We found 832 results matching your search criteria.
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Wayne E. Durkee Instr, Crim Justice (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
durkeew@durhamtech.edu
Suchitra Dutta Instructor, Accounting
Accounting Program
duttas@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8061 White (Building 1)
Room 136a
Prince S. Dweh Security Officer (P/T)
Security
dwehp@durhamtech.edu
Jayme Michelle Dyer Instructor, Biology (P/T)
Science
dyerj@durhamtech.edu
Vickie K. Eason Instructor, Biology (P/T)
Science
easonv@durhamtech.edu
Brenda J. East Instructor, Psychology
Social Sciences
eastb@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8014 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 121
Robert J. Eaton E M S Instructor I I
Emergency Med Science Prog
Brian J Edwards Part-Time Police Officer
Security
edwardsb@durhamtech.edu
Roxie B Edwards EMS Assistant
Emergency Med Science Prog
edwardsr@durhamtech.edu
Randall J Egsegian Dean, Public Safety Services
Public Safety Services
egsegianr@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8062 Northern Durham Center, Bldg 1
Malinda N. Elammari Part-Time Con Ed Split Contrac
Continuing Education Programs
elammarim@durhamtech.edu
Brenda R. Ellison English Instructor (P/T)
English and Communications
ellisonb@durhamtech.edu
Derek W. Epps Communications Supervisor
Communications
eppsd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5500 Building 8
Kristin R Esterley Mathematics Instructor (P/T)
Math, Engineering and Physics
esterleyk@durhamtech.edu
Jessica T. Eustice Inst, Compensatory Ed (P/T)
Adult Basic Education Program
eusticej@durhamtech.edu
Dianne Evans Instructor, ABE (P/T)
Adult Basic Education Program
evansd@durhamtech.edu
Michelle Anne Everest-Lamb Student Information Specialist
Financial Aid & Vet. Services
everestlambm6577@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1512 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 210
Zelda G. Everson HRD Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
eversonz@durhamtech.edu
Martha S. Farley Infor Systems Instructor (PT)
Computer Prog and App Prog
farleym@durhamtech.edu
Charles E Farrow Library Tech
Library
farrowc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1610 ERC (Building 5)
Room 208
Naomi S. Feaste Inst, H S Equivalency
High School Equivalency Prog
feasten@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3203 White (Building 1)
Room 123
Robert B Ferrier Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
ferrierr@durhamtech.edu
Jessie L. Feudale Spanish Instructor (P/T)
Foreign Languages
feudalej@durhamtech.edu
Liz Filipowski Web Designer/Developer
Marketing & Communications
filipowskil@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5203 Bacon (Building 20)
Room 110B
Glen O. Fisher Financial Aid Advisor
Admissions/Registrat/Financial
fisherg@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1513 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 210
Christopher C. Fisher Instructor, Bus Admin (P/T)
Business Administration Prog
fisherc@durhamtech.edu
Marie P. Fogarty Instructor, Biology
Associate in Science
fogartym@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8200 Collins (Building 2)
Room 131
Charles D. Folds Geography Instructor (P/T)
Science
foldsc@durhamtech.edu
Latasha D. Fonville English Instructor (P/T)
English and Communications
fonvillel@durhamtech.edu
Richard Ford Part-time CSP Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
fordr@durhamtech.edu
John C. Ford Emergency Preparedness Inst
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
fordj@durhamtech.edu
Nadine Yvette Ford Dir, F a & Veterans Svces
Financial Aid & Vet. Services
fordn@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1510 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 210G
Cynthia Loretta Ford-Torain Dispatcher/Security Officer
Security
ford-torainc@durhamtech.edu
Kristy Leigh Forell Religion Instructor (P/T)
Humanities and Fine Arts
forellk@durhamtech.edu
Adam R. Foster Inst, Welding Technology
Industrial Systems Techn Prog
fostera@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8138 Bacon (Building 20)
Room 120
Esther O. Foster Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
fostere@durhamtech.edu
Mary Lincoln Foust Instructor, E.L. Civics Gra
English As a Second Language
foustm@durhamtech.edu
Lorella Franchin P/T Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
franchinl@durhamtech.edu
Natalie D Franklin Instr, Dvl Math (p/T)
Center for Academic Excellence
franklinn@durhamtech.edu
Steven Orcelius Franklin Instructor, Chemistry (P/T)
Science
franklins@durhamtech.edu
Alicia C. Freeman Disability Services Coor
Counseling Services
freemana@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1409 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 209D
Dustin Jay Frickman BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
frickmand@durhamtech.edu
Arianne Fuchsberger English Instructor P/T
English and Communications
fuchsbergera@durhamtech.edu
Jordan Elizabeth Fulchiero Cafe Manager / Head Chef
Cafe'
fulchieroj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8170 Wynn (Building 10)
Room CAFE
Marshall R Fuller Director, Facility Services
Facility Services
fullerm@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6206 Facilities (Building 7)
David A. Funk BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
funkd@durhamtech.edu
Jacqueline B. Futrell Instructor, ABE (P/T)
Adult Basic Education Program
futrellj@durhamtech.edu
Elizabeth A. Futrell Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
futrelle@durhamtech.edu
Ashley L. Gadsden English Instructor (P/T)
English and Communications
gadsdena@durhamtech.edu
Jennifer Galassi Law Enforcement Ext Inst P/T
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
galassij@durhamtech.edu