Durham Tech Home > Faculty and Staff Directories  >  Alphabetical Directory
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Durham Tech Faculty and Staff Alphabetical Directory

Sayre, Lucy
   Instructor, GED
   College and Career Readiness
   White Building, room 27

sayrel@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 3208
Schuck, William
   Security Officer
   Campus Police and Public Safety Department
   White Building Annex
schuckw@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5500
Scott, Douglas A.
   Chair/Program Director, Criminal Justice and Law Enforcement
   Coordinator/Instructor, Criminal Justice
   Public Safety Department
   Corporate and Continuing Education Division
   Northern Durham Center, room 100C
scottd@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8069
Shipman, Tony
   Motor Pool Technician and Courier Services Officer; Security Officer
   Building 8
shipmant@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5555
Shonek, Santosh (Toshi) (Part-time)
   Reference Librarian
   Northern Durham Center
shoneks@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4409
Shulman, Beth A.
   Financial Aid Officer
   Financial Aid
   Student Development and Support
    Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1210
shulmanb@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1510
Shurgin, Amanda (part time)
   Production Artist
   Marketing and Communications Department
   Bacon Street, room 2014
shurgina@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5201

Sims, Octavia (Gayle)
   Director, Development/Executive Director, Durham Tech Foundation
   White Building, room 72

simso@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 6001
Skinner, Lakisha (part time)
   Program Assistant, Advising
   Advising, Registration, and Student Placement
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1200A
skinnerl@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1415
Slaughter, Marilyn B.
   Student Information and Records Specialist
   Student Information and Records
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1203E
slaughterm@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1813
Smith, Edwin
   Security Officer
   Campus Police and Public Safety Department
   White Building Annex
smithe@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5500
Smith, Nathan
   Coordinator/Instructor
   Automotive Systems Technology
   Industrial and Engineering Technologies
   Newton Center, room 435
smithn@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8144
Solomon, Joseph
   Audiovisual Assistant
   Information Technology Services
   Educational Resources Center, room 509
solomonj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1612
Solomon-Brown, Michele
   Data Manager/Bookkeeper
   Middle College High School
   Newton Center, room 424
michele.solomon-brown@dpsnc.net
919-536-7200, ext. 1203
http://mchs.dpsnc.net/
Sommerfeldt, Donnie (Don)
   Instructor, Programming
   Information Systems Technologies
   Durham Tech/GlaxoWellcome Technology Center, room 970
sommerfd@durhamtechedu
919-536-7200, ext. 8169
Sorenson, Dave
   Instructional Web Server Administrator
   Information Technology Services
   Technology Center, room 952A
sorensond@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5904
Specter, Dan
   Director, Media Services and Desktop Support
   Information Technology Services
   Educational Resources Center, room 509
specterd@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1608
Spence, Vanessa
   Instructor, Early Childhood Education
   Business and Public Service Technologies
      Building 8, 803E
spencev@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8070
Spruill, Ja'Net
   Administrative Support Specialist/Research Assistant
   Research, Evaluation, Assessment, and Planning
   Bacon Street , room 2009
spruillj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7249, ext. 2802

Stallings, Roy W.
   Coordinator/Instructor, Computer Integrated Machining
   Industrial and Engineering Technologies
   Newton Center, room 434

stallingsr@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8145
Stauble, John (Scott)
   Instructor, Biology
   Arts, Sciences and University Transfer
   Collins Building, room 282
staubles@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8132
Steele, LaTonya
   Instructor, Business Administration
   Business, Education, and Information Technologies
   White Building, room 37
steelel@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8064
Stenlund, Earl
 Technical Support Analyst I
   Information Technology Services
   White Building, room 84
stenlunde@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 6118
Stilley, Greg
   Coordinator, Institutional Research and Evaluation
   Research, Evaluation, Assessment, and Planning
   Bacon Street , room 2009A
stilleyg@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7249, ext. 2804
Strayhorn, Daveta
   Instructor/Professional Practice Experience Coordinator
   Health Information Technology/Professional Practice
   Health Technologies
   Tech Center, room 953A
strayhornd@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8125

Stuart, Ludwig (Bill)
   Coordinator, Science Labs, University Transfer Program
   Safety Compliance Officer,
   Campus Police and Public Safety Department
   Collins Building, room 256

stuartl@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8037

Stuart, Janice R.
   Instructor-English, AHS/GED
   College and Career Readiness
   White Building, room 21

stuartj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 3209
Sullivan, Marisa
   Instructor, Psychology
   Blue Cross/Blue Shield Site Coordinator
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Phillips Building, room 383
sullivam@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8052
Superville, Jemma
   Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing
   Health Technologies
   Technology Center, room 955
supervij@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8133

Sutton, Susan (photo)
   Instructor, Paralegal Technology
   Special Assistant for Legal Affairs/Ethics Liaison
   Business and Public Service Technologies
   White Building, room 41

suttons@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8071

Sutton, Wanda
   Registrar, Continuing Education
   Corporate and Continuing Education
   Corporate and Continuing Education Building, room 600

suttonw@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4019

Swepson-J, Ve'ga
   Back-to-Work Coach
   Corporate and Continuing Education
   Corporate and Continuing Education Building, room 600D

swepsonv@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4003

Szczerbiak, Michael A. (Mike)
   Program Director/Instructor, Opticianry
   Health Technologies
   White Building, room 32

szczerbiakm@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8134

        


Durham Technical Community College
1637 East Lawson Street
Durham, NC 27703
919-536-3300

Copyright ©Durham Technical Community College. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy l Conditions of Use