We found 885 results matching your search criteria.
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Christopher Allen Broberg Instructor, Biology (P/T)
Science
brobergc@durhamtech.edu
Jacqueline H. Brodie Ofc Systems Tech Inst (P/T)
Office & Medical Office Admin
brodiej@durhamtech.edu
Stephen Marshall Brooks Librarian, Reference
Library
brookss@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1604 ERC (Building 5)
Room 208A
Elecia R. Brown Inst, Dev Math
Developmental Mathematics
browne@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8085 Collins (Building 2)
Room 107C
Travis W. Brown Security Officer
Security
browntw@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5500 Building 8
Johanna M. Brown Assistant Registrar
Student Information & Records
brownjm@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1813 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 201C
Michelle A. Brown Instructor, BioWork (P/T)
Biopharma/Biowork Program
brownm@durhamtech.edu
Toni R. Brown Admin Asst, ASUT
Arts, Sciences & Univ Transfer
brownt@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8010 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 105
Jean Darlene Brown Prog Dir, Allied Health
Continuing Education Programs
brownjd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4311 Duke St North
Room 128
Joan F. Brown Ofc Systems Tech Inst (P/T)
Office & Medical Office Admin
brownj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8150
Angel J Brown Instructor, CNA
Nurse Aide Program
browna@durhamtech.edu
Herbert Brown HRD Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
brownh@durhamtech.edu
Trevor C. Brown Part-time CSP Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
browntc@durhamtech.edu
Karyn M. Bryant Spanish Instructor (P/T)
Foreign Languages
bryantk@durhamtech.edu
Edward W. Buck E M S Instructor I I
Emergency Med Science Prog
bucke@durhamtech.edu
Harry Bulbrook Dir/Inst, Inf Sys & Net Tech
Info Sys Sec & Net Techn Prog
bulbrookh@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8151 Newton (Building 4)
Room 134
Darlene C. Bullock Dean, Continuing Education
Continuing Education
bullockd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4002 Duke St North
Room 134
Adam David Burns Instructor, CGL (P/T)
English for Academic Purp/Ce
burnsa@durhamtech.edu
Jessica B Butler BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
butlerj@durhamtech.edu
Henry W. Bynum Instructor, Dialysis
Continuing Education Programs
bynumh@durhamtech.edu
Cynthia V. Caicedo Spanish Instructor (P/T)
Foreign Languages
caicedoc@durhamtech.edu
John W. Cain Instructor, Psychology
Social Sciences
cainj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8186 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 117
Rebekah Elizabeth Callari-Kaczmarczyk Instructor, CGL (P/T)
English for Academic Purp/Ce
callarikaczmarczykr@durhamtech.edu
Tracey A. Callison Librarian, Reference
Student Support Services
callisont@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1608 ERC (Building 5)
Room 217
Stewart Cameron Inst, Massage Therapy
Continuing Education Programs
camerons@durhamtech.edu
Kerry F. Cantwell AD Stu Supp Svces; Inst ACA
Student Support Services
cantwellk@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1120 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 200I
Robert G. Carden Instructor, Chemistry (P/T)
Science
cardenr@durhamtech.edu
Lindsey M. Carpenter Spanish Instructor (P/T)
Foreign Languages
carpenterl@durhamtech.edu
Michele Carr DRE Instructors
Center for Academic Excellence
carrm@durhamtech.edu
Mitchell Edwin Carter Law Enforcement Ext Inst P/T
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
carterm@durhamtech.edu
Frederico L. Castelloes Spanish Instructor (P/T)
Foreign Languages
castelloesf@durhamtech.edu
Courtney Amber Cates E M S Instructor I
Emergency Med Science Prog
catesc@durhamtech.edu
Jennifer C. Cesare Instructor, ADN (P/T)
Associate Degree Nursing
cesarej@durhamtech.edu
Lesley Chaffin Clinical Coor / Inst, ADN
Associate Degree Nursing
chaffinl@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8101 Tech (Building 9)
Room 201C
Linda N. Chalmers Admin Asst, OCC
Orange County Services
chalmersl@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4203 Orange County Campus
Kim Bilbrough Chandler Instructor, OTA
Occupational Therapy Asst Prog
chandlerk@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8120 Tech (Building 9)
Room 128A
Melissa Chappell Dir Inst Adv/Exec Dir, Found
Institutional Advancement
chappellm@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6001 ERC (Building 5)
Room 200C
Ingrid Charles Director/Inst, Biopharma
Biopharma/Biowork Program
charlesi@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4402 Northern Durham Center, Bldg 1
Room 110A
Samanda N. Chasten English Instructor P/T
English and Communications
chastens@durhamtech.edu
Wayne A Cheek Fire Protection Inst (P/T)
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
cheekw@durhamtech.edu
Susan Cheng O T a Program; Allied Health
Occupational Therapy Asst Prog
chengs@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8103 Tech (Building 9)
Room 130B
Michael D. Chiaramonte Fire Protection Inst (P/T)
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
Jason E. Childress Law Enforcement Ext Inst P/T
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
childressj@durhamtech.edu
Keyma Clark College Liaison
Coll Recruit & High Schl Partn
clarkk@durhamtech.edu Wynn (Building 10)
Room 307
Richard O. Clayton BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
claytonr@durhamtech.edu
Billy D. Clements Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
clementsb@durhamtech.edu
Iesha M. Cleveland Director, Oc Stud Svces
Orange County Student Services
clevelandi@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4201 Orange County Campus
Room 101B
Laura Cline Instructor, ADN (P/T)
Associate Degree Nursing
clinel@durhamtech.edu
Patrick G. Coin AD, Ind & Eng; Dir EHS
Applied Technologies Program
coinp@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8059 Newton (Building 4)
Room 110
Helen M. Coleman Instructor, ABE (P/T)
Adult Basic Education Program
colemanh@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3252 White (Building 1)