Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Laurie M Conteh Biology Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Science
contehl@durhamtech.edu
Jonathan N. Cook Coor Comm; Inst, Eng
Associate in Arts
cookj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8007 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 228
Corry L Cook cookc@durhamtech.edu
Synthia S. Cooper Instr, A B E & A C A
Basic Skills Programs
coopers@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3101 White (Building 1)
Room 126
Nicole Marie Cooper Inst, Esthetician P / T
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
coopern@durhamtech.edu
Ann W. Cordoba Part-time CSP Instructor
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
cordobaa@durhamtech.edu
Kayla Corredera-Wells E M S Instructor I I
Emergency Medical Services
correderawellsk@durhamtech.edu
Glen Cotten ESL-OE Part-time Faculty
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
cotteng@durhamtech.edu
Darlene J. Covington-Brown Program Specialist, Hrd
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
covingtonbrownd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4005 CEC (Building 6)
Room 100D
Sarah A. Cowles-Zambon ESL Instructor
Basic Skills Programs
cowless@durhamtech.edu
Rebecca Coyne A S L Inst. P T
Associate in Arts
coyner@durhamtech.edu
Sandra Craig DSD Math Peer Tutors
Mathemataics
craigs@durhamtech.edu
Jonathan F. Craven BLET Instructor (P/T)
Basic Law Enforcement Training
cravenj@durhamtech.edu
Catherine Crawford ADN Instructor (P/T)
Associate Degree Nursing
crawfordc@durhamtech.edu
Bill J. Creech Prog Specialist, Automotive
Public Services Technology
creechb@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8189 Newton (Building 4)
Room 165
Danial C Cremeans Program Assistant, APST
Public Services Technology
cremeansd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8205 Newton (Building 4)
Room 103
Sandra R. Crockett Medical Terminology Instructor
Medical Office Administration
crocketts@durhamtech.edu
John N. Crutchfield Dir / Inst, Elect Syst Tech
Electrical Systems Technology
crutchfieldj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8140 Newton (Building 4)
Room 104
Perry C. Cumbie Instructor, English
Associate in Arts
cumbiep@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8013 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 212
Olga H. Cupp C G L Instructor (p/T)
Languages
cuppo@durhamtech.edu
Shana Curl Academic Advisor/Instructor, C
Student Development
curls@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1127 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 200D
Michael B. Dalba dalbam@durhamtech.edu
Kitty M. Dalton ESL Instructor
Basic Skills Programs
daltonk@durhamtech.edu
Stacey N. Daniels Con Ed Instr, Self-Support
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
danielssn@durhamtech.edu
Shawna Alexi Daniels-Ash Early Childhood Inst (P/T)
Early Childhood Associate
danielsashs@durhamtech.edu
Ashley T. Darling Inst, Hospitality Management
Hospitality Management
darlinga@durhamtech.edu
Jeffrey W. Daughtry BLET Instructor (P/T)
Basic Law Enforcement Training
daughtryj@durhamtech.edu
Elizabeth P. Davidson Occ Science Lab Coor/Inst
Associate in Science
davidsone@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4231 Room 210D
Tammie T. Davis Pharmacy Instructor
Pharmacy Technology
davist@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8108 Tech (Building 9)
Room 120
Andre P Davis Con Ed Instructor, P/T
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
davisap@durhamtech.edu
Angela D. Davis Spec Asst Equity & Incl/ Aao
President's Office
davisa@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6002 ERC (Building 5)
Room 213
Jason Gregory Davis Safety Compliance Advisor
Business Office
davisjg@durhamtech.edu
Michelle P. Davis Biology Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Science
davism@durhamtech.edu
Andrew Davis ESL OE Part-time Faculty
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
davisan@durhamtech.edu
Maurielle Lynne De Hoog ADN Instructor (P/T)
Associate Degree Nursing
dehoogm@durhamtech.edu
James M. DePalma Instructor, History
Associate in Arts
depalmaj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8009 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 227
Victoria P. Deaton Prog Spec, Special Asst
Public Services Technology
deatonv@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8065 White (Building 1)
Room 135B
Darlene J. Deberry Bus Admin Instructor (P/T)
Business Administration
deberryd@durhamtech.edu
Marque Debnam Paralegal Instructor (P/T)
Paralegal Technology
debnamm@durhamtech.edu
Jennifer A. Debrecht E M S Instructor I
Emergency Medical Services
debrechtj@durhamtech.edu
Marina DelVecchio Instructor, English
Associate in Arts
delvecchiom@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8017 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 208
Charles M. Dellerman Part-time CSP Instructor
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
dellermanc@durhamtech.edu
Shelby M. Dent Con Ed Instr, Self-Support
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
dents@durhamtech.edu
Rhea L. Deroian Manager, Grants Development
Institutional Support Services
deroianr@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6008 ERC (Building 5)
Room 205B
Adebola O. Desalu Con Ed Instructor, P/T
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
desalua@durhamtech.edu
Christopher Gerard Desmond Mathematics Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
desmondc@durhamtech.edu
Devon Dickerson dickersond@durhamtech.edu
Margaret A Dietz Inst, Software and Web Devel
Computer Programming
dietzm@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8154 Tech (Building 9)
Room 228A
Micah J. Dobson PE Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Science
dobsonm@durhamtech.edu
Abraham Luis Dones Ad Adm Reg Rec/Registrar
Admissions/Registrat/Financial
donesa@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1805 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 201G