We found 1084 results matching your search criteria.
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Mark Feskanich BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
feskanichm@durhamtech.edu
Camellia Fleming Mathematics Teacher
Middle College High School
flemingc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1204 Newton (Building 4)
Room 108
Jennifer Fletcher Fire Protection Inst (P/T)
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
fletcherj@durhamtech.edu
Marie Fogarty Instructor, Biology
Sciences
fogartym@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8200 Collins (Building 2)
Room 131
Daniel Folger E M S Instructor I V
Emergency Medical Services
folgerd@durhamtech.edu Code No Longer Used (see Oc01)
Room 108
Stephanie Ford fords@durhamtech.edu
Nadine Ford Director
Financial Aid & Vet. Services
fordn@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1510 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 210G
Kristy Forell Instructor, Religion (P/T)
Social Sciences
forellk@durhamtech.edu
Keith Foreman Program Director
Corporate Services
foremank@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4301 DurhamTech atThe Chesterfield
Room 2405
Jeaneen Foster Instructor, (P/T)
Cosmetology Program
fosterj@durhamtech.edu
Esther Foster Instructor (P/T)
English As a Second Language
fostere@durhamtech.edu
Adam Foster Instructor
Welding Technology Program
fostera@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8138 Bacon (Building 20)
Room 120
Mary Foust Instructor (P/T)
English As a Second Language
foustm@durhamtech.edu
Kristen Fowler Instructor, Geology (P/T)
Sciences
fowlerk@durhamtech.edu
Natalie Franklin Instr, Dvl Math (p/T)
Center for Academic Excellence
franklinn@durhamtech.edu
Steven Franklin Instructor, Chemistry (P/T)
Sciences
franklins@durhamtech.edu
Anna Freeman Peer Tutor
Center for Academic Excellence
freemana2@durhamtech.edu
Arthur Freeman Instructor
Massage Therapy Program
arthur.freeman@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4419 Duke St North
Room 101
David Frey BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
freyd@durhamtech.edu
Jordan Fulchiero Cafe Manager / Exec Chef
Purchasing & Aux. Services
fulchieroj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8170 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 102D
Marshall Fuller Dir, Facility Svces/Construc
Facility Services
fullerm@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6206 Facilities (Building 7)
Room 102
Jacqueline Futrell Instructor (P/T)
Adult Basic Education Program
futrellj@durhamtech.edu
John Gabbard Law Enforcement Ext Inst P/T
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
gabbardj@durhamtech.edu
Elaine Gallagher Instructor (P/T)
English As a Second Language
gallaghere@durhamtech.edu
Rudy Garcia garciar@durhamtech.edu
Cesar Garcia Law Enforcement Ext Inst P/T
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
garciac@durhamtech.edu
Lorenna Garcia-Bochas Tutor, Science (P/T)
Center for Academic Excellence
garciabochasl@durhamtech.edu
Mauricio Garcia-Vargas Instructor, Spanish
Foreign Languages
garcia-vargasm@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8034 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 3-111
Brooks Gardner BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
gardnerb@durhamtech.edu
Lyvon Garth Instr, Networking (P/T)
Cybersecurity, Net & Supp Prog
garthl@durhamtech.edu
Connie Gartin Fire Service Ext Inst (P/T)
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
gartinc@durhamtech.edu
Tondelaya George Instructor, English (P/T)
English and Communications
georget@durhamtech.edu
Andrei George Sr Hr Generalist
Human Resources
georgea@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5105 White (Building 1)
Room 160B
Abel George Security Officer
Security
georgea2@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5555 Building 8
Room 103
George Georgiou georgioug@durhamtech.edu
Anita Ghajar-Selim Prof Tutor, EAP (P/T)
English for Academic Purp/Ce
ghajar-selima@durhamtech.edu
Maryam Ghanbari Instr, Mathematics (P/T)
Math, Engineering and Physics
ghanbarim@durhamtech.edu
Noor Ghazi Instr, Cala Grant Funded
Creative and Liberal Arts
ghazin@durhamtech.edu
Kathryn Ann Giggey giggeyk@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1405 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 209F
Nicole Gill Law Enforcement Ext Inst P/T
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
gilln@durhamtech.edu
Flavio Giovanetti de Albuquerque Chair / Instructor, Engineerin
Math, Engineering and Physics
giovanettidealbuquerquef@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8045 Ingram (Building 11)
Room 227
Santiago Giron Gesteira Instructor, Spanish (P/T)
Foreign Languages
girongesteiras@durhamtech.edu
Benjamin Glover CE Instructor, CJC
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
gloverb@durhamtech.edu
Jesus Gomez-Cespedes Program Specialist
Center for the Global Learner
gomez-cespedesj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3227
Constanza Gomez-Joines Executive Director, C G L
Center for the Global Learner
gomezc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4051 White (Building 1)
Room 139
Okoye Gordon Security Officer
Security
gordono@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5555 Building 8
Room 103
Gwendolyn Gore Instr, Medical Term (P/T)
Office & Medical Office Admin
goreg@durhamtech.edu
George Goularte Respiratory Therapy Inst (PT)
Respiratory Therapy Program
goularteg@durhamtech.edu
Frederick Gouzoules Instructor, Chemistry (P/T)
Sciences
gouzoulesf@durhamtech.edu
Melanie Gouzoules Instructor, Biology (P/T)
Sciences
gouzoulesm@durhamtech.edu