Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Grace K. Beeler ESL Instructor
Basic Skills Programs
beelerg@durhamtech.edu
Bridget K. Bell English Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
bellb@durhamtech.edu
Gregory Bellamy Dean/Dept Head Coll & Career
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
bellamyg@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3251 White (Building 1)
Room 103D
Ruthene S. Bellamy CNA Instructor
Nursing Assistant
bellamyr@durhamtech.edu
Michael E. Bellardini Police Officer
Campus Security
bellardinim@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5500 Building 8
bentarifa4990 Inst, Arabic - Grant Funded
Associate in Arts
bentarifa@durhamtech.edu
Luis Augusto Benavent Spanish Instructor
Languages
benaventl@durhamtech.edu
Jennifer Bennett Coor, Student Communications
Marketing & Communications
bennettj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1427 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 116
Tracy E. Bennett Director, Opticianry
Opticianry
bennettt@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8093 White (Building 1)
Room 134B
Kathryn A. Beres PNE Instructor (P/T)
Practical Nursing
beresk@durhamtech.edu
Belinda Berling Paralegal Instructor (P/T)
Paralegal Technology
berlingb@durhamtech.edu
Gila K. Berryman English Tutor, CAE
Center for Academic Excellence
berrymang@durhamtech.edu
Marguerita L. Best Director, Gateway to College
Student Development
bestm@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x2429 White (Building 1)
Room 103C
Georgia Betcher Spanish Interpretation Instruc
Associate in Arts
betcherg@durhamtech.edu
Thomas M. Beveridge Economics Instructor
Associate in Arts
beveridget@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8003 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 217
David R. Bierlein Networking Instructor (P/T)
Computer Information Tech
bierleind@durhamtech.edu
Terra Bikah Coordinator, Data
Admissions/Records/Registratio
bikaht@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1809 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 202C
Lea Bingham Asst Dean, a S U T
Associate in Arts
binghaml@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8004 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 126
Courtney Lynn Bippley Librarian, Reference
Student Support Services
bippleyc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1607 ERC (Building 5)
Room 208
Tammy S. Bird English Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
birdt@durhamtech.edu
Brittney L. Black Mathematics Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
blackb@durhamtech.edu
Milton A. Blackmon ABE Instructor (P/T)
Basic Skills Programs
blackmonm@durhamtech.edu
Dean Blackwelder Transcript Eval Specialist
Admissions/Registrat/Financial
blackwelderw@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1811 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 202
David S. Blackwelder Dispatcher/Security Officer
Campus Security
blackwelderds@durhamtech.edu
Harriett L Blackwell Williams Con Ed Instructor, P/T
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
blackwellwilliamsh@durhamtech.edu
Lisa Marie Blair Instructor, Spanish / French
Associate in Arts
blairl@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8199 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 104
Elizabeth Anne Blalock Prof Tutor, English Learning
Languages
blalocke@durhamtech.edu
Lori C. Blankenship Part-Time Instructor, Con Ed
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
blankenshipl@durhamtech.edu
William R. Blankenship Fire Service Ext Inst (P/T)
Fire & Rescue Services
blankenshipw@durhamtech.edu
Belvon A. Bolden Con Ed Instructor, P/T
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
boldenb@durhamtech.edu
William E Bond BLET Instructor (P/T)
Basic Law Enforcement Training
Elizabeth Bonus-Blankenship H R D & C R C Assistant
HR/Staff Develop
bonuse@durhamtech.edu
Joel G. Booker Law Enforcement Ext Inst P/T
Safety
bookerj@durhamtech.edu
Angela Lynn Fipps Boone Instructor, Mathematics
Associate in Arts
boonea@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8016 Collins (Building 2)
Room 111
Justin Ballard Bordeaux Desktop Support Specialist
Information Technology Svcs
bordeauxj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6103 White (Building 1)
Room 164M
Emma B. Borynski Instructor, Mathematics
Associate in Arts
borynskie@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8005 Collins (Building 2)
Room 110
Jason D. Bouie Dishwasher / Prep / Delivery
Business Office
bouiej@durhamtech.edu
Susane Boukamel English Tutor, CAE
Center for Academic Excellence
boukamels@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8005 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 308G
Matthew C. Bouleris BLET Instructor (P/T)
Basic Law Enforcement Training
boulerism@durhamtech.edu
Johannes M. Bowers Part-time CSP Instructor
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
bowersj@durhamtech.edu
Kimberly Ann Boyce Inst, H I T; Coor Prof Pract
Health Information Technology
boycek@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8125 Tech (Building 9)
Room 218A
Samantha Boyd Con Ed Receptionist
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
boyds@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4313 Duke St North
Room 113
Rosye H. Bragg CNA Instructor
Nursing Assistant
braggr@durhamtech.edu
Johnnie A. Bratton Director, Adn
Associate Degree Nursing
brattonj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8040 Tech (Building 9)
Room 224A
Angela S. Breault Dir / Inst, Medical Assist
Health Technologies
breaulta@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8098 Tech (Building 9)
Room 224B
Vernon L. Bridges Chair/Inst, Dev Mathematics
Support Technologies
bridgesv@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8077 Collins (Building 2)
Room 107A
Dawn Maxine Brittain Dir / Inst C J
Criminal Justice Technology
brittaind@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8069 Northern Durham Center, Bldg 1
Room 100C
Christopher Allen Broberg Biology Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Science
brobergc@durhamtech.edu
Jacqueline H. Brodie Ofc Systems Tech Inst (P/T)
Office Systems Technology
brodiej@durhamtech.edu
Stephen Marshall Brooks Librarian, Reference
Student Support Services
brookss@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1604 ERC (Building 5)
Room 208A