We found 1104 results matching your search criteria.
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Justin Bordeaux Applications Adm/Integrator
Information Technology Svcs
bordeauxj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6103 White (Building 1)
Room 164M
Emma Borynski Instructor, Mathematics
Math, Engineering and Physics
borynskie@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8005 Collins (Building 2)
Room 110
Aditi Bose Instr, Non-Credit (P/T)
Nurse Aide Program
bosea@durhamtech.edu
Tiffany Boston Instructor, English (P/T)
English and Communications
bostont@durhamtech.edu
Ellen Boswell Executive Assit, Campus Ops
Campus Operations
boswelle@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6121 Building 6
Room 100G
Susane Boukamel Tutor, English (P/T)
Center for Academic Excellence
boukamels@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8005 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 308G
Matthew Bouleris BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
boulerism@durhamtech.edu
Alan Bowen Part-time CSP Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
bowena@durhamtech.edu
Susan Bowen VP, Chief Campus Operations
Campus Operations
bowens@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6125 Building 6
Room 100F
Johannes Bowers Part-time CSP Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
bowersj@durhamtech.edu
Twana Bowling PNE Instructor (P/T)
Practical Nursing Education
bowlingt@durhamtech.edu
Paul Bowman Instructor, (P/T)
Software & Web Dev Programs
bowmanp@durhamtech.edu
Carolyn Boyd Instructor, HRD (P/T)
Career Services
boydc@durhamtech.edu
Derrick Bradley bradleyd@durhamtech.edu
Johnnie Bratton Director / Instructor
Associate Degree Nursing
brattonj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8040 Tech (Building 9)
Room 201D
Mary Breen-Lyles Instructor, Physics (P/T)
Math, Engineering and Physics
breen-lylesm@durhamtech.edu
Michael Breen-Mckay breen-mckaym@durhamtech.edu
Heratia Brelland brellandh@durhamtech.edu
Laura Brestensky Instr, Mathematics (P/T)
Math, Engineering and Physics
brestenskyl@durhamtech.edu
Denitra Breuer breuerd@durhamtech.edu
Teshauna Brewer Instructor (P/T)
English for Academic Purp/Ce
brewert@durhamtech.edu
Evette Bridges Instructor, English (P/T)
English and Communications
bridgese@durhamtech.edu
Vernon Bridges Chair / Instructor
Developmental Mathematics
bridgesv@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8077 Collins (Building 2)
Room 107A
Cora Bright brightc@durhamtech.edu
Kathryn Brilakis Tutor (P/T)
Center for Academic Excellence
brilakisk@durhamtech.edu Wynn (Building 10)
Room 308
Neil Broadwell Instructor, M S P
C T R and Med Prod Safety Prog
broadwelln@durhamtech.edu
Chris Broberg Instructor, Biology (P/T)
Sciences
brobergc@durhamtech.edu
Jacqueline Brodie Ofc Systems Tech Inst (P/T)
Office & Medical Office Admin
brodiej@durhamtech.edu
Aaron Brooks Instructor, Humanities
Arts, Sciences & Univ Transfer
brooksa@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8039 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 211
Alex Broussard Instructor, Biology
Sciences
broussarda@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1215 Collins (Building 2)
Room 122
Angel Brown Instr, Non-Credit (P/T)
Nurse Aide Program
browna@durhamtech.edu
Samuel Brown Instructor, Sociology (P/T)
Social Sciences
browns@durhamtech.edu
Hillary Brown BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
thompsonh@durhamtech.edu
Joan Brown Ofc Systems Tech Inst (P/T)
Office & Medical Office Admin
brownj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8150
Alan Brown Instructional Technologies Sup
Instructional Technologies
alan.brown@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5905 Tech (Building 9)
Room 219D
Elecia Brown Instructor
Developmental Mathematics
browne@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8085 Collins (Building 2)
Room 107C
Johanna Brown Assistant Dean / Registrar
Admissions/Registrat/Records
brownjm@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1813 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 201D
Jean Brown Director/Clinical Coor.
Health and Wellness
brownjd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4311 Tech (Building 9)
Room 9-232B
Toni Brown Executive Assistant
Office of the President
brownt@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6003 ERC (Building 5)
Room 200
Jeryl Brown Anderson 911 Coordinator (PT)
Human Services & Public Safety
brownandersonj@durhamtech.edu
Trina Brunson Accounts Payable Analyst
Finance and Admin. Svcs.
brunsont@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1013 White (Building 1)
Room 159J
Karyn Bryant Instructor, Spanish (P/T)
Foreign Languages
bryantk@durhamtech.edu
Darlene Bullock Dean
Business and Entrepreneurship
bullockd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4002 Duke St North
Room 134
Demitrius Bullock Adv. /Coord Veteran Services
Advising Services
bullockd2@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1125 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 200F
Shameina Bunting Instructor, ADN (P/T)
Associate Degree Nursing
buntings@durhamtech.edu
Sara Burdorff Instructor, English (P/T)
English and Communications
burdorffs@durhamtech.edu
Kim Burhop Instructor (P/T)
English As a Second Language
burhopk@durhamtech.edu
Adam Burns Instructor (P/T)
English for Academic Purp/Ce
burnsa@durhamtech.edu
Jane Burrill PNE Instructor (P/T)
Practical Nursing Education
burrillj@durhamtech.edu
Jessica Butler BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
butlerj@durhamtech.edu