Durham Tech Foundation Board of Directors

The vision of the Durham Tech Foundation Board of Directors is to engage with the community to support Durham Tech's role as an engine of job creation and provider of excellent educational and workforce training in Durham and Orange counties. Board members recognize that Durham Tech is an integral success of this community and its citizens.

Mr. Mason AilstockMr. Mason Ailstock
Research Triangle Foundation of North Carolina
Mr. Kevin G. MontgomeryMr. Kevin G. Montgomery
O'Brien/Atkins Associates, PA
Mr. John AndersonMr. John Anderson (Vice Chair)
Wells Fargo
Mr. Sam NicholsMr. Sam G. Nichols
First Citizens Bank & Trust
Ms. Melissa ChappellMs. Melissa Chappell
Durham Technical Community College
Ms. Leah OgdenMs. Leah Ogden
Raymond James & Associates
Susan HesterMs. Susan Hester
North Carolina Central University
Mr. Stephen E. PikeMr. Stephen E. Pike
Investors Trust Company
Dr. William G. IngramDr. William G. Ingram (Secretary)
Durham Technical Community College
Mr.  Keith SpringMr. Keith Spring
Spring Stoops McCullen Engineering, PA
Ms. Gracie Johnson-LopezMs. Gracie Johnson-Lopez ( Chair)
North Carolina Mutual Life Insurance Company
Ms. Ana Maria Varon-BonellMs. Ana Maria Varon-Bonell
Capitol Broadcasting Inc./FOX 50-WRAZ
Mr. Lee JohnsonMr. Lee Johnson
Mechanics and Farmers Bank, retired
Mr. Charles T. Wilson, Jr.Mr. Charles T. Wilson, Jr.
C.T. Wilson Construction Company, Inc.
Mr. Bill KalkhofMr. Bill Kalkhof
Downtown Durham, Inc., retired
Ms. Lynn WilsonMs. Lynn M. Wilson
Coleman Huntoon & Brown, PLLC
Mr. Vinay Khanna Mr. Vinay Khanna
Merck & Co.
Mr. Matt WilliamsMr. Matt Williams (Treasurer)
Durham Technical Community College
Mr. Jay MebaneMr. Jay Mebane
Bootstrap Advisors
Mr. John ZaloomMr. John Zaloom
Moore & Van Allen
Ms. Carmella Melton Ms. Carmella Melton
BlueCross BlueShield of North Carolina