Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Meghan E. Free Biology Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Science
freem@durhamtech.edu
Alicia C. Freeman Disability Services Coor
Counseling
freemana@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1409 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 209D
David D Frey freyd@durhamtech.edu
Dustin Jay Frickman frickmand@durhamtech.edu
Jordan Elizabeth Fulchiero Cafe Manager / Head Chef
Business Office
fulchieroj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8170 Wynn (Building 10)
Room CAFE
Marshall R Fuller Director, Facility Services
Facilities Management
fullerm@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6206 Facilities (Building 7)
Jacqueline B. Futrell ABE Instructor (P/T)
Basic Skills Programs
futrellj@durhamtech.edu
Elizabeth A. Futrell ESL Instructor
Basic Skills Programs
futrelle@durhamtech.edu
Ashley L. Gadsden English Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
gadsdena@durhamtech.edu
Elaine M. Gallagher ESL Instructor
Basic Skills Programs
gallaghere@durhamtech.edu
Mauricio Garcia-Vargas Spanish Instructor (9/10)
Associate in Arts
garciavargasm@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8034 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 218
Elizabeth E. Garrard CTR Instructor (P/T)
Clinical Trials Research Assoc
garrarde@durhamtech.edu
Gloria J. Gay Senior Executive Assistant
President's Office
gayg@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6003 ERC (Building 5)
Room 200
Andrei George Associate Director
Human Resources
georgea@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5105 White (Building 1)
Room 160B
Lanika George Paralegal Instructor (P/T)
Paralegal Technology
georgel@durhamtech.edu
Tondelaya Katrina George English Instructor P/T
Associate in Arts
georget@durhamtech.edu
Jamie L. Gilbert English Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
gilbertj@durhamtech.edu
Ricky A. Glasgow Instr, Dental Lab Tech
Dental laboratory Technology
glasgowr@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8111 Collins (Building 2)
Room 144
Penny Gluck Ex Di, Com Aff / Ex Dean Occ
Institutional Support Services
gluckp@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4202 Orange County Campus
Room 101C
William Gluck Director, Ctr
Clinical Trials Research Assoc
gluckw@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8131 Tech (Building 9)
Room 230A
Norbert E. Golebiewski Sp Asst Gen Svcs / Ship/Rece
Shipping and Receiving
golebien@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6207 Facilities (Building 7)
Room Warehouse edt 8Apr2013
Gwendolyn Gore Medical Terminology Instructor
Medical Office Administration
goreg@durhamtech.edu
Colleen A. Goularte ADN Instructor (P/T)
Associate Degree Nursing
goulartec@durhamtech.edu
Patricia A. Gould Dir, Coll Recruit & Hs Partn
Student Support Services
gouldp@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1417 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 307
Phillip B. Gowins AHS Instructor (P/T)
Basic Skills Programs
gowinsp@durhamtech.edu
Judy L. Graham Prog Spec, Public Safety Svc
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
grahamj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4205 Orange County Campus
Patricia S. Graham Housekeeper
Facilities Management
grahamp@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6205 White (Building 1)
Room 127
Annette P. Grandy Con Ed Instructor, P/T
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
grandya@durhamtech.edu
Deborah A. Granger ESL Instructor
Basic Skills Programs
grangerd@durhamtech.edu
Charles Grant English Instructor P/T
Associate in Arts
grantc@durhamtech.edu
Justin E. Gray Financial Aid Advisor
Admissions/Registrat/Financial
grayj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1516 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 210A
Doris D. Grayson ABE Program Assistant
Basic Skills Programs
graysond@durhamtech.edu
Kelly K. Green BLET Instructor (P/T)
Basic Law Enforcement Training
greenk2@durhamtech.edu
Kelly A. Green Psychology Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
greenk1507@durhamtech.edu
Daniel I. Greenhaus greenhausd@durhamtech.edu
J. Wayne Greenhill H/AC & Facilities Technician
Maintenance
greenhillj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6204 Facilities (Building 7)
Alfreda E. Gregory Exec Assist, S E D S
Instructional Services
gregorya@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8029 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 307
David Arnold Griffith Fire Prot Ext Asst
Fire Protection Technology
griffithd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4414 Northern Durham Center Bldg 1
Room 1-128
Philip J Grouss Ems Non-Instructional
Emergency Medical Services
groussp@durhamtech.edu
Gretel M. Guest Instructor, Biology/Botany
Associate in Science
guestg@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8161 Collins (Building 2)
Room 109
Christine T Gunnigle Clinical Coor/Inst, OTA
Occupational Therapy Assistant
gunniglec@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8102
Kieran Kevin Gunnigle Locksmith / Facility Tech
Maintenance
gunniglek@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6204 Facilities (Building 7)
Dale A Gunter Law Enforcement Ext Inst P/T
Safety
Altagracia Guzman Con Ed Instructor, P/T
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
guzmana@durhamtech.edu
Griselle Guzman Con Ed Instructor, P/T
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
guzmang@durhamtech.edu
Constanza Gómez-Joines Asst V P , Exec Dir C G L
Languages
gomezc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4051 White (Building 1)
Room 139
Shannon W. Hahn Chair/Instr, Spa; Dir a a
Arts, Sciences & Univ Transfer
hahns@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8019 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 105D
Linda Marie Hall Career Coach
Student Support Services
halll@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x21641 Cedar Ridge High School
Room A207
Erica P. Hall Con Ed Instr, Self-Support
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
halle@durhamtech.edu
Christopher S. Halloran Humanities Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
halloranc@durhamtech.edu