Contact Us
 

Name & Title Campus Phone Email
Julie C. Humphrey, Director Main Campus, ERC (Bldg 5), room 209A 919-536-7200, ext. 1602 humphreyj@durhamtech.edu
Susan E. Baker, Librarian, Reference Main Campus, ERC (Bldg 5), room 208 919-536-7200, ext. 1611 bakers@durhamtech.edu
Stephen Brooks, Librarian, Reference Main Campus, ERC (Bldg 5), room 209B 919-536-7200, ext. 1604 brookss@durhamtech.edu
Charles E. Farrow, Library Technician, Public Services Main Campus, ERC (Bldg 5), room 208 919-536-7200, ext. 1610 farrowc@durhamtech.edu
Lorell Butler , Library Technician, Technical Services Main Campus, ERC (Bldg 5), room 211 919-536-7200, ext. 1603 butlerl@durhamtech.edu
Sasha (Alexandra) Deyneka, Librarian, Reference Main Campus, ERC (Bldg 5), room 208A/ Northern Durham Center 919-536-7200, ext. 1606 deynekaa@durhamtech.edu
Kyle Minton, Librarian, Reference Main Campus, ERC (Bldg 5), room 208/ Northern Durham Center 919-536-7200, ext. 1608 mintonk@durhamtech.edu
Meredith Lewis, Librarian Orange County Campus 919-536-7200, ext. 4211 lewisma@durhamtech.edu

 

Related Link: