 1014 medlinm@durhamtech.edu
Meisenbach, Linda A.Chief GED Examiner
College and Career Readiness
White Building, room 12 919-536-7200, ext. 32067 meisenbachl@durhamtech.edu
Memory, MargaretInstructor, Mathematics
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Collins Building, room 263 919-536-7200, ext. 8072 memorym@durhamtech.edu
Miles, LindaHousekeeper
Facility Services
Facility Services Building 919-536-7200, ext. 6205 miles@durhamtech.edu
Miller, DonnettaFieldwork Coordinator/Instructor
Clinical Trials Research Associate Program
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 978 919-536-7200, ext. 8121 millerd@durhamtech.edu
Miller, Gregory (Greg)Clinical Coordinator/Instructor
Emergency Medical Science Program
Public Safety Services
Orange County Campus, room 108F 536-7200, ext. 4206 millerg@durhamtech.edu
Mimmack, Gregory J.Director/Instructor, Electronics Engineering Technology and Biomedical Equipment Repair Programs
Applied Technologies Programs
Newton Center, room 428 919-536-7200, ext. 8142 mimmackg@durhamtech.edu
Mitchell, JacequelineDirector, Certificate and Career Training
Corporate and Continuing Education
Corporate and Continuing Education Center, room 600J 919-536-7200, ext. 4013 mitchelj@durhamtech.edu
Mitchell, Melissa J.Administrative Assistant
Public Safety Services
Northern Durham Center, room 106 536-7239, ext. 8068 mitchellm@durhamtech.edu
Moldoff, Jason Dr.Instructor, Communications
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Phillips Building, room 389 536-7200, ext. 8162 moldoffj@durhamtech.edu
Molnar, Jo AnnDirector/Instructor, Continuing Education for Non-Native Speakers
Center for the Global Learner
White Building, room 58C 919-536-7200, ext. 3229 molnarj@durhamtech.edu
Monds, TwannaDean of Students
Middle College High School
Newton Center, room room 423 919-536-7200, ext. 1205 twanna.monds@dpsnc.net
http://mchs.dpsnc.net/
Montalvo, JanetteCoordinator, Northern Durham Center Northern Durham Center, room 100F 919-536-7240, ext. 4404 montalvoj@durhamtech.edu
Moore, Anita (Ja Nel)Administrative Support Specialist
Resource Development
White Building, room 61 919-536-7200, ext. 6007 moorea@durhamtech.edu
Moore, MaryDirector, Career Readiness and Human Resources Development (HRD) Program
Corporate and Continuing Education
Corporate and Continuing Education Center, room 608 919-536-7200, ext. 4014 moorem@durhamtech.edu
Moore-Jones, YolandaDirector of Purchasing Auxiliary Services
Finance and Administrative Services
White Building, room 81P 919-536-7200, ext. 1004 jonesym@durhamtech.edu
Morris, GlendaStudent Information and Records Specialist
Student Development and Support
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1203919-536-7200, ext. 1803 morrisg@durhamtech.edu
Mosley-Lyon, KarenCounselor, Student Development, Communications, and Activities
Dreamkeepers Emergency Assistance Program and Single Parent Program Administrator
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1209 919-536-7200, ext. 1408 mosleylk@durhamtech.edu .edu
Muckenfuss, RobbiChair/Instructor, Developmental English and Reading
Applied Technologies Programs
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1310 E 919-536-7200, ext. 8084 muckenfussr@durhamtech.edu
Muhammad, AudreyAcademic Advisor/Instructor, College Success
Admissions, Advising, and Enrollment Support
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1200F 919-536-7200, ext. 1110 muhammada@durhamtech.edu
Murphy, ElizaAcademic Advisor/Instructor, College Success
Admissions, Advising, and Enrollment Support
Orange County Campus, room 101H 919-536-7200, ext. 4227 murphye@durhamtech.edu
Murphy, JaniceProgram Director/Instructor, Pharmacy Technology Program
Health Technologies
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 915 919-536-7200, ext. 8113 murphyj@durhamtech.edu
Murphy, Thomas N. (Tom)Assistant Dean, Information Technologies Programs
Director/Instructor, Computer Programming and Applications Program
Technology Center, room 968 919-536-7200, ext. 8157 murphyt@durhamtech.edu