Alphabetical Employee Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z Directory Home
Name Office Phone
Paris, SusanVice President, Student Learning and Instructional Services Phillips Building, room 311B 919-536-7200, ext. 2011 pariss@durhamtech.edu
Parker, Burnice (Burnie)Site Supervisor, Security Officers Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5503 parkerb@durhamtech.edu
Parrish, A. MicheleInstructor, Information Systems Security/Networking Technologies Newton Center, room 420 919-536-7200, ext. 8158 parrishm@durhamtech.edu
Parrish, JosephSocial Studies Teacher, Middle College High School
Blog: http://mchsparrishclass.blogspot.com/
Collins Building, room 257 919-536-7200, ext. 1204 joseph.parrish@dpsnc.net
Patnaik, Bijoy Dr.Instructor, Physics
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Collins Building, room 218 919-536-7200, ext. 8031 patnaikb@durhamtech.edu
Payne, Elizabeth (Beth)Dean and Department Head, Corporate Services
Corporate and Continuing Education
SOUTHBank Building, third floor 536-7239, ext. 4304 payneb@durhamtech.edu
Pendergraft, Leroy (Everette)Security Officer
Campus Police and Public Safety
Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 penderge@durhamtech.edu
Pendergrass, Patricia StantonPayroll Specialist
Finance and Administrative Services
White Building, room 81C 919-536-7200, ext. 1009 pendergrassp@durhamtech.edu
Penn, VincentFinancial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid and Veterans Services
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1210 919-536-7200, ext. 1511 pennv@durhamtech.edu
Pennington, RobertSecurity Officer
Campus Police and Public Safety
Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 penningr@durhamtech.edu
Perry, AngelaExecutive Assistant
Corporate and Continuing Education
Corporate and Continuing Education Center, room 600F 919-536-7200, ext. 4004 perrya@durhamtech.edu
Perryman, GinaInternational Student Advisor
Center for the Global Learner
White Building, room 58G 919-536-7200, ext. 3231 perrymang@durhamtech.edu
Phillips, AnnetteInstructor, Medical Assisting
Health Technologies
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 949A 919-536-7200, ext. 8129 phillipa@durhamtech.edu
Phillips, TishaInstructor, Practical Nursing
Health Technologies
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 917 919-536-7200, ext. 8137 phillipst@durhamtech.edu
Popov, ErinClinical Coordinator/Instructor
Dental Laboratory Technology
Collins Building, room 224 919-536-7200, ext. 8100 popove@durhamtech.edu
Postell, TimothyArt Instructor
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Phillipss Building, room 303B 919-536-7200, ext. 8049 postellt@durhamtech.edu
Potter, Cara Instructor, Developmental English/Reading
Student Engagement and Transitions
Collins Building, room 280 919-536-7200, ext. 8090 potterc@durhamtech.edu