We found 832 results matching your search criteria.
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
James C. Gales BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
galesj@durhamtech.edu
Elaine M. Gallagher Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
gallaghere@durhamtech.edu
Mauricio Garcia-Vargas Spanish Instructor (9/10)
Foreign Languages
garciavargasm@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8034 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 218
Gloria J. Gay Senior Executive Assistant
Office of the President
gayg@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6003 ERC (Building 5)
Room 200
Andrei George Associate Director
Human Resources
georgea@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5105 White (Building 1)
Room 160B
Lanika George Paralegal Instructor (P/T)
Paralegal Technologies Program
georgel@durhamtech.edu
Tondelaya Katrina George English Instructor P/T
English and Communications
georget@durhamtech.edu
Jamie L. Gilbert English Instructor (P/T)
English and Communications
gilbertj@durhamtech.edu
Ricky A. Glasgow Instr, Dental Lab Tech
Dental Laboratory Techn Prog
glasgowr@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8111 Collins (Building 2)
Room 144
Penny Gluck Ex Di, Com Aff / Ex Dean Occ
Institutional Support Services
gluckp@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4202 Orange County Campus
Room 101C
William Gluck Director, Ctr
C T R and Med Prod Safety Prog
gluckw@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8131 Tech (Building 9)
Room 230A
Norbert E. Golebiewski Sp Asst Gen Svcs / Ship/Rece
Mail Services
golebien@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6207 Facilities (Building 7)
Room Warehouse edt 8Apr2013
Gwendolyn Gore Medical Terminology Instructor
Office & Medical Office Admin
goreg@durhamtech.edu
Colleen A. Goularte Instructor, ADN (P/T)
Associate Degree Nursing
goulartec@durhamtech.edu
Patricia A. Gould Dir, Coll Recruit & Hs Partn
Coll Recruit & High Schl Partn
gouldp@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1417 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 307
Phillip B. Gowins Instructor, AHS (P/T)
High School Equivalency Prog
gowinsp@durhamtech.edu
Judy L. Graham Prog Spec, Public Safety Svc
Public Safety Services
grahamj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4205 Orange County Campus
Patricia S. Graham Housekeeper
Housekeeping
grahamp@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6205 White (Building 1)
Room 127
Deborah A. Granger Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
grangerd@durhamtech.edu
Charles Grant English Instructor P/T
English and Communications
grantc@durhamtech.edu
Justin E. Gray Specialist, Veterans' Services
Financial Aid & Vet. Services
grayj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1516 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 210A
Doris D. Grayson Program Assistant, ABE
College and Career Readiness
graysond@durhamtech.edu
Kelly A. Green Psychology Instructor (P/T)
Social Sciences
greenk1507@durhamtech.edu
J. Wayne Greenhill H/AC & Facilities Technician
Maintenance
greenhillj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6204 Facilities (Building 7)
Alfreda E. Gregory Exec Assist, S E D S
Stu. Engagement, Dev. & Suprt.
gregorya@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8029 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 307
David Arnold Griffith Fire Prot Ext Asst
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
griffithd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4414 Northern Durham Center Bldg 1
Room 1-128
Philip J Grouss Ems Non-Instructional
Emergency Med Science Prog
groussp@durhamtech.edu
Gretel M. Guest Instructor, Biology/Botany
Science
guestg@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8161 Collins (Building 2)
Room 109
Christine T Gunnigle Clinical Coor / Inst, OTA
Occupational Therapy Asst Prog
gunniglec@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8102 Tech (Building 9)
Room 134B
Kieran Kevin Gunnigle Locksmith / Facility Tech
Maintenance
gunniglek@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6204 Facilities (Building 7)
Altagracia Guzman Instructor, Con Ed (P/T)
Continuing Education Programs
guzmana@durhamtech.edu
Griselle Guzman Instructor, Con Ed (p/T)
Continuing Education Programs
guzmang@durhamtech.edu
Constanza Gómez-Joines Asst VP , Exec Dir CGL
Center for the Global Learner
gomezc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4051 White (Building 1)
Room 139
Shannon W. Hahn Chair/Inst, Spa; Dir AA
Foreign Languages
hahns@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8019 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 105D
Willie Hall Fire Service Ext Inst (P/T)
Fire & Rescue Services
hallw@durhamtech.edu
Linda Marie Hall Career Coach
Coll Recruit & High Schl Partn
halll@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x21641 Cedar Ridge High School
Room A207
Erica P. Hall Instructor, Con Ed (P/T)
Continuing Education Programs
halle@durhamtech.edu
Christopher S. Halloran Humanities Instructor (P/T)
Humanities and Fine Arts
halloranc@durhamtech.edu
Carl J. Hamlin Asst Coor, Fire Acad (p/T)
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
hamlinc@durhamtech.edu
Mary Eileen Hammond English Instructor (P/T)
English and Communications
hammondme@durhamtech.edu
Duane R. Hampton BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
hamptond@durhamtech.edu
Joy L. Hansen Instructor, a D N
Associate Degree Nursing
hansenj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8116 Tech (Building 9)
Room 128B
Carol L. Hansen Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
hansenc@durhamtech.edu
Yasmeen Haque Inst, Dev Math
Developmental Mathematics
haquey@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8043 Collins (Building 2)
Room 105
Cindy Hardin Director/Instr, Pne
Practical Nursing Education
hardinc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8114 Tech (Building 9)
Room 201A
Nathan Hardin Director, Marketing and Commun
Marketing & Communications
hardinn@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5206 Bacon (Building 20)
Room 110C
LaShon A. Harley Director, Small Business Ctr
Corporate Services
harleyl@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4501 DurhamTech atThe Chesterfield
Room 2410
Anne M Harris Admin Asst, Facility Svces
Facility Services
harrisa@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6213 Facilities (Building 7)
Latonya Anthony Harris Infor Systems Instructor (PT)
Computer Prog and App Prog
harrisl@durhamtech.edu
Clara B Hawley Admin Asst, SDS
Student Development & Support
hawleyc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1418 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 209