We found 884 results matching your search criteria.
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Margaret A Dietz Inst, Software and Web Devel
Computer Prog and App Prog
dietzm@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8154 Tech (Building 9)
Room 228A
Micah J. Dobson PE Instructor (P/T)
Social Sciences
dobsonm@durhamtech.edu
Abraham Luis Dones AD Adm, Reg & Rec/Registrar
Admissions,registr., & Records
donesa@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1805 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 201G
Sarah E. Donovan Instructor, CGL (P/T)
English for Academic Purp/Ce
donovans@durhamtech.edu
Laura M Doody Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
doodyl@durhamtech.edu
Jessica Dormady Coor, Ctr Coll & Comm Svce
Student Engagement
dormadyj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8194 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 110C
Marcus D. Dorsey Coordinator, Annual Giving
Resource Development
dorseym@durhamtech.edu
Haj M. Dove Desktop Support Specialist
Technology Infrastructure
doveh@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6112 White (Building 1)
Room 164N
Christine E. Dove Sociology Instructor (P/T)
Social Sciences
dovec@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8034
Rasha A. Dumarieh Lead Tutor
Center for Academic Excellence
dumariehr@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8044 Collins (Building 2)
Room 105
Lorri P. Dunn P/T Nursing Assistant
Nurse Aide Program
dunnl@durhamtech.edu
Benjamin D. Dunnington Instructor, Chemistry (P/T)
Science
dunningtonb@durhamtech.edu
Wayne E. Durkee Instr, Crim Justice (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
durkeew@durhamtech.edu
Suchitra Dutta Instructor, Accounting
Accounting Program
duttas@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8061 White (Building 1)
Room 136a
Prince S. Dweh Security Officer (P/T)
Security
dwehp@durhamtech.edu
Jayme Michelle Dyer Instructor, Biology (P/T)
Science
dyerj@durhamtech.edu
Lorraine Earley Security Officer (P/T)
Security
earleyl@durhamtech.edu
Vickie K. Eason Instructor, Biology (P/T)
Science
easonv@durhamtech.edu
Brenda J. East Instructor, Psychology
Social Sciences
eastb@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8014 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 121
Robert J. Eaton E M S Instructor I I
Emergency Med Science Prog
Brian J Edwards Part-Time Police Officer
Security
edwardsb@durhamtech.edu
Roxie B Edwards EMS Assistant
Emergency Med Science Prog
edwardsr@durhamtech.edu
Randall J Egsegian Dean, Public Safety Services
Public Safety Services
egsegianr@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8062 Northern Durham Center, Bldg 1
Malinda N. Elammari Part-Time Con Ed Split Contrac
Continuing Education Programs
elammarim@durhamtech.edu
Brenda R. Ellison English Instructor (P/T)
English and Communications
ellisonb@durhamtech.edu
Derek W. Epps Communications Supervisor
Communications
eppsd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5500 Building 8
Kristin R Esterley Mathematics Instructor (P/T)
Math, Engineering and Physics
esterleyk@durhamtech.edu
Jessica T. Eustice Inst, Compensatory Ed (P/T)
Adult Basic Education Program
eusticej@durhamtech.edu
Dianne Evans Instructor, ABE (P/T)
Adult Basic Education Program
evansd@durhamtech.edu
Michelle Anne Everest-Lamb Student Information Specialist
Financial Aid & Vet. Services
everestlambm6577@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1512 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 210
Zelda G. Everson HRD Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
eversonz@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4006 CEC (Building 6)
Room 100A
Martha S. Farley Infor Systems Instructor (PT)
Computer Prog and App Prog
farleym@durhamtech.edu
Charles E Farrow Library Tech
Library
farrowc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1610 ERC (Building 5)
Room 208
Naomi S. Feaste Inst, H S Equivalency
High School Equivalency Prog
feasten@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3203 White (Building 1)
Room 123
Elizabeth A. Ferguson E M S Instructor I
Emergency Med Science Prog
fergusone@durhamtech.edu
Robert B Ferrier Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
ferrierr@durhamtech.edu
Jessie L. Feudale Spanish Instructor (P/T)
Foreign Languages
feudalej@durhamtech.edu
Liz Filipowski Web Designer/Developer
Marketing & Communications
filipowskil@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5203 Bacon (Building 20)
Room 110B
Glen O. Fisher Financial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid & Vet. Services
fisherg@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1513 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 210
Christopher C. Fisher Instructor, Bus Admin (P/T)
Business Administration Prog
fisherc@durhamtech.edu
Marie P. Fogarty Instructor, Biology
Associate in Science
fogartym@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8200 Collins (Building 2)
Room 131
Charles D. Folds Geography Instructor (P/T)
Science
foldsc@durhamtech.edu
Latasha D. Fonville English Instructor (P/T)
English and Communications
fonvillel@durhamtech.edu
Deanna Ford Part-time CSP Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
fordd@durhamtech.edu
John Paul Ford Fire Service Ext Inst (P/T)
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
Richard Ford Part-time CSP Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
fordr@durhamtech.edu
John C. Ford Emergency Preparedness Inst
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
fordj@durhamtech.edu
Nadine Yvette Ford Dir, F a & Veterans Svces
Financial Aid & Vet. Services
fordn@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1510 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 210G
Cynthia Loretta Ford-Torain Dispatcher/Security Officer
Security
ford-torainc@durhamtech.edu
Kristy Leigh Forell Religion Instructor (P/T)
Humanities and Fine Arts
forellk@durhamtech.edu