Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Elizabeth M. Kiszely English Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
kiszelye@durhamtech.edu
Andrew W. Kleitsch Controller
Business Office
kleitscha@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1016 White (Building 1)
Room 159B
Lindsay N. Klepfer ESL Instructor
Basic Skills Programs
klepferl@durhamtech.edu
Joyce E Kline ABE Instructor (P/T)
Basic Skills Programs
klinej@durhamtech.edu
Curtis L. Knight BLET Instructor (P/T)
Basic Law Enforcement Training
knightc@durhamtech.edu
Pamela J. Krakow Dir/Instructor, Cna
Nursing Assistant
krakowp@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4302 Duke St North
Room 137
Jaclyn A. Krohn Director, Orange County Campus
Institutional Support Services
krohnj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4203 Orange County Campus
Bernard T. Kromenacker Fire Protection Inst (P/T)
Fire Protection Technology
kromenackerb@durhamtech.edu
Christine Martha Krug ESL Instructor
Basic Skills Programs
krugc@durhamtech.edu
Kathy A. Krug ESL Instructor
Basic Skills Programs
krugk@durhamtech.edu
Jennifer A. Kusnyer ESL Test Administrator
Basic Skills Programs
kusnyerj@durhamtech.edu
Daniel J Kuszaj BLET Instructor (P/T)
Basic Law Enforcement Training
kuszajd@durhamtech.edu
Glen Drew Labar E M S Instructor I I I
Emergency Medical Services
labarg@durhamtech.edu
Karylee B. Laird Architectural Technology Instr
Architectural Technology
lairdk@durhamtech.edu
Joy Henderson Lalush ESL OE Part-time Faculty
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
lalushj@durhamtech.edu
Barrie N. Lamothe HRD Instructor
HR/Staff Develop
lamotheb@durhamtech.edu
Deidre A. Lancaster Security Officer
Campus Security
lancasterd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5500 Building 8
James A. Landy Mathematics Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
landyj@durhamtech.edu
Michelle Marie Lapointe Art Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
lapointem@durhamtech.edu
Suzanne R. Laudadio Dir / Instr, Accounting Prog
Accounting
laudadios@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8067 White (Building 1)
Room 129A
Kurt J. Laudicina Academic Advisor/Instructor, C
Student Development
laudicinak@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1106 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 200D
Michael J. Law lawm@durhamtech.edu
Richard A. Lawrence Dir / Inst Arch Tech
Architectural Technology
lawrencer@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8143 Newton (Building 4)
Room 146
Richard T. Layton BLET Instructor (P/T)
Basic Law Enforcement Training
Margaret H Leatherberry Even/Weekend Coordinator CE
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
leatherberrym@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4011 CEC (Building 6)
Room 100
Adia J. Ledbetter Music Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
ledbettera@durhamtech.edu
John Lance Lee Coor, Fac Develop; Inst Span
Associate in Arts
leej@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8187 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 102
Veronica Renee Lee Housekeeper
Facilities Management
leev@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6205 White (Building 1)
Room 127
James R. Lehmann E M S Instructor I
Emergency Medical Services
lehmannj@durhamtech.edu
Kashama A Leo Early Childhood Inst (P/T)
Early Childhood Associate
leok@durhamtech.edu
Robert James Leonard Asst Dir, Financial Aid Oper
Admissions/Registrat/Financial
leonardr@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1511 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 210D
Micara C. Lewis Asst D, Bus /Edu; + Coor
Business Technologies
lewism@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4406 White (Building 1)
Room 133A
Meredith A Lewis Librarian, Reference , O C C
Student Support Services
lewisma@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4211 Orange County Campus
Lori L Lewis Accounting Technician/Cashier
Business Office
lewisl@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1006 White (Building 1)
Room 159I
Aaron C. Ligo BLET Instructor (P/T)
Basic Law Enforcement Training
Robert T. Lincoln Industrial Trades Instructor
Industrial Occupations
lincolnr@durhamtech.edu
Pebble Renae Lindsay-Lucas ABE Instructor (P/T)
Basic Skills Programs
lindsaylucasp@durhamtech.edu
Rachel Marissa Lithman Instructor, E A P
Support Technologies
lithmanr@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3229 White (Building 1)
Room 147A
Willie J. Little BioWork Instructor
Industrial Occupations
littlew@durhamtech.edu
Stesha K. Little Resource Specialist, Gateway
Student Development
littles@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3002 White (Building 1)
Room 112
Donna M. Littleton Director, Con Ed
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
littletond@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4407 Duke St North
Room 129
Benjamin C. Lock Coor / Inst, Const Trades
Carpentry
lockb@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x2803
Tabatha Locklear Part-Time Instructor, Health R
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
lockleart@durhamtech.edu
Andrew Colin Lomax Paramedic Inst (curr , P/ T)
Associate in Science
lomaxa@durhamtech.edu
Peyton Lombardi Mgr, Curr Support & Dev
Arts, Sciences & Univ Transfer
lombardip@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x2002 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 103B
David R. Long Dean/Dh a S U T
Arts, Sciences & Univ Transfer
longd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8025 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 105C
Justin B. Long Coor/Inst, Law Enforce Ext
Basic Law Enforcement Training
longj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4601 Northern Durham Center, Bldg 1
Room 100C
Ellen M. Loos ESL Instructor
Basic Skills Programs
loose@durhamtech.edu
James L. Lunsford E M S Instructor I I
Emergency Medical Services
lunsfordj@durhamtech.edu
Frances M. Lunsford Financial Aid Advisor-Split
Admissions/Registrat/Financial
lunsfordf@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1509 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 210K