We found 766 results matching your search criteria.
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Cheryl Costleigh Psychology Instructor (P/T)
Social Sciences
costleighc@durhamtech.edu
Sarah A. Cowles-Zambon Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
cowless@durhamtech.edu
Larry Wayne Cox BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
coxl@durhamtech.edu
Elizabeth Coykendall E M S Instructor I
Emergency Med Science Prog
coykendalle@durhamtech.edu
Sandra Craig DSD Math Peer Tutors
Center for Academic Excellence
craigs@durhamtech.edu
Jonathan F. Craven BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
cravenj@durhamtech.edu
Catherine Crawford Adn Instructor (9/12)
Associate Degree Nursing
crawfordc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8095 Tech (Building 9)
Room 215
Bill J. Creech Prog Specialist, Automotive
Automotive Systems Techn Prog
creechw@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8189 Newton (Building 4)
Room 165
Heather Crisco Sociology Instructor (P/T)
Social Sciences
criscoh@durhamtech.edu
John N. Crutchfield Dir / Inst, Elect Syst Tech
Electrical Systems Techn Prog
crutchfieldj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8140 Newton (Building 4)
Room 104
Victor Manuel Cruz-Saez Dispatcher/Security Officer
Security
cruz-saezv@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5555 Building 8
Room 103
DeLois Cue Prog Coor, Lineworker/Cosmet
Continuing Education
cued@durhamtech.edu
Perry C. Cumbie Instructor, English
English and Communications
cumbiep@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8013 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 212
Olga H. Cupp Instructor, CGL (P/T)
English for Academic Purp/Ce
cuppo@durhamtech.edu
Shana Curl Academic Adv / Inst, ACA
Advising Services
curls@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1127 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 200D
Michael B. Dalba Paramedic Inst (curr , P/ T)
Emergency Med Science Prog
dalbam@durhamtech.edu
Shawna Alexi Daniels Early Childhood Inst (P/T)
Early Childhood Education Prog
danielss@durhamtech.edu
Cynthia Darnell Instructor, Biology (P/T)
Science
darnellc@durhamtech.edu
Jeffrey W. Daughtry BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
daughtryj@durhamtech.edu
Elizabeth P. Davidson Occ Science Lab Coor/Inst
Orange County Services
davidsone@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4231 Occ Bldg 1
Room 210D
Tammie T. Davis Pharmacy Instructor
Pharmacy Technology Program
davist@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8108 Tech (Building 9)
Room 120
Andre P Davis Instructor, Con Ed (p/T)
Continuing Education Programs
davisap@durhamtech.edu
Debbie H Davis Adn Instructor (9/12)
Associate Degree Nursing
davisd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8051 Tech (Building 9)
Room 224A
Angela D. Davis Special Asst/ A A O
Institutional Equity & Incl
davisa@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6002 ERC (Building 5)
Room 213
Jason Gregory Davis Safety Compliance Advisor
Finance and Admin. Svcs.
davisj@durhamtech.edu
Michelle P. Davis Instructor, Biology (P/T)
Science
davism@durhamtech.edu
Jillian Davis College Liason
Coll Recruit & High Schl Partn
davisj2@durhamtech.edu
Brandon Daye Admin Assist, H R
Human Resources
dayeb@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5101 White (Building 1)
Room 160
Michael DeCinti English Instructor P/T
English and Communications
decintim@durhamtech.edu
James M. DePalma Instructor, History
Humanities and Fine Arts
depalmaj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8009 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 227
Victoria P. Deaton Prog Spec, Special Asst
Career and Techinical Programs
deatonv@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8065 White (Building 1)
Room 135B
Marina DelVecchio Instructor, English
English and Communications
delvecchiom@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8017 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 208
Charles M. Dellerman Part-time CSP Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
dellermanc@durhamtech.edu
Adam Desantis desantisa@durhamtech.edu
Pamela Dezurik Instructor, Biology
Associate in Science
dezurikp@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8001 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 133
Margaret A Dietz Inst, Software and Web Devel
Computer Prog and App Prog
dietzm@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8154 Tech (Building 9)
Room 228A
Micah J. Dobson PE Instructor (P/T)
Social Sciences
dobsonm@durhamtech.edu
Abraham Luis Dones AD Adm, Reg & Rec/Registrar
Admissions,registr., & Records
donesa@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1805 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 201G
Sarah E. Donovan Instructor, CGL (P/T)
English for Academic Purp/Ce
donovans@durhamtech.edu
Laura M Doody Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
doodyl@durhamtech.edu
Jessica Dormady Coor, Ctr Coll & Comm Svce
Student Engagement
dormadyj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8194 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 110C
Marcus D. Dorsey Coordinator, Annual Giving
Resource Development
dorseym@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6009 ERC (Building 5)
Room 205A
Haj M. Dove Desktop Support Specialist
Technology Infrastructure
doveh@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6112 White (Building 1)
Room 164N
Rasha A. Dumarieh Lead Tutor
Center for Academic Excellence
dumariehr@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8044 Collins (Building 2)
Room 105
Lorri P. Dunn P/T Nursing Assistant
Nurse Aide Program
dunnl@durhamtech.edu
Suchitra Dutta Instructor, Accounting
Accounting Program
duttas@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8061 White (Building 1)
Room 136a
Prince S. Dweh Security Officer (P/T)
Security
dwehp@durhamtech.edu
Lorraine Earley Security Officer (P/T)
Security
earleyl@durhamtech.edu
Vickie K. Eason Instructor, Biology (P/T)
Science
easonv@durhamtech.edu
Brenda J. East Instructor, Psychology
Social Sciences
eastb@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8014 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 121