skip navigation


Durham Tech Logo
Durham Tech Home > Faculty and Staff Directories  >  Alphabetical Directory
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Durham Tech Faculty and Staff Alphabetical Directory

Pakes, Emily
   Program Assistant
   Center for the Global Learner
   White Building , room 58E
pakese@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 3227
Parker, Bruce
   Police Officer
   Security Annex
parkerbw@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5500
Parker, Dorene Dr.
   Lead Resource Specialist, Gateway to College
   Instructor, Developmental Mathematics
   Student Engagement and Transitions 
   White Building , room 25A
parkerd@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 2427
Parlier, Sally
   Coordinator, Volunteer Services
   Student Learning, Development, and Support
   Phillips Building , room 310A
parliers@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8194
Parrish, A. Michele
   Instructor
   Information Systems Security/Networking Technologies
   Newton Building, room 420
parrishm@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8158
Parrish, Joseph
   Social Studies Teacher
   Middle College High School  
   Collins Building, room 257
joseph.parrish@dpsnc.net
919-536-7200, ext. 1204
Blog: http://mchsparrishclass.blogspot.com/
Patnaik, Bijoy Dr.
   Instructor, Physics
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Collins Building, room 218
patnaikb@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8031
Patrick, Michael
   Clinical Coordinator/Instructor
   Dental Laboratory Technology
   Health Technologies
   Collins Building, room 230
patrickm@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8128
Payne, Beth
   Dean and Department Head, Corporate Services
   Corporate Education Department
   SOUTHBank Building
payneb@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4304
Pendergraft, Leroy "Everette"
   Security Officer
   Security Annex
penderge@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5500
Penn, Vincent
   Financial Aid Officer
   Student Development and Support
    Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1210
pennv@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1511
Pennington, Robert
   Security Officer
   Security Annex
penningr@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5500
Penton, Elizabeth Dr.
   Instructor, Humanities and Anthropology
   Phillips Building, room 388
pentone@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8032
Perry, Angela
   Payroll Specialist
   General Ledger and Payroll Services
   White Building, room 75
perrya@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1009
Phillips, Annette
   Instructor, Medical Assisting
   Health Technologies
   Technology Center, Room 949A
phillipa@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8129

Pittman, Latosha
   Instructor, Developmental Mathematics
   Student Engagement and Transitions
   Collins Building, room 272

pittmanl@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8043

Polk, Tiffani
   Student Information Specialist
   Admissions and Enrollment Services
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1200

polkt@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1125

Potter, Cara
   Instructor, Developmental English/Reading
   Student Engagement and Transitions
   Collins Building, room 280

potterc@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8090

         jump to top of page


Durham Technical Community College
1637 East Lawson Street
Durham, NC 27703
919-536-3300

Copyright ©Durham Technical Community College. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy l Conditions of Use