We found 840 results matching your search criteria.
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Christine E. Dove Sociology Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
dovec@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8034
Rasha A. Dumarieh Lead Tutor
Center for Academic Excellence
dumariehr@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8044 Collins (Building 2)
Room 105
Lorri P. Dunn P/T Nursing Assistant
Nursing Assistant
dunnl@durhamtech.edu
Benjamin D. Dunnington Chemistry Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Science
dunningtonb@durhamtech.edu
Wayne E. Durkee Criminal Justice Inst (P/T)
Criminal Justice Technology
durkeew@durhamtech.edu
Suchitra Dutta Instructor, Accounting
Accounting
duttas@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8061 White (Building 1)
Room 136a
Prince S. Dweh Security Officer (P/T)
Campus Security
dwehp@durhamtech.edu
Jayme Michelle Dyer Biology Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Science
dyerj@durhamtech.edu
Vickie K. Eason Biology Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Science
easonv@durhamtech.edu
Brenda J. East Instructor, Psychology
Associate in Arts
eastb@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8014 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 121
Robert J. Eaton E M S Instructor I I
Emergency Medical Services
Brian J Edwards Part-Time Police Officer
Campus Security
edwardsb@durhamtech.edu
Roxie B Edwards EMS Assistant
Emergency Medical Services
edwardsr@durhamtech.edu
Randall J Egsegian Dean/Dh Pub Safety Programs
Instructional Services
egsegianr@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8062 Northern Durham Center, Bldg 1
Malinda N. Elammari Part-Time Con Ed Split Contrac
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
elammarim@durhamtech.edu
Leah I. Elliott ESL Instructor
Basic Skills Programs
elliottl@durhamtech.edu
Brenda R. Ellison English Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
ellisonb@durhamtech.edu
Derek W. Epps Communications Supervisor
Campus Security
eppsd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5500 Building 8
Kristin R Esterley Mathematics Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
esterleyk@durhamtech.edu
Jessica T. Eustice Compensatory Ed Inst (P/T)
Basic Skills Programs
eusticej@durhamtech.edu
Dianne Evans ABE Instructor (P/T)
Basic Skills Programs
evansd@durhamtech.edu
Michelle Anne Everest-Lamb Student Information Specialist
Admissions/Registrat/Financial
everestlambm6577@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1512 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 210
Zelda G. Everson HRD Instructor
HR/Staff Develop
eversonz@durhamtech.edu
Martha S. Farley Infor Systems Instructor (PT)
Computer Information Tech
farleym@durhamtech.edu
Charles E Farrow Library Tech
Student Support Services
farrowc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1610 ERC (Building 5)
Room 208
Naomi S. Feaste Inst, H S Equivalency
Basic Skills Programs
feasten@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3203 White (Building 1)
Room 123
Elizabeth A. Ferguson E M S Instructor I
Emergency Medical Services
fergusone@durhamtech.edu
Robert B Ferrier ESL Instructor
Basic Skills Programs
ferrierr@durhamtech.edu
Jessie L. Feudale Spanish Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
feudalej@durhamtech.edu
Liz Filipowski Web Designer/Developer
Marketing & Communications
filipowskil@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5203 Bacon (Building 20)
Room 110B
Glen O. Fisher Financial Aid Advisor
Admissions/Registrat/Financial
fisherg@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1513 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 210
Christopher C. Fisher fisherc@durhamtech.edu
Marie P. Fogarty Instructor, Biology
Associate in Science
fogartym@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8200 Collins (Building 2)
Room 131
Charles D. Folds Geography Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
foldsc@durhamtech.edu
Latasha D. Fonville English Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
fonvillel@durhamtech.edu
Nadine Yvette Ford Dir, F a & Veterans Svces
Admissions/Registrat/Financial
fordn@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1510 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 210G
Cynthia Loretta Ford-Torain Dispatcher/Security Officer
Campus Security
ford-torainc@durhamtech.edu
Kristy Leigh Forell Religion Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
forellk@durhamtech.edu
Adam R. Foster Inst, Welding Technology
Machining Technology
fostera@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8138 Bacon (Building 20)
Room 120
Esther O. Foster ESL Instructor
Basic Skills Programs
fostere@durhamtech.edu
Mary Lincoln Foust Instructor, E.L. Civics Gra
Basic Skills Programs
foustm@durhamtech.edu
Lorella Franchin P/T Instructor
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
franchinl@durhamtech.edu
Natalie D Franklin Dev Math Instructor (P/T)
Developmental Studies
franklinn@durhamtech.edu
Steven Orcelius Franklin Chemistry Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Science
franklins@durhamtech.edu
Meghan E. Free Biology Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Science
freem@durhamtech.edu
Alicia C. Freeman Disability Services Coor
Counseling
freemana@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1409 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 209D
David D Frey freyd@durhamtech.edu
Dustin Jay Frickman frickmand@durhamtech.edu
Jordan Elizabeth Fulchiero Cafe Manager / Head Chef
Business Office
fulchieroj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8170 Wynn (Building 10)
Room CAFE
Marshall R Fuller Director, Facility Services
Facilities Management
fullerm@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6206 Facilities (Building 7)