We found 884 results matching your search criteria.
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Olga Hogrefe Instructor, Chemistry
Science
hogrefeo@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8128 Collins (Building 2)
Room 147
Teresa M Holder Clin Coor / Inst, Med Asst
Medial Assisting Program
holdert@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8165 Tech (Building 9)
Room 218
Bradley S. Holliday BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
hollidayb@durhamtech.edu
Horace L. Holloway Coordinator, Evening College
Student Learning
hollowayh@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8191 Newton (Building 4)
Room 142
Lonnie E. Holloway Electrical Instructor (P/T)
Electrical Systems Techn Prog
hollowayl@durhamtech.edu
Taylor L. Holloway Cashier, Cafe
Cafe'
hollowayt@durhamtech.edu
Dorothy M Holman Purchasing Technician
Purchasing & Aux. Services
holmand@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1008 White (Building 1)
Room 159S
Jillian Holmquist Instructor, CGL (P/T)
English for Academic Purp/Ce
holmquistj@durhamtech.edu
Michelle L. Honeybun ESL OE Part-time Faculty
English for Academic Purp/Ce
honeybunm@durhamtech.edu
Julie M. Hoover Geology Instructor (P/T)
Science
hooverj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8021 Collins (Building 2)
Room 124
David I. Hopp Science Tutor, CLC
Center for Academic Excellence
hoppd@durhamtech.edu
Rex Musashi Horton Desktop Supp Spec/Kace Admin
Technology Infrastructure
hortonr@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6106 White (Building 1)
Room 164K
Thomas A. Huffstetler Spanish Instructor
Translation/Interpretation
huffstetlert@durhamtech.edu
Julie C. Humphrey Director, Library
Library
humphreyj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1602 ERC (Building 5)
Room 209A
Judy A Hunter Admin Asst, CCR
College and Career Readiness
hunterj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x2423 White (Building 1)
Room 103A
Telecia M. Hunter Instructor, BioWork (P/T)
Biopharma/Biowork Program
huntert@durhamtech.edu
John Hurlburt Inst, Comp Prog & Appl Prog
Computer Prog and App Prog
hurlburtj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8155 Tech (Building 9)
Room 232B
Jack Hussey Prog Asst, Elect Line Tech
Continuing Education Programs
husseyj@durhamtech.edu
Faye M. Hyman Inst, Adult Basic Education
Adult Basic Education Program
hymanf@durhamtech.edu
Bill Ingram President
Office of the President
ingramb@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6000 ERC (Building 5)
Room 200A
Hyacinth H. Ingram Senior Accounting Tech - A/P
A/P and Payroll Services
ingramh@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1013 White (Building 1)
Room 159N
Lisa D. Inman Dean, Student Dev & Support
Student Development & Support
inmanl@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1406 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 211B
William H. Jackson Respiratory Therapy Inst (PT)
Respiratory Therapy Program
jacksonw@durhamtech.edu
Ashley M. Jackson E M S Instructor I I
Emergency Med Science Prog
jacksona@durhamtech.edu
Suzi Jaikaran Coordinator, Human Resources
Human Resources
jaikaranc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5104 White (Building 1)
Room 160C
Jessica D. James Opticianry Instructor (P/T)
Opticianry Program
jamesj@durhamtech.edu
Ernest Jannetta Coor/Instr, Fire Svces Ext
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
jannettae@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4016 Northern Durham Center, Bldg 1
Room 125
Tom Jaynes Executive Vice President
Instr. & Support Services
jaynest@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6005 ERC (Building 5)
Room 200B
Donice M. Jeffries Accountant (P/T)
Finance and Admin. Svcs.
jeffriesd@durhamtech.edu
Elizabeth R Jenkins GED Instructor (P/T)
High School Equivalency Prog
jenkinse@durhamtech.edu
Cortissia B. Johnson Student Info and Records Spe
Student Information & Records
johnsonc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1802 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 201
John K. Johnson Fire Service Ext Inst (P/T)
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
johnsonjk@durhamtech.edu
Willie Mae Johnson Admin Asst, Assessment
College and Career Readiness
johnsonw@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3001 White (Building 1)
Room 118
Dennis L. Johnson Security Officer (P/T)
Security
johnsondl@durhamtech.edu
Shaunecey S. Johnson Mail Services Technician
Mail Services
johnsons@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6202 Facilities (Building 7)
Tracy B. Johnson Exec Asst, Stu Learn & Inst
Student Learning & Instr. Serv
johnsont@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x2006 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 103A
Patricia Johnson johnsonp@durhamtech.edu
Dawn C. Johnson Sociology Instructor (P/T)
Social Sciences
johnsondc@durhamtech.edu
James A. Johnson E M S Instructor I
Emergency Med Science Prog
johnsonj@durhamtech.edu
Robert Johnson Law Enforcement Ext Inst P/T
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
johnsonr@durhamtech.edu
George J. Jolley Political Science Instructor
Humanities and Fine Arts
jolleyg@durhamtech.edu
Kathleen Elena Jones Instructor, ADN (P/T)
Associate Degree Nursing
jonesk@durhamtech.edu
Delbroah Ann Jones Housekeeper
Housekeeping
jonesd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6205 White (Building 1)
Room 127
Timothy R. Jones Physics Instructor (P/T)
Math, Engineering and Physics
jonestr@durhamtech.edu
Amber Jones Police Officer
Campus Police & Public Safety
jonesa2@durhamtech.edu
Betsy Anne Joyner Mathematics Instructor (P/T)
Math, Engineering and Physics
joynerb@durhamtech.edu
Sara D. Juarez Dir/Inst, Trans Interp Prog
Translation/Interpretation
juarezs@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3232 White (Building 1)
Room 148C
Joe Ann Judkins-Mason HRD Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
judkinsmasonj@durhamtech.edu
Robert M. Kane Massage Therapy, Non-Instructi
Corporate Services
kaner@durhamtech.edu
Chasidy Kearns E M S Instructor I
Emergency Med Science Prog
kearnsc@durhamtech.edu