Orange County Campus Directory

Dial main number 919-536-7238, then extension

Fax Number 919-536-7297  
Penny Gluck, Executive Dean of Orange County Operations 4202 gluckp@durhamtech.edu
Linda Chalmers, Administrative Assistant, Corporate and Continuing Education 4203 chalmerl@durhamtech.edu
Iesha Cleveland, Director, Orange County Student Services 4201 clevelai@durhamtech.edu
John Deal, Program Directory Emergency Medical Science 4208 dealj@durhamtech.edu
Judy Graham, Program Assistant, Public Safety Services 4205 grahamj@durhamtech.edu
Jaclyn Krohn, Assistant Director 4203 krohnj@durhamtech.edu
Greg Miller, Clinical Coordinator Emergency Medical Science 4206 millerg@durhamtech.edu
Eliza Murphy, Academic Advisor/Instructor, College Success 4227 murphye@durhamtech.edu
Leah Tilden, EMS Extension Coordinator 4207 tildenl@durhamtech.edu
Dr. Dorothy Wood, Coordinator/Instructor, Science 4225 woodd@durhamtech.edu
Emergency Medical Science Program 4205 ems@durhamtech.edu
Library 4211  
Security Office 5501  


Orange County Skills Development Center

Main Number 969-3032, ext. 229