Main Campus Testing Center Schedule

Wynn Center, room 1302. Photo ID and Durham Tech Student ID number are mandatory.
Please arrive no more than 10 minutes after the start time listed below.

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Monday, Feb 1
    NCDAP, ESL Listening, Computer Competency
    8:30 am or 2 pm
  • Tuesday, Feb 2
    NCDAP, ESL Listening, Computer Competency
    8:30 am or 2 pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 3
    NCDAP, ESL Listening, Computer Competency
    8:30 am or 2 pm
  • Thursday, Feb 4
    NCDAP, ESL Listening, Computer Competency
    8:30 am or 2 pm
  • Friday, Feb 5
    NCDAP, ESL Listening, Computer Competency
    8:30 am
  • Monday, Feb 8
    NCDAP, ESL Listening, Computer Competency
    8:30 am or 2 pm
  • Tuesday, Feb 9
    LATE NIGHT
    NCDAP, ESL Listening, Computer Competency
    1– 5:30 pm
    Arrive by 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 10
    NCDAP, ESL Listening, Computer Competency
    8:30 am or 2 pm
  • Thursday, Feb 11
    NCDAP, ESL Listening, Computer Competency
    8:30 am or 2 pm
  • Friday, Feb 12
    NCDAP, ESL Listening, Computer Competency
    8:30 am
  • Monday, Feb 15
    NCDAP, ESL Listening, Computer Competency
    8:30 am or 2 pm
  • Tuesday, Feb 16
    NCDAP, ESL Listening, Computer Competency
    8:30 am or 2 pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 17
    NCDAP, ESL Listening, Computer Competency
    8:30 am or 2 pm
  • Thursday, Feb 18
    NCDAP, ESL Listening, Computer Competency
    8:30 am or 2 pm
  • Friday, Feb 19
    NCDAP, ESL Listening, Computer Competency
    8:30 am
  • Monday, Feb 22
    NCDAP, ESL Listening, Computer Competency
    8:30 am or 2 pm
  • Tuesday, Feb 23
    LATE NIGHT
    NCDAP, ESL Listening, Computer Competency
    1– 5:30 pm
    Arrive by 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 24
    NCDAP, ESL Listening, Computer Competency
    8:30 am or 2 pm
  • Thursday, Feb 25
    NCDAP, ESL Listening, Computer Competency
    8:30 am or 2 pm
  • Friday, Feb 26
    NCDAP, ESL Listening, Computer Competency
    8:30 am
  • Monday, Feb 29
    NCDAP, ESL Listening, Computer Competency
    8:30 am or 2 pm
  •      
     
     
  •      
     
     
  •      
     
     
  •      
     
     

* The TEAS V test is restricted to Durham Tech Nursing students. You must register and pay online PRIOR to taking the test. View more information and remember to bring your email confirmation with your user name and password to the testing location. Students must arrive on time in order to begin the TEAS test. The time limit is up to 3.8 hours. Students who arrive late will not be allowed to start the test.

Orange County Campus Testing

Located at 525 College Park Road, Hillsborough, NC
Check the Orange County Campus placement test schedule for dates and times.


Northern Durham Center Testing

Placement testing at Northern Durham Center is available at the NDC Library, room 101 by appointment only. Please call 919-536-7240 x4409. Photo ID and Durham Tech student ID number are mandatory.