Durham Tech Logo
Durham Tech Home > Faculty and Staff Directories  >   Middle College High School Directory

Middle College High School Campus Directory

 

Office

919-536-7200, ext.

Email

Website

Main Number fax: 919-536-7294
7203
  http://mchs.dpsnc.net/

Dr. Charles Nolan, Principal

ERC, room 512
1201
charles.nolan@dpsnc.net  
Ms. Twanna Monds, Dean of Students Newton Building, room 423
1205
twanna.monds@dpsnc.net  
William Evans, School Counselor Newton Building, room 408
1202
william.evans-jr@dpsnc.net  
Michele Solomon-Brown, Data Manager/Bookkeeper Newton Building, room 424
1203
michele.solomon-brown@dpsnc.net
Mrs. Erma Lewis-Wills, Exceptional Children Resource Teacher Newton Building, room 409
1206
erma.lewis-wills@dpsnc.net  
Mr. Joseph Parrish, Social Studies Teacher Collins Building, room 257
1204
joseph.parrish@dpsnc.net http://mchsparrishclass.blogspot.com/
Mr. Tremain Holloway, Math Teacher Collins Building, room 257
1204
tremain.holloway@dpsnc.net  
Ms. Lori Khan, Science Teacher Collins Building, room 257
1204
lori.khan@dpsnc.net  
Mr. Timothy McNamara, English Teacher Collins Building, room 257
1204
timothy.mcnamara@dpsnc.net  
Ms. Patricia Gould, DTCC Public School Liaison Wynn Center, room 1309C
1417
gouldp@durhamtech.edu  


Durham Technical Community College
1637 East Lawson Street
Durham, NC 27703
919-536-7200

Copyright ©Durham Technical Community College. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy l Conditions of Use