skip navigation

Employee Meetings Information


Jan. 15 Faculty/Staff Meeting

President Ingram's remarks include updates about signage, the campus emergency notification system, emergency response plans, the Newton Building, reaffirmation of accreditation, compensation, the Achievement Fund drive, and an introduction to Mary Roach who will present the 2014 Charles Sanders Presidentís Lecture Sunday, April 13 at 7 p.m. at the Carolina Theatre.


Nov. 12 Faculty/Staff Meeting

If you missed the meeting, you can watch the video.

President Ingram announced his plan of work and outlined college goals for the next three years. Review the summary.


PRESS Group Presentations and Handouts

Presentations from the Oct. 15 convocation are archived on the PRESS for Completion web page. Handouts have been added at the end of the presentations.



Faculty-Staff Meetings

  • Wednesday, January 15, 3:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 10, 3:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 11, 3:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 12, 3:30 p.m.

College Convocatons

  • Tuesday, March 11, 9 a.m. – 3 p.m.
  • Monday, August 11, 9 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Conversation with the President

  • Wednesday, February 12, 1:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 24, 3 p.m.
  • Wednesday, July 9, 9:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, October 2, 5 p.m.

 
If you open this and just see "End of Document" text with a blue box,
then at the top of the screen click on View/Edit Document.
Download the DTCC Stationery