Alphabetical Employee Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z Directory Home
Name Office Phone
Wagstaff, HarriettSecurity Officer
Campus Police and Public Safety
Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 wagstaffh@durhamtech.edu
Walker, JamaalPolice Officer
Campus Police and Public Safety
Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 walkerj@durhamtech.edu
Wall, PaederApplications Developer
Information Technology Service
White Building, room 84 919-536-7200, ext. 6104 wallp@durhamtech.edu
Walton, Gregory C.Dental Laboratory Technology Program
Health Technologies
Collins Building, room 219 919-536-7200, ext. 8136 waltong@durhamtech.edu
Washington, Kathye Instructor/Coordinator
Compensatory Education Program
White Building, room 13E 536-7239, ext. 3104 washingtonk@durhamtech.edu
Wasson, Brenda K. Student Information and Records Specialist
Student Development and Support
Phail Wynn Jr. Student Services Center, room 1203E 919-536-7200, ext. 1806 wassonb@durhamtech.edu
Weaver, Carver C.Special Assistant, Community Engagement
Director, Marketing and Communications/Public Information Officer
807 Bacon Street, room 2017 919-536-7200, ext. 5205 weaverc@durhamtech.edu
Weeks, JamesInstructor, Developmental Mathematics
Student Engagement and Transitions
Collins Building, room 268C 919-536-7200, ext. 8087 weeksj@durhamtech.edu
West, Charlene C.Interim Chief Instructional Officer, Student Learning and Instruction
Dean and Department Head, Career and Technical Programs
Newton Building, room 403 919-536-7200, ext. 8159 westc@durhamtech.edu
Wheeler, Don Senior Maintenance Technician/Electrician
Facility Services
Facility Services Building 919-536-7200, ext. 6211 wheelerd@durhamtech.edu
White, HeidiDirector, International Student Services and Study Abroad
Center for the Global Learner
White Building, room 58-I 919-536-7200, ext. 4052 whiteh@durhamtech.edu
Whitley, ValerieApplication Support Specialist, Administrative Assistant
Information Technology Services
White Building, room 84 919-536-7200, ext. 6107 whitleyv@durhamtech.edu
Wiggins, StephanieStudent Success Advocate RIBN Program (grant funded)
Health Technologies
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1313G 919-536-7200, ext. 8185 wigginss@durhamtech.edu
Wilder, PaulaDirector/Instructor, Academic English as a Foreign Language
Center for the Global Learner
White Building, room 59 919-536-7200, ext. 4053 wilderp@durhamtech.edu
Wilkinson, MelodyInstructor, Associate Degree Nursing Program
Health Technologies
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 951 919-536-7200, ext. 8099 wilkinsonm@durhamtech.edu
Williams, BlakeAcademic Advisor, Career and Technical Programs
Admissions, Advising, and Enrollment Support
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1200G 919-536-7200, ext. 1128 williamsbe@durhamtech.edu
Williams, DwightSenior Heating/Air Conditioning/Facilities Technician
Facility Services
Facility Services Building 919-536-7200, ext. 6205 williamsdb@durhamtech.edu
Williams, Martha B. (Josie)Instructor, Developmental Reading
Student Engagement and Transitions
Collins Building, room 274 919-536-7200, ext. 8088 williamsj@durhamtech.edu
Williams, Matthew (Matt)Vice President, Finance and Administrative Services White Building, room 81Q 919-536-7200, ext. 1001 williamsmatt@durhamtech.edu
Williams, Shavon (Nikki)Administrative Assistant, Human Resources White Building, room 78A 919-536-7200, ext. 5101 williamssn@durhamtech.edu
Willingham, J'Nai Clinical Site Coordinator
Northgate Mall
Northgate Mall 919-536-7200, ext. 4311 willinghamj@durhamtech.edu
Wilson, Robert (Rew)Instructor, Automotive Systems Technology Program
Career and Technical Programs
Newton Center, room 440 919-536-7200, ext. 8190 wilsonr@durhamtech.edu
Woo, Tseng-Yuan (Tim) Instructor, Mathematics, ASUT
Instructor, Electronics Engineering Technology Program,
Career and Technical Programs
Newton Center, room 433 919-536-7200, ext. 8148 woot@durhamtech.edu
Wood, Dorothy Dr.Science Coordinator/Instructor, Orange County Services Orange County Campus, 210 919-536-7200, ext. 4225 woodd@durhamtech.edu
Wooldridge, Peter Dr.Vice President for Corporate and Continuing Education Corporate and Continuing Education Center, room 600G 919-536-7200, ext. 8046 wooldridgep@durhamtech.edu
Wright, O’KeisheAssistant Registrar
College and Career Readiness
White Building, room 12 919-536-7200, ext. 3105 wrighto@durhamtech.edu
Wright, Quincy Instructor, Computer-Aided Instruction
Gateway to College Program
White Building, room 2 919-536-7200, ext. 3108 wrightq@durhamtech.edu