We found 832 results matching your search criteria.
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Peyton Bell Mgr, Curr Support & Dev
Student Learning
bellp@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x2002 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 103B
Gregory Bellamy Dean, CCR
College and Career Readiness
bellamyg@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3251 White (Building 1)
Room 103D
Ruthene S. Bellamy Instructor, CNA
Nurse Aide Program
bellamyr@durhamtech.edu
Michael E. Bellardini Police Officer
Campus Police & Public Safety
bellardinim@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5500 Building 8
bentarifa4990 Inst, Arabic - Grant Funded
Foreign Languages
bentarifa@durhamtech.edu
Jennifer Bennett Coor, Student Communications
Marketing & Communications
bennettj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1427 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 116
Tracy E. Bennett Opticianry Instructor (9/10)
Opticianry Program
bennettt@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8093 White (Building 1)
Room 134B
Gila K. Berryman English Tutor, CAE
Center for Academic Excellence
berrymang@durhamtech.edu
Marguerita L. Best Director, Gateway to College
Gateway to College Program
bestm@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x2429 White (Building 1)
Room 103C
Georgia Betcher Spanish Interpretation Instruc
Foreign Languages
betcherg@durhamtech.edu
Thomas M. Beveridge Economics Instructor
Social Sciences
beveridget@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8003 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 217
April Beyah-Joseph Prog Spec, Con Ed
Continuing Education
beyahjosepha@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4320 Duke St North
Room 135
David R. Bierlein Networking Instructor (P/T)
Cybersecurity, Net & Supp Prog
bierleind@durhamtech.edu
Terra Bikah Coordinator, Data
Student Development & Support
bikaht@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1809 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 202C
Lea Bingham Asst Dean, ASUT
Arts, Sciences & Univ Transfer
binghaml@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8004 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 126
Courtney Lynn Bippley Librarian, Reference
Student Support Services
bippleyc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1607 ERC (Building 5)
Room 208
Tammy S. Bird English Instructor (P/T)
English and Communications
birdt@durhamtech.edu
Brittney L. Black Mathematics Instructor (P/T)
Math, Engineering and Physics
blackb@durhamtech.edu
Milton A. Blackmon Instructor, ABE (P/T)
Adult Basic Education Program
blackmonm@durhamtech.edu
Dean Blackwelder Transcript Eval Specialist
Student Infomation & Records
blackwelderw@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1811 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 202
David S. Blackwelder Dispatcher/Security Officer
Security
blackwelderds@durhamtech.edu
Harriett L Blackwell Williams Instructor, Con Ed (p/T)
Continuing Education Programs
blackwellwilliamsh@durhamtech.edu
Lisa Marie Blair Instructor, Spanish / French
Foreign Languages
blairl@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8199 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 104
Elizabeth Anne Blalock Prof Tutor, English Learning
English for Academic Purp/Ce
blalocke@durhamtech.edu
Lori C. Blankenship Part-Time Instructor, Con Ed
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
blankenshipl@durhamtech.edu
William R. Blankenship Fire Service Ext Inst (P/T)
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
blankenshipw@durhamtech.edu
Kimberly H. Boling Instr, Crim Justice (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
bolingk@durhamtech.edu
Katie S. Bolling Instructor, Biology (P/T)
Science
bollingk@durhamtech.edu
Elizabeth Bonus-Blankenship H R D & C R C Assistant
Continuing Education Programs
bonuse@durhamtech.edu
Angela Lynn Fipps Boone Instructor, Mathematics
Math, Engineering and Physics
boonea@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8016 Collins (Building 2)
Room 111
Justin Ballard Bordeaux Desktop Support Specialist
Technology Infrastructure
bordeauxj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6103 White (Building 1)
Room 164M
Emma B. Borynski Instructor, Mathematics
Math, Engineering and Physics
borynskie@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8005 Collins (Building 2)
Room 110
Jason D. Bouie Dishwasher / Prep / Delivery
Cafe'
bouiej@durhamtech.edu
Susane Boukamel English Tutor, CAE
Center for Academic Excellence
boukamels@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8005 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 308G
Kimberly Ann Boyce Inst, H I T; Coor Prof Pract
Health Information Techn Prog
boycek@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8125 Tech (Building 9)
Room 218A
Carolyn N. Boyd Instructor, Con Ed (P/T)
Continuing Education Programs
boydc@durhamtech.edu
Samantha Boyd Receptionist; Con Ed
Continuing Education
boyds@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4313 Duke St North
Room 113
Johnnie A. Bratton Director, Adn
Associate Degree Nursing
brattonj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8040 Tech (Building 9)
Room 224A
Angela S. Breault Dir / Inst, Medical Assist
Medial Assisting Program
breaulta@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8098 Tech (Building 9)
Room 224B
Vernon L. Bridges Chair/Inst, Dev Mathematics
Developmental Mathematics
bridgesv@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8077 Collins (Building 2)
Room 107A
Dawn Maxine Brittain Dir / Inst C J
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
brittaind@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8069 Northern Durham Center, Bldg 1
Room 100C
Christopher Allen Broberg Instructor, Biology (P/T)
Science
brobergc@durhamtech.edu
Jacqueline H. Brodie Ofc Systems Tech Inst (P/T)
Office & Medical Office Admin
brodiej@durhamtech.edu
Stephen Marshall Brooks Librarian, Reference
Student Support Services
brookss@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1604 ERC (Building 5)
Room 208A
Elecia R. Brown Inst, Dev Math
Developmental Mathematics
browne@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8085 Collins (Building 2)
Room 107C
Travis W. Brown Security Officer
Security
browntw@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5500 Building 8
Johanna M. Brown Assistant Registrar
Student Infomation & Records
brownjm@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1813 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 201C
Michelle A. Brown Instructor, BioWork (P/T)
Biopharma/Biowork Program
brownm@durhamtech.edu
Toni R. Brown Admin Asst, ASUT
Arts, Sciences & Univ Transfer
brownt@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8010 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 105
Jean Darlene Brown Prog Dir, Allied Health
Continuing Education Programs
brownjd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4311 Duke St North
Room 128