We found 836 results matching your search criteria.
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Jeffrey J. Wilking BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
wilkingj@durhamtech.edu
Dwight B. Williams Senior Heating/Air Conditionin
Maintenance
williamsdb@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6204 Facilities (Building 7)
Jessica N. Williams Instructor, ADN (P/T)
Associate Degree Nursing
williamsjn@durhamtech.edu
Nikki Williams Hris Analyst / Admin Asst
Human Resources
williamssn@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5101 White (Building 1)
Room 160
Blake E Williams Academic Adv / Inst, ACA
Advising Services
williamsbe@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1107 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 200A
Brett A Williams Instructor, Biology (P/T)
Science
williamsb@durhamtech.edu
Carmen N. Williams Inst, Architect Techn (P/T)
Architectural Technology Prog
williamscn@durhamtech.edu
Matthew Williams VP Finance & Administrative
Finance and Admin. Svcs.
williamsmatt@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1001 White (Building 1)
Room 159E
Troy L. Williams Law Enforcement Ext Inst P/T
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
williamstl@durhamtech.edu
Taywana E. Williams Dishwasher / Prep / Delivery
Cafe'
williamste@durhamtech.edu
LaDelta Williams Director, CAE
Center for Academic Excellence
williamslc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x2401 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 308I
Brenda K. Williamson Early Childhood Inst (P/T)
Early Childhood Education Prog
williamsonb@durhamtech.edu
Robert E. Wilson Instr, Auto Systems
Automotive Systems Techn Prog
wilsonr@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8190 Newton (Building 4)
Room 148
Albert D Wilson Reading/Writing Tutor, CAE
Center for Academic Excellence
wilsona@durhamtech.edu
Steven Albert Wilson Coor/Instr, EMS Ext Svce
Emergency Med Science Prog
wilsonsa@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4219 Room 108D
Jonah Winkler Mathematics Instructor (P/T)
Math, Engineering and Physics
winklerj@durhamtech.edu
Shawn Withers Security Officer (P/T)
Security
witherss@durhamtech.edu
Elsa N Woldu Work Study - Federal Funded
Financial Aid & Vet. Services
Tseng-Yuan Woo Instr, Electr Eng Tech
Electronics Engn Techn Prog
woot@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8148 Newton (Building 4)
Room 138
Dorothy H. Wood Instructor, Biology/Microbiolo
Science
woodd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4225 Orange County Campus
Room 210
Aaron E. Woodlief BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
woodliefa@durhamtech.edu
Kimberly K. Woodward Paramedic Inst (curr , P/ T)
Emergency Med Science Prog
woodwardk@durhamtech.edu
Peter W. Wooldridge Vp, Corp, Con-Ed, Pub Svce
Corporate, C E & Public Svces
wooldridgep@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8046 CEC (Building 6)
Room 100F
Benjamin J. Wooster Humanities Instructor (P/T)
Humanities and Fine Arts
woosterb@durhamtech.edu
Quincy L. Wright Inst, Comp-Aided Instruction
Gateway to College Program
wrightq@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3108 White (Building 1)
Room 102
O'Keishe L. Wright Asst Registrar, CCR
College and Career Readiness
wrighto@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3105 White (Building 1)
Room 108A
Gary J. Wright Industrial Systems Tech Instru
Computer Intergrated MacH Prog
wrightg@durhamtech.edu
David Lamont Wright Security Officer
Security
wrightdl@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5500 Building 8
Marcy R. Wynn Coor, Content & Social Media
Marketing & Communications
wynnm@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x2801 Bacon (Building 20)
Room 110C
Deidre P. Yancey Chair/Inst, First-Yr Exp
First Year Exp & College Succ
yanceyd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8122 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 307F
Kouassi Theodore Yao Spanish Instructor
Translation/Interpretation
yaok@durhamtech.edu
No Name Given Yashpreet Instructor, CGL (P/T)
English for Academic Purp/Ce
yashpreetn@durhamtech.edu
Svetlana Yokum Inst, German
Foreign Languages
yokums@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8047 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 216
Kathy A Zarilla Coor, UGRD Res & Proj Learn
Student Learning & Instr. Serv
zarillak@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8048 Collins (Building 2)
Room 171
Bora Zivkovic Instructor, Biology (P/T)
Science
zivkovicb@durhamtech.edu Collins (Building 2)
Room 2-169
Laura Bullard Ziznewski Psychology Instructor (P/T)
Social Sciences
ziznewskil@durhamtech.edu