We found 832 results matching your search criteria.
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Cortissia B. Johnson Student Info and Records Spe
Student Infomation & Records
johnsonc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1802 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 201
Willie Mae Johnson Admin Asst, Assessment
College and Career Readiness
johnsonw@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3001 White (Building 1)
Room 118
Dennis L. Johnson Security Officer (P/T)
Security
johnsondl@durhamtech.edu
Danielle N. Johnson Early Childhood Inst (P/T)
Early Childhood Education Prog
johnsond@durhamtech.edu
Shaunecey S. Johnson Mail Services Technician
Mail Services
johnsons@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6202 Facilities (Building 7)
Tracy B. Johnson Exec Asst, Stu Learn & Inst
Student Learning & Instr. Serv
johnsont@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x2006 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 103A
Patricia Johnson johnsonp@durhamtech.edu
Dawn C. Johnson Sociology Instructor (P/T)
Social Sciences
johnsondc@durhamtech.edu
James A. Johnson E M S Instructor I
Emergency Med Science Prog
johnsonj@durhamtech.edu
George J. Jolley Political Science Instructor
Humanities and Fine Arts
jolleyg@durhamtech.edu
Kathleen Elena Jones Instructor, ADN (P/T)
Associate Degree Nursing
jonesk@durhamtech.edu
Delbroah Ann Jones Housekeeper
Housekeeping
jonesd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6205 White (Building 1)
Room 127
Timothy R. Jones Physics Instructor (P/T)
Math, Engineering and Physics
jonestr@durhamtech.edu
Betsy Anne Joyner Mathematics Instructor (P/T)
Math, Engineering and Physics
joynerb@durhamtech.edu
Sara D. Juarez Dir/Inst, Trans Interp Prog
Translation/Interpretation
juarezs@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3232 White (Building 1)
Room 148C
Joe Ann Judkins-Mason HRD Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
judkinsmasonj@durhamtech.edu
Almeta Justice Instructor, AHS (P/T)
High School Equivalency Prog
justicea@durhamtech.edu
Robert M. Kane Massage Therapy, Non-Instructi
Corporate Services
kaner@durhamtech.edu
Chasidy Kearns E M S Instructor I
Emergency Med Science Prog
kearnsc@durhamtech.edu
Aaron M. Keck Political Science Instructor
Humanities and Fine Arts
kecka@durhamtech.edu
Sara Keck E M S Instructor I
Emergency Med Science Prog
kecks@durhamtech.edu
Benjamin D Keech Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
keechb@durhamtech.edu
Cynthia J. Keener Instructor, CNA
Nurse Aide Program
keenerc@durhamtech.edu
Michelle L. Kelleher Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
kelleherm@durhamtech.edu
Kimberly M. Kelly Instructor, CGL (P/T)
English for Academic Purp/Ce
kellyk@durhamtech.edu
Christine Kelly-Kleese V P St Eng, Dev & Support
Stu. Engagement, Dev. & Suprt.
kellykleesec@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x2402 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 307D
Carmela D Kemp ESL Instructor
Basic Skills Programs
kempc@durhamtech.edu
Mary S. Kennery Library Tech
Library
kennerym@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1603 ERC (Building 5)
Room 211
Amy R. Kern Instructor, Practical Nursin
Practical Nursing Education
kernar@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8135 Tech (Building 9)
Room 122A
Steven J. Kerrigan Inst/Chair, Hum & Fine Arts
Humanities and Fine Arts
kerrigans@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8032 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 233
Candace Kester OCC Admin Asst (PT)
Orange County Services
kesterc@durhamtech.edu
Afsaneh Ketabi Tutor, Dvl Math Lab
Center for Academic Excellence
ketabia@durhamtech.edu
Angela D. Key Instr, Crim Justice (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
keya@durhamtech.edu
Brian J. Kilgore Instr, Crim Justice (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
kilgoreb@durhamtech.edu
Tammy Laverne Kincy Instructor, Con Ed (p/T)
Continuing Education Programs
kincyt@durhamtech.edu
Carol Beverly King Secretary/Receptionist
Continuing Education
kingc@durhamtech.edu
Lesley M Kirkman Law Enforcement Ext Inst P/T
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
kirkmanl@durhamtech.edu
Andrew W. Kleitsch Controller
A/P and Payroll Services
kleitscha@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1016 White (Building 1)
Room 159B
Joyce E Kline Instructor, ABE (P/T)
Adult Basic Education Program
klinej@durhamtech.edu
Pamela J. Krakow Dir/Instructor, Cna
Nurse Aide Program
krakowp@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4302 Duke St North
Room 137
Jaclyn A. Krohn Director, Orange County Campus
Orange County Services
krohnj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4203 Orange County Campus
Bernard T. Kromenacker Fire Protection Inst (P/T)
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
kromenackerb@durhamtech.edu
Christine Martha Krug Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
krugc@durhamtech.edu
Kathy A. Krug Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
krugk@durhamtech.edu
Jennifer A. Kusnyer ESL Test Administrator
English As a Second Language
kusnyerj@durhamtech.edu
Karylee B. Laird Inst, Architect Techn (P/T)
Architectural Technology Prog
lairdk@durhamtech.edu
Joy Henderson Lalush ESL OE Part-time Faculty
English for Academic Purp/Ce
lalushj@durhamtech.edu
Barrie N. Lamothe HRD Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
lamotheb@durhamtech.edu
Deidre A. Lancaster Security Officer
Security
lancasterd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5500 Building 8
James A. Landy Mathematics Instructor (P/T)
Math, Engineering and Physics
landyj@durhamtech.edu