Alphabetical Employee Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z Directory Home
Name Office Phone
Cain, John Dr.Instructor, Psychology
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Phillips (Building 3), room 3-117 919-536-7200, ext. 8186 cainj@durhamtech.edu
Campbell, Bernice Dr.Director, Institutional Assessment and Planning
Research, Evaluation, Assessment, and Planning
Bacon (Building 20), room 20-110A 919-536-7200, ext. 2805 campbellb@durhamtech.edu
Cantwell, KerryChair/Instructor, College Success
Student Engagement and Transitions
Wynn (Building 10), room 10-308I 919-536-7200, ext. 8008 cantwellk@durhamtech.edu
Carter, LarryPolice Officer
Campus Police & Public Safety
Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 carterl@durhamtech.edu
Carter-Davis, Marjorie Jayne (Jayne)Instructor, College Success
Student Engagement and Transitions
Wynn (Building 10), room 919-536-7200, ext. 8091 carterdavism@durhamtech.edu
Casey, MichelleInstructor, Sociology
Arts, Sciences and University Transfer
Phillips (Building 3), room 3-202 919-536-7200, ext. 8184 caseym@durhamtech.edu
Chaffin, LesleyClinical Coordinator/Instructor
Associate Degree Nursing
Tech (Building 9), room 9-201C 919-536-7200, ext. 8101 chaffinl@durhamtech.edu
Chalmers, LindaAdministrative Assistant
Orange County Campus
Corporate Education, Continuing Education, and Public Safety Services
Orange County Campus 919-536-7200, ext. 4203 chalmersl@durhamtech.edu
Chappell, MelissaDirector, Development/Executive Director
Durham Tech Foundation
White (Building 1), room 1-154 919-536-7200, ext. 6001 chappellm@durhamtech.edu
Charles, IngridProgram Director/Instructor
BioPharma/BioWork Program
Continuing Education
Northern Durham Center, room 110-A 919-536-7200, ext. 4402 charlesi@durhamtech.edu
Cheng, Susan LeeAssistant Dean, Allied Health
Program Director/Instructor
Occupational Therapy Assistant Program
Tech (Building 9), room 9-130B 919-536-7200, ext. 8103 chengs@durhamtech.edu
Clark, KeymaCollege Liaison
Public Schools Programs
Wynn (Building 10), room 10-307 TBA clarkk@durhamtech.edu
Cleveland, IeshaDirector, Orange County Student Services
Student Development and Support
Orange County Campus, room 101-B 919-536-7200, ext. 4201 clevelai@durhamtech.edu
Coin, Patrick Dr.Assistant Dean, Applied Technologies Programs
Director/Instructor
Environment, Health, and Safety Technology
Newton (Building 4), room 4-110 919-536-7200, ext. 8059 coinpg@durhamtech.edu
Coleman, HelenInstructor, Computer Lab
College and Career Readiness
White (Building 1) 919-536-7200, ext. 3252 colemanh@durhamtech.edu
Collie-Robinson, CathyDirector/Instructor, Early Childhood Education
Business Technologies and Education Programs
Building 8, room: 8-103D 919-536-7200, ext. 8057 collierobinsonc@durhamtech.edu
Collins, TiffanyDirector, Student Accounts
Finance and Administrative Services
White (Building 1), room 1-159D 919-536-7200, ext. 1005 collinst@durhamtech.edu
Cook, JonathanInstructor, English
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Phillips (Building 3), room 3-228 919-536-7200, ext. 8007 cookj@durhamtech.edu
Cooper, SynthiaInstructor, Adult Basic Education
College and Career Readiness
White (Building 1), room 1-126 919-536-7200, ext. 3101 coopers@durhamtech.edu
Covington-Brown, DarleneProgram Specialist

Career Readiness and Skills Training
Corporate Education Center, room 6-100D 919-536-7200, ext. 4005 covingtonbrownd@durhamtech.edu
Creech, William (Bill)Program Specialist
Automotive Systems Technology and Public Safety Services
Newton (Building 4), room 4-165 919-536-7200, ext. 8189 creechb@durhamtech.edu
Cremeans, Danial (Dan)Instructor, Fire Protection and Emergency Management
Public Service Technologies
Newton (Building 4), room 4-103 919-536-7200, ext. 8205 cremeansd@durhamtech.edu
Crump, EricCoordinator/Instructor, Engineering
Mathematis, Engineering, and Physics
Collins (Building 2), room 2-133 919-536-7200, ext. 8045 crumpe@durhamtech.edu
Crutchfield, JohnDirector/Instructor, Electrical Systems Technology
Career and Technical Programs
Newton (Building 4), room 4-104 919-536-7200, ext. 8140 crutchfieldj@durhamtech.edu
Cumbie, Perry C.Instructor, English
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Phillips (Building 3), room 3-212 919-536-7200, ext. 8013 cumbiep@durhamtech.edu
Curl, ShanaAcademic Advisor/Instructor, College Success
Admissions, Advising, and Enrollment Support
Wynn (Building 10), room 10-200C 919-536-7200, ext. 1127 curls@durhamtech.edu