We found 840 results matching your search criteria.
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Aisha Abdul-Ali Admin Asst, Fye
Support Technologies
abdul-alia@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x2405 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 308F
Karin M. Abell Director, E S L
Basic Skills Programs
abellk@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3226 White (Building 1)
Room 148H
Ghassan I. Abutouq Developmental Math Lab Tutor
Mathemataics
abutouqg@durhamtech.edu
Martha L. Adamo ESL Instructor
Basic Skills Programs
adamom@durhamtech.edu
James W. Adams ESL Instructor
Basic Skills Programs
adamsj@durhamtech.edu
Imasha Adisa Program Assistant
Counseling
adisai@durhamtech.edu
Sasha J. Afanador Coord, Student Recruitment
Student Support Services
afanadors@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1414 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 307K
Seyedehsamaneh Aghamiri Sociology Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
aghamiris@durhamtech.edu
Mary Ann F. Ahearne-Ray Mathematics Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
ahearnem@durhamtech.edu
Douglas F. Aitkin Director, Corp Education
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
aitkind@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4303 SouthBank Bldg.
Kimberly Akagha PNE Instructor (P/T)
Practical Nursing
akaghak@durhamtech.edu
Akin Akinli Tech Support Analyst , I T S
Information Technology Svcs
akinlia@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5904 Tech (Building 9)
Room 219A
Lyndsay M. Al-Shibli Instructor, English
Associate in Arts
alshiblil@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8073 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 221
Penny D. Aldrich ESL Instructor
Basic Skills Programs
aldrichp@durhamtech.edu
Emerenciana Alejo Housekeeper
Facilities Management
alejoe@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6205 White (Building 1)
Room 127
Margaret Blair Alexander Con Ed Receptionist
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
alexanderm@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4314 Duke St North
Room 133
Michele D. Alexandre Instructor, Biology
Associate in Science
alexandrem@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8042 White (Building 1)
Room 121
Danyece S. Allen Sched Coord / Database Mgr
Instructional Services
allends@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x2004
John Allums Mathematics Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
allumsj@durhamtech.edu
Martha Ruth Alonzo-Johnsen Biology Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Science
alonzojohnsenm@durhamtech.edu
Janet Lee Alspaugh Clinical Coor / Inst, Opt
Opticianry
alspaughj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8106 White (Building 1)
Room 130A
Donna K. Alston Counselor, Health Tech Admissi
Counseling
alstond@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1122 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 201B
Alison D. Anderson ESL Instructor
Basic Skills Programs
andersona@durhamtech.edu
Jordan S. Andrews andrewsjs@durhamtech.edu
Oluwunmi Adekola Ariyo College Liason
Student Support Services
ariyoo@durhamtech.edu Wynn (Building 10)
Room 307
Tyesha Ellerbe Arnold College Liaison
Student Support Services
arnoldt@durhamtech.edu Wynn (Building 10)
Room 309
Andrea L. Arrington History Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
arringtona@durhamtech.edu
Rashid Shareef Asadullah-El HRD Instructor
HR/Staff Develop
asadullahelr@durhamtech.edu
Ramchandra V. Athavale Math Tutor, CLC (P/T)
Center for Academic Excellence
athavaler@durhamtech.edu
Timothy L Aucoin Part-time CSP Instructor
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
aucoint@durhamtech.edu
Timothy D. Avants BioWork Instructor
Industrial Occupations
avantst@durhamtech.edu
Robbi W. Badgett Accountant, Part-Time
Business Office
badgettr@durhamtech.edu
Dora P Bailey Medical Terminology Instructor
Medical Office Administration
baileyd@durhamtech.edu
Susan E. Baker Librarian, Reference
Student Support Services
bakers@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1611 ERC (Building 5)
Room 208
Janemarie M Baker Director/Inst, Rcp
Respiratory Care
bakerj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8124 Tech (Building 9)
Room 132A
Barbara A. Balogh ESL Test Administrator
Basic Skills Programs
baloghb@durhamtech.edu
Anna W Banks Advisor
Student Support Services
banksa@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1119 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 300
Shirley A. Barbee CNA Program Assistant
Nursing Assistant
barbees@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4312 Duke St North
Room 139
Regina L. Barbee HRD Instructor
HR/Staff Develop
barbeer@durhamtech.edu
Meghan K. Barnes English Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
barnesm@durhamtech.edu
David E Barringer Architectural Technology Instr
Architectural Technology
barringerd@durhamtech.edu
Nikki S. Barth Con Ed Instructor, P/T
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
barthn@durhamtech.edu
Renee M. Bartle Respiratory Therapy Inst (PT)
Respiratory Care
bartler@durhamtech.edu
Ranil K. Basnayake Developmental Math Lab Tutor
Mathemataics
basnayaker@durhamtech.edu
Kara A. Battle Associate Dean, a S U T
Associate in Arts
battlek@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8002 Collins (Building 2)
Room 164A
Juanyetta L. Beasley CNA Instructor
Nursing Assistant
beasleyj@durhamtech.edu
Carolyn J.W. Beatty Instructor, C N a
Nursing Assistant
beattyc5553@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4229 Orange County Campus
Room 119D
Cheryl J. Bedell ESL Instructor
Basic Skills Programs
bedellc@durhamtech.edu
Grace K. Beeler ESL Instructor
Basic Skills Programs
beelerg@durhamtech.edu
Bridget K. Bell English Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
bellb@durhamtech.edu