We found 832 results matching your search criteria.
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Sarah A. Cowles-Zambon Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
cowless@durhamtech.edu
Elizabeth Coykendall E M S Instructor I
Emergency Med Science Prog
coykendalle@durhamtech.edu
Rebecca Coyne Inst, Amer Sign Lang (P/T)
Foreign Languages
coyner@durhamtech.edu
Travis L. Crabtree Fire Service Ext Inst (P/T)
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
crabtreet@durhamtech.edu
Sandra Craig DSD Math Peer Tutors
Center for Academic Excellence
craigs@durhamtech.edu
Christopher A. Crain BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
crainc@durhamtech.edu
Catherine Crawford Instructor, ADN (P/T)
Associate Degree Nursing
crawfordc@durhamtech.edu
Bill J. Creech Prog Specialist, Automotive
Automotive Systems Techn Prog
creechb@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8189 Newton (Building 4)
Room 165
Danial C Cremeans Program Assistant, APST
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
cremeansd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8205 Newton (Building 4)
Room 103
Sandra R. Crockett Medical Terminology Instructor
Office & Medical Office Admin
crocketts@durhamtech.edu
John N. Crutchfield Dir / Inst, Elect Syst Tech
Electrical Systems Techn Prog
crutchfieldj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8140 Newton (Building 4)
Room 104
Perry C. Cumbie Instructor, English
English and Communications
cumbiep@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8013 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 212
Olga H. Cupp Instructor, CGL (P/T)
English for Academic Purp/Ce
cuppo@durhamtech.edu
Shana Curl Academic Adv / Inst, ACA
Advising Services
curls@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1127 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 200D
Sheena B Cyr PNE Instructor (P/T)
Practical Nursing Education
cyrs@durhamtech.edu
Michael B. Dalba Paramedic Inst (curr , P/ T)
Emergency Med Science Prog
dalbam@durhamtech.edu
Shawna Alexi Daniels-Ash Early Childhood Inst (P/T)
Early Childhood Education Prog
danielsashs@durhamtech.edu
Ashley T. Darling Inst, Hospitality Management
Hospitality Management Program
darlinga@durhamtech.edu
Jeffrey W. Daughtry BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
daughtryj@durhamtech.edu
Elizabeth P. Davidson Occ Science Lab Coor/Inst
Orange County Services
davidsone@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4231 Occ Bldg 1
Room 210D
Tammie T. Davis Pharmacy Instructor
Pharmacy Technology Program
davist@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8108 Tech (Building 9)
Room 120
Andre P Davis Instructor, Con Ed (p/T)
Continuing Education Programs
davisap@durhamtech.edu
Angela D. Davis Spec Asst Equity & Incl/ Aao
Ofc. of Equity & Inclusion
davisa@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6002 ERC (Building 5)
Room 213
Jason Gregory Davis Safety Compliance Advisor
Finance and Admin. Svcs.
davisjg@durhamtech.edu
Michelle P. Davis Instructor, Biology (P/T)
Science
davism@durhamtech.edu
Andrew Davis ESL OE Part-time Faculty
English for Academic Purp/Ce
davisan@durhamtech.edu
Maurielle Lynne De Hoog Instructor, ADN (P/T)
Associate Degree Nursing
dehoogm@durhamtech.edu
James M. DePalma Instructor, History
Humanities and Fine Arts
depalmaj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8009 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 227
Victoria P. Deaton Prog Spec, Special Asst
Career and Techinical Programs
deatonv@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8065 White (Building 1)
Room 135B
Darlene J. Deberry Instructor, Bus Admin (P/T)
Business Administration Prog
deberryd@durhamtech.edu
Marque Debnam Paralegal Instructor (P/T)
Paralegal Technologies Program
debnamm@durhamtech.edu
Andrew Deibert Instructor, ABE (P/T)
Adult Basic Education Program
deiberta@durhamtech.edu
Marina DelVecchio Instructor, English
English and Communications
delvecchiom@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8017 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 208
Charles M. Dellerman Part-time CSP Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
dellermanc@durhamtech.edu
Rhea L. Deroian Manager, Grants Development
Institutional Advancement
deroianr@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6008 ERC (Building 5)
Room 205B
Adebola O. Desalu Instructor, Con Ed (p/T)
Continuing Education Programs
desalua@durhamtech.edu
Christopher Gerard Desmond Mathematics Instructor (P/T)
Math, Engineering and Physics
desmondc@durhamtech.edu
Margaret A Dietz Inst, Software and Web Devel
Computer Prog and App Prog
dietzm@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8154 Tech (Building 9)
Room 228A
Micah J. Dobson PE Instructor (P/T)
Social Sciences
dobsonm@durhamtech.edu
Abraham Luis Dones AD Adm, Reg & Rec/Registrar
Admissions,registr., & Records
donesa@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1805 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 201G
Sarah E. Donovan Instructor, CGL (P/T)
English for Academic Purp/Ce
donovans@durhamtech.edu
Laura M Doody Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
doodyl@durhamtech.edu
Jessica Dormady Coor, Ctr Coll & Comm Svce
Student Engagement
dormadyj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8194 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 110C
Marcus D. Dorsey Coordinator, Annual Giving
Resource Development
dorseym@durhamtech.edu
Becky A. Dougall Instructor, Biology (P/T)
Science
dougallb@durhamtech.edu
Haj M. Dove Desktop Support Specialist
Technology Infrastructure
doveh@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6112 White (Building 1)
Room 164N
Christine E. Dove Sociology Instructor (P/T)
Social Sciences
dovec@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8034
Rasha A. Dumarieh Lead Tutor
Center for Academic Excellence
dumariehr@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8044 Collins (Building 2)
Room 105
Lorri P. Dunn P/T Nursing Assistant
Nurse Aide Program
dunnl@durhamtech.edu
Benjamin D. Dunnington Instructor, Chemistry (P/T)
Science
dunningtonb@durhamtech.edu