We found 766 results matching your search criteria.
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Brian J Edwards Part-Time Police Officer
Security
edwardsb@durhamtech.edu
Roxie B Edwards EMS Assistant
Emergency Med Science Prog
edwardsr@durhamtech.edu
Randall J Egsegian Dean, Public Safety Services
Public Safety Services
egsegianr@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8062 Northern Durham Center, Bldg 1
Brenda R. Ellison English Instructor (P/T)
English and Communications
ellisonb@durhamtech.edu
Amber English Instructor, BioWork (P/T)
Biopharma/Biowork Program
englisha@durhamtech.edu
Derek W. Epps Communications Supervisor
Communications
eppsd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5500 Building 8
Jessica T. Eustice Inst, Compensatory Ed (P/T)
Adult Basic Education Program
eusticej@durhamtech.edu
Dianne Evans Instructor, ABE (P/T)
Adult Basic Education Program
evansd@durhamtech.edu
Michelle Anne Everest-Lamb Student Information Specialist
Financial Aid & Vet. Services
everest-lambm@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1512 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 210
Zelda G. Everson HRD Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
eversonz@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4006 CEC (Building 6)
Room 100A
Marion Faison Instructor, CNA
Nurse Aide Program
faisonm@durhamtech.edu
Charles E Farrow Library Tech
Library
farrowc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1610 ERC (Building 5)
Room 208
Naomi S. Feaste Inst, H S Equivalency
High School Equivalency Prog
feasten@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3203 White (Building 1)
Room 123
Elizabeth A. Ferguson E M S Instructor I
Emergency Med Science Prog
fergusone@durhamtech.edu
Robert B Ferrier Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
ferrierr@durhamtech.edu
Liz Filipowski Web Designer/Developer
Marketing & Communications
filipowskie@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5203 Bacon (Building 20)
Room 110B
Glen O. Fisher Financial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid & Vet. Services
fisherg@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1513 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 210
Marie P. Fogarty Instructor, Biology
Associate in Science
fogartym@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8200 Collins (Building 2)
Room 131
John Paul Ford Fire Service Ext Inst (P/T)
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
Nadine Yvette Ford Dir, F a & Veterans Svces
Financial Aid & Vet. Services
fordn@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1510 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 210G
Audrey Ford forda@durhamtech.edu
Cynthia Loretta Ford-Torain Dispatcher/Security Officer
Security
ford-torainc@durhamtech.edu
Kristy Leigh Forell Religion Instructor (P/T)
Humanities and Fine Arts
forellk@durhamtech.edu
Adam R. Foster Inst, Welding Technology
Industrial Systems Techn Prog
fostera@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8138 Bacon (Building 20)
Room 120
Esther O. Foster Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
fostere@durhamtech.edu
Mary Lincoln Foust Instructor, E.L. Civics Gra
English As a Second Language
foustm@durhamtech.edu
Natalie D Franklin Instr, Dvl Math (p/T)
Center for Academic Excellence
franklinn@durhamtech.edu
Arianne Fuchsberger English Instructor P/T
English and Communications
fuchsbergera@durhamtech.edu
Jordan Elizabeth Fulchiero Cafe Manager / Head Chef
Cafe'
fulchieroj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8170 Wynn (Building 10)
Room CAFE
Marshall R Fuller Director, Facility Services
Facility Services
fullerm@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6206 Facilities (Building 7)
William Fullwood Mathematics Instructor (P/T)
Math, Engineering and Physics
fullwoodw@durhamtech.edu
David A. Funk BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
funkd@durhamtech.edu
Jacqueline B. Futrell Instructor, ABE (P/T)
Adult Basic Education Program
futrellj@durhamtech.edu
Ashley L. Gadsden English Instructor (P/T)
English and Communications
gadsdena@durhamtech.edu
James C. Gales BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
galesj@durhamtech.edu
Elaine M. Gallagher Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
gallaghere@durhamtech.edu
Mauricio Garcia-Vargas Spanish Instructor (9/10)
Foreign Languages
garcia-vargasm@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8034 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 218
Marcy W. Gardner Coor, Content & Social Media
Marketing & Communications
gardnerm@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x2801 Bacon (Building 20)
Room 110C
Michael Edward Gariboldi gariboldim@durhamtech.edu
Elizabeth E. Garrard CTR Instructor (P/T)
C T R and Med Prod Safety Prog
garrarde@durhamtech.edu
Lyvon Garth Networking Instructor (P/T)
Cybersecurity, Net & Supp Prog
garthl@durhamtech.edu
Gloria J. Gay Senior Executive Assistant
Office of the President
gayg@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6003 ERC (Building 5)
Room 200
Patricia C Gebe gebep@durhamtech.edu
Andrei George Associate Director
Human Resources
georgea@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5105 White (Building 1)
Room 160B
Tondelaya Katrina George English Instructor P/T
English and Communications
georget@durhamtech.edu
Mark German Security Officer (P/T)
Security
germanm@durhamtech.edu
Charles Gignilliat ESL OE Part-time Faculty
English for Academic Purp/Ce
gignilliatc@durhamtech.edu
Heath W. Gill BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
gillh@durhamtech.edu
Amy Glaser Humanities Instructor (P/T)
Humanities and Fine Arts
glasera@durhamtech.edu
Ricky A. Glasgow Instr, Dental Lab Tech
Dental Laboratory Techn Prog
glasgowr@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8111 Collins (Building 2)
Room 144