Contact Us
 

Name & Title Campus Phone Email
Julie C. Humphrey, Director Main Campus, ERC (Bldg 5), room 209A 919-536-7200, ext. 1602 humphreyj@durhamtech.edu
Wendy Ramseur, Librarian, Public Services Main Campus, ERC (Bldg 5), room 208A 919-536-7200, ext. 1608 ramseurw@durhamtech.edu
Susan E. Baker, Librarian, Reference Main Campus, ERC (Bldg 5), room 208 919-536-7200, ext. 1611 bakers@durhamtech.edu
Courtney Bippley, Librarian, Reference Main Campus, ERC (Bldg 5), room 208 919-536-7200, ext. 1607 bippleyc@durhamtech.edu
Stephen Brooks, Librarian, Reference Main Campus, ERC (Bldg 5), room 208A 919-536-7200, ext. 1604 brookss@durhamtech.edu
Tracey Callison, Librarian, Reference Main Campus, ERC (Bldg 5), room 217 919-536-7200, ext. 1608 callisont@durhamtech.edu
Charles E. Farrow, Library Technician, Public Services Main Campus, ERC (Bldg 5), room 208 919-536-7200, ext. 1610 farrowc@durhamtech.edu
Mary S. Kennery, Library Technician, Technical Services Main Campus, ERC (Bldg 5), room 211 919-536-7200, ext. 1603 kennerym@durhamtech.edu
Santosh Shonek (Toshi), Librarian Northern Durham Center 919-536-7200, ext. 4409 shoneks@durhamtech.edu
Meredith Lewis, Librarian Orange County Campus 919-536-7200, ext. 4211 lewisma@durhamtech.edu

 

Related Link: