Alphabetical Employee Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z Directory Home
Name Office Phone
Saunders, Ta’YondaAdministrative Assistant, Corporate and Continuing Education Corporate and Continuing Education Center, room 600 919-536-7200, ext. 4010 saunderst@durhamtech.edu
Schuck, WilliamSecurity Officer
Campus Police and Public Safety
Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 schuckw@durhamtech.edu
Scott, LeslieSecurity Officer
Campus Police and Public Safety
Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 scottl@durhamtech.edu
Shipman, TonyMotor Pool Technician and Courier Services Officer
Security Officer
Campus Police and Public Safety
Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5505 shipmant@durhamtech.edu
Shonek, Santosh (Toshi)Librarian, Reference, Northern Durham Center Northern Durham Center 919-536-7200, ext. 4409 shoneks@durhamtech.edu
Slaughter, Marilyn B. Student Information and Records Specialist
Student Development and Support
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1203E919-536-7200, ext. 1813 slaughterm@durhamtech.edu
Smith, CraigSecurity Officer
Campus Police and Public Safety
Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 smithc@durhamtech.edu
Smith, EdwinSecurity Officer
Campus Police and Public Safety
Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 smithe@durhamtech.edu
Smith, MoniqueCollege Liaison, Southern High School
Public Schools Programs
  cell: 919-943-0509 smithme@durhamtech.edu
Smith, NathanDirector/Instructor
Automotive Systems Technology Program
Applied Technologies Programs
Newton Center, room 435 919-536-7200, ext. 8144 smithn@durhamtech.edu
Solomon, JosephAudiovisual Technician
Information Technology Services
Educational Resources Center, room 509 919-536-7200, ext. 1612 solomonj@durhamtech.edu
Solomon-Brown, MicheleData Manager/Bookkeeper
Middle College High School
Newton Center, room 424 919-536-7200, ext. 1203 michele.solomon-brown@dpsnc.net
http://mchs.dpsnc.net/
Sommerfeldt, Donnie (Don)Instructor, Computer Programming and Applications Program
Information Technologies Programs
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 970 919-536-7200, ext. 8169 sommerfd@durhamtechedu
Spence, VanessaInstructor, Early Childhood Education Program
Business Technologies and Education Programs
Building 8, 803E 919-536-7200, ext. 8070 spencev@durhamtech.edu
Spruill, Ja'NetAdministrative Support Specialist/Research Assistant
Research, Evaluation, Assessment, and Planning
807 Bacon Street, room 2009 919-536-7200, ext. 2802 spruillj@durhamtech.edu
Stallings, Roy W.Director/Instructor, Computer Integrated Machining Program
Career and Technical Programs
Newton Center, room 434 919-536-7200, ext. 8145 stallingsr@durhamtech.edu
Stanley, DawnDirector/Instructor, Criminal Justice Program
Public Safety Services
Northern Durham Center, 100C 536-7200, ext. 8069 stanleyd@durhamtech.edu
Stauble, John (Scott)Instructor, Biology
Arts, Sciences and University Transfer
Collins Building, room 282919-536-7200, ext. 8132 staubles@durhamtech.edu
Steele, LaTonyaInstructor, Business Administration Program
Business Technologies and Education Programs
White Building, room 37 919-536-7200, ext. 8064 steelel@durhamtech.edu
Stenlund, EarlSenior Systems Administrator
Information Technology Services
White Building, room 84 919-536-7200, ext. 6111 stenlunde@durhamtech.edu
Stilley, GregCoordinator, Institutional Research and Evaluation
Research, Evaluation, Assessment, and Planning
807 Bacon Street, room 2001A 919-536-7200, ext. 2804 stilleyg@durhamtech.edu
Strayhorn, DavetaInstructor, Health Information Technology Program
Health Technologies
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 953A 919-536-7200, ext. 8125 strayhornd@durhamtech.edu
Stuart, Ludwig (Bill)Safety Compliance Officer, Campus Police and Public Safety
Coordinator, Science Labs
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Collins Building, room 256 919-536-7200, ext. 8037 stuartl@durhamtech.edu
Stuart, Janice R. Instructor, English, Gateway to College Program
College and Career Readiness
White Building, room 21 919-536-7200, ext. 3209 stuartj@durhamtech.edu
Sullivan, MarisaCoordinator/Instructor, Psychology
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Phillips Building, room 383 919-536-7200, ext. 8052 sullivanm@durhamtech.edu
Superville, JemmaInstructor, Associate Degree Nursing
Health Technologies
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 955 919-536-7200, ext. 8133 supervij@durhamtech.edu
Sutton, Susan Director/Instructor, Paralegal Technology Program
Special Assistant for Legal Affairs/Ethics Liaison
White Building, room 41 919-536-7200, ext. 8071 suttons@durhamtech.edu
Sutton, WandaRegistrar
Corporate and Continuing Education
Corporate and Continuing Education Center, room 600 919-536-7200, ext. 4019 suttonw@durhamtech.edu
J-Swepson, VégaResource Specialist (grant funded)
Corporate and Continuing Education
Corporate and Continuing Education Center, room 600D 919-536-7200, ext. 4003 swepsonv@durhamtech.edu
Szczerbiak, Michael A. (Mike)Director/Instructor, Opticianry Program
Health Technologies
White Building, room 32 919-536-7200, ext. 8134 szczerbiakm@durhamtech.edu