We found 840 results matching your search criteria.
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Alain Ishimwe DSD Math Peer Tutors
Mathemataics
ishimwea@durhamtech.edu
William H. Jackson Respiratory Therapy Inst (PT)
Respiratory Care
jacksonw@durhamtech.edu
Suzi Jaikaran Coordinator, Human Resources
Human Resources
jaikaranc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5104 White (Building 1)
Room 160C
Jessica D. James Opticianry Instructor (P/T)
Opticianry
jamesj@durhamtech.edu
Ernest Jannetta Coor/Inst, Fire Svces Ext
Fire & Rescue Services
jannettae@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4016 Northern Durham Center, Bldg 1
Room 125
Tom Jaynes Executive Vice President
Institutional Support Services
jaynest@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6005 ERC (Building 5)
Room 200B
Donice M. Jeffries Accountant, Part-Time
Business Office
jeffriesd@durhamtech.edu
Elizabeth R Jenkins GED Instructor (P/T)
Basic Skills Programs
jenkinse@durhamtech.edu
Cortissia B. Johnson Student Info and Records Spe
Admissions/Registrat/Financial
johnsonc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1802 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 201
Willie Mae Johnson Admin Asst, Assessment
Basic Skills Programs
johnsonw@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3001 White (Building 1)
Room 118
Dennis L. Johnson Security Officer (P/T)
Campus Security
johnsondl@durhamtech.edu
Danielle N. Johnson Early Childhood Inst (P/T)
Early Childhood Associate
johnsond@durhamtech.edu
Shaunecey S. Johnson Mail Services Technician
Mail Room
johnsons@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6202 Facilities (Building 7)
Tracy B. Johnson Exec Asst, Stu Learn & Inst
Instructional Services
johnsont@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x2006 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 103A
Patricia Johnson johnsonp@durhamtech.edu
Dawn C. Johnson Sociology Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
johnsondc@durhamtech.edu
James A. Johnson E M S Instructor I
Emergency Medical Services
johnsonj@durhamtech.edu
George J. Jolley Political Science Instructor
Political Science
jolleyg@durhamtech.edu
Kathleen Elena Jones ADN Instructor (P/T)
Associate Degree Nursing
jonesk@durhamtech.edu
Delbroah Ann Jones Housekeeper
Facilities Management
jonesd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6205 White (Building 1)
Room 127
Timothy R. Jones Physics Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Science
jonestr@durhamtech.edu
Betsy Anne Joyner joynerb@durhamtech.edu
Sara D. Juarez Dir/Inst, Trans Interp Prog
Languages
juarezs@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3232 White (Building 1)
Room 148C
Almeta Justice justicea@durhamtech.edu
Robert M. Kane Massage Therapy, Non-Instructi
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
kaner@durhamtech.edu
Aaron M. Keck Political Science Instructor
Political Science
kecka@durhamtech.edu
Sara Keck E M S Instructor I
Emergency Medical Services
kecks@durhamtech.edu
Benjamin D Keech ESL Instructor
Basic Skills Programs
keechb@durhamtech.edu
Denise Keene DRE Instructors
Center for Academic Excellence
keened@durhamtech.edu
Cynthia J. Keener CNA Instructor
Nursing Assistant
keenerc@durhamtech.edu
Michelle L. Kelleher ESL Instructor
Basic Skills Programs
kelleherm@durhamtech.edu
Kimberly M. Kelly C G L Instructor (p/T)
Languages
kellyk@durhamtech.edu
Maggie S. Kelly English Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
kellym@durhamtech.edu
Christine Kelly-Kleese V P St Eng, Dev & Support
Student Support Services
kellykleesec@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x2402 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 307D
Carmela D Kemp ESL Instructor
Basic Skills Programs
kempc@durhamtech.edu
Mary S. Kennery Library Tech
Student Support Services
kennerym@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1603 ERC (Building 5)
Room 211
Amy R. Kern Instructor, Practical Nursin
Practical Nursing
kernar@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8135 Tech (Building 9)
Room 122A
Steven J. Kerrigan Inst/Chair, Hum & Fine Arts
Associate in Arts
kerrigans@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8032 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 233
Afsaneh Ketabi Developmental Math Lab Tutor
Mathemataics
ketabia@durhamtech.edu
Angela D. Key Criminal Justice Inst (P/T)
Criminal Justice Technology
keya@durhamtech.edu
Brian J. Kilgore Criminal Justice Inst (P/T)
Criminal Justice Technology
kilgoreb@durhamtech.edu
Carol Beverly King Secretary/Receptionist
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
kingc@durhamtech.edu
Elizabeth M. Kiszely English Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
kiszelye@durhamtech.edu
Andrew W. Kleitsch Controller
Business Office
kleitscha@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1016 White (Building 1)
Room 159B
Lindsay N. Klepfer ESL Instructor
Basic Skills Programs
klepferl@durhamtech.edu
Joyce E Kline ABE Instructor (P/T)
Basic Skills Programs
klinej@durhamtech.edu
Pamela J. Krakow Dir/Instructor, Cna
Nursing Assistant
krakowp@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4302 Duke St North
Room 137
Jaclyn A. Krohn Director, Orange County Campus
Institutional Support Services
krohnj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4203 Orange County Campus
Bernard T. Kromenacker Fire Protection Inst (P/T)
Fire Protection Technology
kromenackerb@durhamtech.edu
Christine Martha Krug ESL Instructor
Basic Skills Programs
krugc@durhamtech.edu