We found 766 results matching your search criteria.
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Ercilla Glean Psychology Instructor (P/T)
Social Sciences
gleane@durhamtech.edu
Penny Gluck Ex Di, Com Aff / Ex Dean Occ
Institutional Support Services
gluckp@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4202 Orange County Campus
Room 101C
William Gluck Director, Ctr
C T R and Med Prod Safety Prog
gluckw@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8131 Tech (Building 9)
Room 230A
Norbert E. Golebiewski Sp Asst Gen Svcs / Ship/Rece
Mail Services
golebiewskin@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6207 Facilities (Building 7)
Room Warehouse edt 8Apr2013
Patricia A. Gould Dir, Coll Recruit & Hs Partn
Coll Recruit & High Schl Partn
gouldp@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1417 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 307
Phillip B. Gowins Instructor, AHS (P/T)
High School Equivalency Prog
gowinsp@durhamtech.edu
Judy L. Graham Prog Spec, Public Safety Svc
Public Safety Services
grahamj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4205 Orange County Campus
Patricia S. Graham Housekeeper
Housekeeping
grahamp@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6205 White (Building 1)
Room 127
Deborah A. Granger Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
grangerd@durhamtech.edu
Justin E. Gray Specialist, Veterans' Services
Financial Aid & Vet. Services
grayj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1516 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 210A
Doris D. Grayson Program Assistant, ABE
College and Career Readiness
graysond@durhamtech.edu
Ty A. Green Dental Lab Instructor (P/T)
Dental laboratory Technology
greent@durhamtech.edu
Kim Marie Green Electronics/Sustainability
Electronics Engn Techn Prog
greenk3@durhamtech.edu
Kelly A. Green Psychology Instructor (P/T)
Social Sciences
greenk@durhamtech.edu
J. Wayne Greenhill H/AC & Facilities Technician
Maintenance
greenhillj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6204 Facilities (Building 7)
Alfreda E. Gregory Exec Assist, S E D S
Stu. Engagement, Dev. & Suprt.
gregorya@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8029 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 307
David Arnold Griffith Fire Prot Ext Asst
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
griffithd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4414 Northern Durham Center Bldg 1
Room 1-128
Philip J Grouss Ems Non-Instructional
Emergency Med Science Prog
groussp@durhamtech.edu
Gretel M. Guest Instructor, Biology/Botany
Science
guestg@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8161 Collins (Building 2)
Room 109
Christine T Gunnigle Clinical Coor / Inst, OTA
Occupational Therapy Asst Prog
gunniglec@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8102 Tech (Building 9)
Room 134B
Kieran Kevin Gunnigle Asst Dir, Facility Services
Maintenance
gunniglek@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6201 Facilities (Building 7)
Room 105
Dale A Gunter Law Enforcement Ext Inst P/T
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
Griselle Guzman Instructor, Con Ed (p/T)
Continuing Education Programs
guzmang@durhamtech.edu
Constanza Gómez-Joines Asst VP , Exec Dir CGL
Center for the Global Learner
gomezc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4051 White (Building 1)
Room 139
Shannon W. Hahn Chair/Inst, Spa; Dir AA
Foreign Languages
hahns@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8019 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 105D
Linda Marie Hall College Liason - OCC
Orange County Services
halll@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x21641 Cedar Ridge High School
Room A207
Erica P. Hall Instructor, Con Ed (P/T)
Continuing Education Programs
halle@durhamtech.edu
Christopher S. Halloran Humanities Instructor (P/T)
Humanities and Fine Arts
halloranc@durhamtech.edu
Carl J. Hamlin Asst Coor, Fire Acad (p/T)
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
hamlinc@durhamtech.edu
Mark A. Hammond Part-time CSP Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
hammondm@durhamtech.edu
Jack Hammond Fire Service Ext Inst (P/T)
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
hammondj@durhamtech.edu
Joy L. Hansen Instructor, a D N
Associate Degree Nursing
hansenj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8116 Tech (Building 9)
Room 128B
Yasmeen Haque Inst, Dev Math
Developmental Mathematics
haquey@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8043 Collins (Building 2)
Room 105
Cindy Hardin Director/Instr, Pne
Practical Nursing Education
hardinc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8114 Tech (Building 9)
Room 201A
Nathan Hardin Director, Marketing and Commun
Marketing & Communications
hardinn@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5206 Bacon (Building 20)
Room 110C
LaShon A. Harley Director, Small Business Ctr
Corporate Services
harleyl@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4501 DurhamTech atThe Chesterfield
Room 2410
Jessica L Harrell Part-time CSP Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
harrellj@durhamtech.edu
Anne M Harris Admin Asst, Facility Svces
Facility Services
harrisa@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6213 Collins (Building 2)
Room 103
Clara B Hawley Admin Asst, SDS
Student Development & Support
hawleyc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1418 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 209
Daylon O. Hayes Fire Service Ext Inst (P/T)
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
hayesd@durhamtech.edu
Sonny Haynes Instructor, English
English and Communications
haynesl@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x2425 Orange County Campus
Room 210D
Sheza M. Healey Instructor, Dev Eng & Read
Developmental English
healeys@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6301 Collins (Building 2)
Room 101
Lori Dawn Heiger Academic Adv / Inst, ACA
Advising Services
heigerl@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1128 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 200G
Marvin T. Hembrick BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
Carolyn T. Henderson Admin Asst, Math & Science
Arts, Sciences & Univ Transfer
hendersonc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8020 Collins (Building 2)
Room 164
Veronica Del Carmen Henriquez Ventura Program Assistant, Adult Educ
College and Career Readiness
henriquezventurav@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3003 White (Building 1)
Room 103
Howard F. Henry BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
henryh@durhamtech.edu
Natalie Hewitt-Valentin Instructor, Biology (P/T)
Science
hewittvalentinn@durhamtech.edu
Vickie Hickman Instructor, Practical Nursin
Practical Nursing Education
hickmanv@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8149 Tech (Building 9)
Room 124A
O'Dell J. Hill Net Tech/Virtual Desktop
Technology Infrastructure
hillo@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6113 White (Building 1)
Room 164G