Durham Tech Home > Faculty and Staff Directories  >  Alphabetical Directory
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Durham Tech Faculty and Staff Alphabetical Directory

Taylor, Erica
   Testing Coordinator
   Admissions and Enrollment Services
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1200A

taylore@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1109
Taylor, H. Ward, III
   Instructor, Automotive Systems Technology
   Industrial and Engineering Technologies
   Chapel Hill High School
taylorw@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8147
Teears, Andrew
   Instructor, Respiratory Therapy
   Health Technologies
   Tech Center, room 929
teearsa@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8110
Tevepaugh, Angela (Dawn)
   Police Officer
   Security Office, White Building, room 44
tevepaugha@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5500
Thomas, Andrea
   Program Assistant
   Corporate Education/Small Business Center
   SOUTHBank Building
thomasa@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4502
Thomas, Isaac
   Student Development Specialist
   Counseling, Student Development, and Activities
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1209
thomasi@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1419

Thomas, Lucson (Luke)
   Staff Accountant
   Accounting Services
   White Building, room 79

thomasl@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1003

Thomas, Ralph (Doug)
   Basic Law Enforcement Training Qualified Assistant
   Public Service Technologies
   Northern Durham Center

thomasr@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4411

Tilden, Leah
  Clinical Coordinator (interim), Emergency Medical Services
   Public Safety Department
   Corporate and Continuing Education Division
   Orange County Campus, room 108A

tildenl@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4207
Tilson, Bonnie
   Instructor, Humanities
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Phillips Building, room 377
tilsonb@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8039
Tolin, A. Dell (Dell)
   Instructor, Psychology
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Phillips Building, room 386
tolina@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8015
Toomer, Lee
   Assistant, Basic Law Enforcement Training
   Northern Durham Center, room 131
toomerl@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8058
Townsend, Erik
   VOIP and Email Administrator
   Information Technology Services
   White Building, room 84
townsended@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 6111
Truitt, Humphrey
   Police Officer
   Building 8
truitth@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5500

        



Durham Technical Community College
1637 East Lawson Street
Durham, NC 27703
919-536-3300

Copyright ©Durham Technical Community College. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy l Conditions of Use