We found 840 results matching your search criteria.
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Jean Darlene Brown Prog Dir, Allied Health
Health Occupations
brownjd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4311 Duke St North
Room 128
Joan F. Brown Ofc Systems Tech Inst (P/T)
Office Systems Technology
brownj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8150
Herbert Brown HRD Instructor
HR/Staff Develop
brownh@durhamtech.edu
Daniel Brown H R D & C R C Assistant
HR/Staff Develop
brownd@durhamtech.edu
Anthony J. Brown DRE Instructors
Center for Academic Excellence
brownaj@durhamtech.edu
Karyn M. Bryant Spanish Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
bryantk@durhamtech.edu
Edward W. Buck E M S Instructor I I
Emergency Medical Services
bucke@durhamtech.edu
Jill W. Buckley Instructor, M S P
Clinical Trials Research Assoc
buckleyj@durhamtech.edu
Harry Bulbrook Dir/Inst, Inf Sys & Net Tech
Computer Information Tech
bulbrookh@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8151 Newton (Building 4)
Room 134
Darlene C. Bullock Dean, Continuing Education
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
bullockd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4002 Duke St North
Room 134
Adam David Burns C G L Instructor (p/T)
Languages
burnsa@durhamtech.edu
Jessica B Butler BLET Instructor (P/T)
Basic Law Enforcement Training
butlerj@durhamtech.edu
Nataliya V. Butz Biology Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Science
butzn@durhamtech.edu
Henry W. Bynum Instructor, Dialysis
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
bynumh@durhamtech.edu
Sam Cacace Psychology Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
cacaces@durhamtech.edu
Cynthia V. Caicedo Spanish Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
caicedoc@durhamtech.edu
John W. Cain Instructor, Psychology
Associate in Arts
cainj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8186 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 117
Tracey A. Callison Librarian, Reference
Student Support Services
callisont@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1608 ERC (Building 5)
Room 217
Stewart Cameron Inst, Massage Therapy
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
camerons@durhamtech.edu
Kerry F. Cantwell Ad Stu Supp Svces / Inst Aca
Counseling
cantwellk@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1120 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 200I
Robert G. Carden Chemistry Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Science
cardenr@durhamtech.edu
Lindsey M. Carpenter Spanish Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
carpenterl@durhamtech.edu
Michele Carr DRE Instructors
Center for Academic Excellence
carrm@durhamtech.edu
Mitchell Edwin Carter Law Enforcement Ext Inst P/T
Safety
carterm@durhamtech.edu
Frederico L. Castelloes Spanish Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
castelloesf@durhamtech.edu
Courtney Amber Cates E M S Instructor I
Emergency Medical Services
catesc@durhamtech.edu
Jennifer C. Cesare ADN Instructor (P/T)
Associate Degree Nursing
cesarej@durhamtech.edu
Lesley Chaffin Clinical Coordinat/Inst-ADN
Associate Degree Nursing
chaffinl@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8101 Tech (Building 9)
Room 201C
Linda N. Chalmers Admin Asst - O C C
Institutional Support Services
chalmersl@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4203 Orange County Campus
Kim Bilbrough Chandler Instructor, OTA
Occupational Therapy Assistant
chandlerk@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8120 Tech (Building 9)
Room 128A
Melissa Chappell Dir Inst Adv/Exec Dir, Found
Resource Development
chappellm@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6001 ERC (Building 5)
Room 200C
Ingrid Charles Director/Inst, Biopharma
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
charlesi@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4402 Northern Durham Center, Bldg 1
Room 110A
Samanda N. Chasten English Instructor P/T
Associate in Arts
chastens@durhamtech.edu
Wayne A Cheek Fire Protection Inst (P/T)
Fire Protection Technology
cheekw@durhamtech.edu
Susan Cheng O T a Program; Allied Health
Occupational Therapy Assistant
chengs@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8103 Tech (Building 9)
Room 130B
Michael D. Chiaramonte Fire Protection Inst (P/T)
Fire Protection Technology
Grace R. Childrey childreyg@durhamtech.edu
Keyma Clark College Liaison
Student Support Services
clarkk@durhamtech.edu Wynn (Building 10)
Room 307
Richard O. Clayton claytonr@durhamtech.edu
Billy D. Clements ESL Instructor
Basic Skills Programs
clementsb@durhamtech.edu
Iesha M. Cleveland Director, Oc Stud Svces
Admissions/Registrat/Financial
clevelandi@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4201 Orange County Campus
Room 101B
Laura Cline clinel@durhamtech.edu
Patrick G. Coin A D, Ind & Eng Pr; Dir E H S
Industrial Engineering Technol
coinp@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8059 Newton (Building 4)
Room 110
Helen M. Coleman ABE Instructor (P/T)
Basic Skills Programs
colemanh@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3252 White (Building 1)
Cathy Collie-Robinson Director, Early Child Edu
Early Childhood Associate
collierobinsonc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8057 Building 8
Room 103K
Bradley J. Collins Chemistry Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Science
collinsb@durhamtech.edu
Laurie M Conteh Biology Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Science
contehl@durhamtech.edu
Jonathan N. Cook Coor Comm; Inst, Eng
Associate in Arts
cookj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8007 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 228
Corry L Cook cookc@durhamtech.edu
Synthia S. Cooper Instr, A B E & A C A
Basic Skills Programs
coopers@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3101 White (Building 1)
Room 126