We found 848 results matching your search criteria.
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Nathan Hardin Director, Marketing and Commun
Marketing & Communications
hardinn@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5206 Bacon (Building 20)
Room 110C
LaShon A. Harley Director, Small Business Ctr
Small Business Center (SBC)
harleyl@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4501 DurhamTech atThe Chesterfield
Room 2410
Anne M Harris Admin Asst, Facility Svces
Facilities Management
harrisa@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6213 Facilities (Building 7)
Latonya Anthony Harris Infor Systems Instructor (PT)
Computer Information Tech
harrisl@durhamtech.edu
Eric Lawrence Hastie Biology Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Science
hastiee@durhamtech.edu
Clara B Hawley Admin Asst S D S
Counseling
hawleyc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1418 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 209
Teresa L. Hayes E M S Instructor I I
Emergency Medical Services
hayest@durhamtech.edu
Daylon O. Hayes Fire Service Ext Inst (P/T)
Fire & Rescue Services
hayesd@durhamtech.edu
Sonny Haynes Instructor, English
Associate in Arts
haynesl@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x2425 Orange County Campus
Room 210D
Sheza M. Healey Instructor, Dev Eng & Read
Support Technologies
healeys@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6301 Collins (Building 2)
Room 101
Jordan A. Heape Electrical Instructor (P/T)
Electrical/Electronics Technol
heapej@durhamtech.edu
Sara Elizabeth Heckler English Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
hecklers@durhamtech.edu
Lori Dawn Heiger Academic Advisor/Instructor, C
Student Development
heigerl@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1128 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 200G
Tamara Nichols Helms Con Ed Instr, Self-Support
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
helmst@durhamtech.edu
Carolyn T. Henderson Admin Assist, Math & Sci
Associate in Science
hendersonc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8020 Collins (Building 2)
Room 164
Jay W. Henderson BLET Instructor (P/T)
Basic Law Enforcement Training
hendersonj@durhamtech.edu
Raymond Henley Con Ed Instr, Self-Support
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
henleyr@durhamtech.edu
Veronica Del Carmen Henriquez Ventura Program Assistant, Adult Educ
Basic Skills Programs
henriquezventurv8046@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3003 White (Building 1)
Room 103
Wilma M. Herndon Health Instructor, AS&U
Arts, Sciences & Univ Transfer
herndonw@durhamtech.edu
Robin M. Herring Mathematics Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
herringr@durhamtech.edu
Vickie Hickman Instructor, Practical Nursin
Practical Nursing
hickmanv@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8149 Tech (Building 9)
Room 124A
Reginald F. Hildebrand History Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
hildebrandr@durhamtech.edu
O'Dell J. Hill Net Tech/Virtual Desktop
Information Technology Svcs
hillo@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6113 White (Building 1)
Room 164G
Cynthia M. Hill Purchasing Technician
Finance and Admin. Svcs.
hillcm@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1014 White (Building 1)
Room 159T
Catina R. Hill-Wafula Student Info and Records Spe
Admissions/Registrat/Financial
hillc@durhamtech.edu Wynn (Building 10)
Room 201
Patrick K. Hines Exec Dir, Chief Tech Off
Information Technology Svcs
hinesp@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6101 White (Building 1)
Room 164E
Valarie Lynn Hines College Liaison
Student Support Services
hinesv@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x2553 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 307
Kevin Hinton Housekeeping Supervisor
Facilities Management
hintonk@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6203 Facilities (Building 7)
Ashley Cunnigham Hodges Instructor, Mathematics
Associate in Arts
hodgesa@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8038 Collins (Building 2)
Room 149
Olga Hogrefe Instructor, Chemistry
Associate in Science
hogrefeo@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8128 Collins (Building 2)
Room 147
Teresa M Holder Clin Coor/Inst, Medical Asst
Health Technologies
holdert@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8165 Tech (Building 9)
Room 218
Horace L. Holloway Coordinator, Evening College
Evening/Weekend Services
hollowayh@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8191 Newton (Building 4)
Room 142
Lonnie E. Holloway Electrical Instructor (P/T)
Electrical/Electronics Technol
hollowayl@durhamtech.edu
Taylor L. Holloway Cashier, Cafe
Business Office
hollowayt@durhamtech.edu
Dorothy M Holman Purchasing Technician
Business Office
holmand@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1008 White (Building 1)
Room 159S
Jillian Holmquist C G L Instructor (p/T)
Languages
holmquistj@durhamtech.edu
Michelle L. Honeybun ESL OE Part-time Faculty
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
honeybunm@durhamtech.edu
Richard A. Hooks BLET Instructor (P/T)
Basic Law Enforcement Training
hooksr@durhamtech.edu
Julie M. Hoover Geology/Physical Science Instr
Associate in Arts
hooverj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8021 Collins (Building 2)
Room 124
David I. Hopp Science Tutor, CLC
Center for Academic Excellence
hoppd@durhamtech.edu
Rex Musashi Horton Desktop Supp Spec/Kace Admin
Information Technology Svcs
hortonr@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6106 White (Building 1)
Room 164K
Thomas A. Huffstetler Spanish Instructor
Languages
huffstetlert@durhamtech.edu
Julie C. Humphrey Director, Library
Student Support Services
humphreyj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1602 ERC (Building 5)
Room 209A
Judy A Hunter Admin Assist, Coll & Career
Basic Skills Programs
hunterj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x2423 White (Building 1)
Room 103A
Telecia M. Hunter BioWork Instructor
Industrial Occupations
huntert@durhamtech.edu
John Hurlburt Inst, Comp Prog & Appl Prog
Computer Information Tech
hurlburtj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8155 Tech (Building 9)
Room 232B
Faye M. Hyman Adult Basic Ed Instructor
Basic Skills Programs
hymanf@durhamtech.edu
Bill Ingram President
Office of the President
ingramb@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6000 ERC (Building 5)
Room 200A
Hyacinth H. Ingram Senior Accounting Tech - A/P
Business Office
ingramh@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1013 White (Building 1)
Room 159N
Lisa D. Inman Dean, Student Dev & Support
Counseling
inmanl@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1406 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 211B