We found 884 results matching your search criteria.
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Cathy Collie-Robinson Director, Early Child Edu
Early Childhood Education Prog
collierobinsonc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8057 Building 8
Room 103K
Bradley J. Collins Instructor, Chemistry (P/T)
Science
collinsb@durhamtech.edu
Troy D. Comar Law Enforcement Ext Inst P/T
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
comart2661@durhamtech.edu
Henry Balcita Concubierta Industrial Trade, Self-Support
Industrial Systems Techn Prog
concubiertah@durhamtech.edu
Laurie M Conteh Instructor, Biology (P/T)
Science
contehl@durhamtech.edu
Jonathan N. Cook Coor, Com; Instr, Eng
English and Communications
cookj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8007 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 228
Synthia S. Cooper Instr, A B E & A C A
Adult Basic Education Program
coopers@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3101 White (Building 1)
Room 126
Ann W. Cordoba Part-time CSP Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
cordobaa@durhamtech.edu
Kayla Corredera-Wells E M S Instructor I I
Emergency Med Science Prog
correderawellsk@durhamtech.edu
Darlene J. Covington-Brown Program Specialist, Hrd
Corporate, C E & Public Svces
covingtonbrownd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4005 CEC (Building 6)
Room 100D
Sarah A. Cowles-Zambon Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
cowless@durhamtech.edu
Larry Wayne Cox BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
coxl@durhamtech.edu
Elizabeth Coykendall E M S Instructor I
Emergency Med Science Prog
coykendalle@durhamtech.edu
Rebecca Coyne Inst, Amer Sign Lang (P/T)
Foreign Languages
coyner@durhamtech.edu
Travis L. Crabtree Fire Service Ext Inst (P/T)
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
crabtreet@durhamtech.edu
Sandra Craig DSD Math Peer Tutors
Center for Academic Excellence
craigs@durhamtech.edu
Christopher A. Crain BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
crainc@durhamtech.edu
Jonathan F. Craven BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
cravenj@durhamtech.edu
Catherine Crawford Instructor, ADN (P/T)
Associate Degree Nursing
crawfordc@durhamtech.edu
Bill J. Creech Prog Specialist, Automotive
Automotive Systems Techn Prog
creechb@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8189 Newton (Building 4)
Room 165
Danial C Cremeans Program Assistant, APST
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
cremeansd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8205 Newton (Building 4)
Room 103
Heather Crisco Sociology Instructor (P/T)
Social Sciences
criscoh@durhamtech.edu
Sandra R. Crockett Medical Terminology Instructor
Office & Medical Office Admin
crocketts@durhamtech.edu
John N. Crutchfield Dir / Inst, Elect Syst Tech
Electrical Systems Techn Prog
crutchfieldj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8140 Newton (Building 4)
Room 104
DeLois Cue Prog Coor, Lineworker/Cosmet
Continuing Education
cued@durhamtech.edu
Perry C. Cumbie Instructor, English
English and Communications
cumbiep@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8013 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 212
Olga H. Cupp Instructor, CGL (P/T)
English for Academic Purp/Ce
cuppo@durhamtech.edu
Shana Curl Academic Adv / Inst, ACA
Advising Services
curls@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1127 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 200D
Sheena B Cyr PNE Instructor (P/T)
Practical Nursing Education
cyrs@durhamtech.edu
Michael B. Dalba Paramedic Inst (curr , P/ T)
Emergency Med Science Prog
dalbam@durhamtech.edu
Shawna Alexi Daniels Early Childhood Inst (P/T)
Early Childhood Education Prog
danielss@durhamtech.edu
Jeffrey W. Daughtry BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
daughtryj@durhamtech.edu
Elizabeth P. Davidson Occ Science Lab Coor/Inst
Orange County Services
davidsone@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4231 Occ Bldg 1
Room 210D
Tammie T. Davis Pharmacy Instructor
Pharmacy Technology Program
davist@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8108 Tech (Building 9)
Room 120
Andre P Davis Instructor, Con Ed (p/T)
Continuing Education Programs
davisap@durhamtech.edu
Angela D. Davis Spec Asst Equity & Incl/ Aao
Ofc. of Equity & Inclusion
davisa@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6002 ERC (Building 5)
Room 213
Jason Gregory Davis Safety Compliance Advisor
Finance and Admin. Svcs.
davisjg@durhamtech.edu
Michelle P. Davis Instructor, Biology (P/T)
Science
davism@durhamtech.edu
Brandon Daye Human Resources Receptionist
Human Resources
dayeb@durhamtech.edu
Maurielle Lynne De Hoog Instructor, ADN (P/T)
Associate Degree Nursing
dehoogm@durhamtech.edu
James M. DePalma Instructor, History
Humanities and Fine Arts
depalmaj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8009 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 227
Victoria P. Deaton Prog Spec, Special Asst
Career and Techinical Programs
deatonv@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8065 White (Building 1)
Room 135B
Darlene J. Deberry Instructor, Bus Admin (P/T)
Business Administration Prog
deberryd@durhamtech.edu
Marque Debnam Paralegal Instructor (P/T)
Paralegal Technologies Program
debnamm@durhamtech.edu
Andrew Deibert Instructor, ABE (P/T)
Adult Basic Education Program
deiberta@durhamtech.edu
Marina DelVecchio Instructor, English
English and Communications
delvecchiom@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8017 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 208
Charles M. Dellerman Part-time CSP Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
dellermanc@durhamtech.edu
Rhea L. Deroian Manager, Grants Development
Institutional Advancement
deroianr@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6008 ERC (Building 5)
Room 205B
Adebola O. Desalu Instructor, Con Ed (p/T)
Continuing Education Programs
desalua@durhamtech.edu
Christopher Gerard Desmond Mathematics Instructor (P/T)
Math, Engineering and Physics
desmondc@durhamtech.edu