We found 885 results matching your search criteria.
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Adam R. Foster Inst, Welding Technology
Industrial Systems Techn Prog
fostera@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8138 Bacon (Building 20)
Room 120
Esther O. Foster Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
fostere@durhamtech.edu
Mary Lincoln Foust Instructor, E.L. Civics Gra
English As a Second Language
foustm@durhamtech.edu
Lorella Franchin P/T Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
franchinl@durhamtech.edu
Natalie D Franklin Instr, Dvl Math (p/T)
Center for Academic Excellence
franklinn@durhamtech.edu
Steven Orcelius Franklin Instructor, Chemistry (P/T)
Science
franklins@durhamtech.edu
Alicia C. Freeman Disability Services Coor
Counseling Services
freemana@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1409 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 209D
Arianne Fuchsberger English Instructor P/T
English and Communications
fuchsbergera@durhamtech.edu
Jordan Elizabeth Fulchiero Cafe Manager / Head Chef
Cafe'
fulchieroj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8170 Wynn (Building 10)
Room CAFE
Marshall R Fuller Director, Facility Services
Facility Services
fullerm@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6206 Facilities (Building 7)
David A. Funk BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
funkd@durhamtech.edu
Jacqueline B. Futrell Instructor, ABE (P/T)
Adult Basic Education Program
futrellj@durhamtech.edu
Elizabeth A. Futrell Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
futrelle@durhamtech.edu
Ashley L. Gadsden English Instructor (P/T)
English and Communications
gadsdena@durhamtech.edu
Jennifer Galassi Law Enforcement Ext Inst P/T
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
galassij@durhamtech.edu
James C. Gales BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
galesj@durhamtech.edu
Elaine M. Gallagher Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
gallaghere@durhamtech.edu
Mauricio Garcia-Vargas Spanish Instructor (9/10)
Foreign Languages
garciavargasm@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8034 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 218
Marcy W. Gardner Coor, Content & Social Media
Marketing & Communications
gardnerm@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x2801 Bacon (Building 20)
Room 110C
Elizabeth E. Garrard CTR Instructor (P/T)
C T R and Med Prod Safety Prog
garrarde@durhamtech.edu
Lyvon Garth Networking Instructor (P/T)
Cybersecurity, Net & Supp Prog
garthl@durhamtech.edu
Gloria J. Gay Senior Executive Assistant
Office of the President
gayg@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6003 ERC (Building 5)
Room 200
Patricia C Gebe gebep@durhamtech.edu
Andrei George Associate Director
Human Resources
georgea@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5105 White (Building 1)
Room 160B
Lanika George Paralegal Instructor (P/T)
Paralegal Technologies Program
georgel@durhamtech.edu
Tondelaya Katrina George English Instructor P/T
English and Communications
georget@durhamtech.edu
Mark German Security Officer (P/T)
Security
germanm@durhamtech.edu
Charles Gignilliat ESL OE Part-time Faculty
English for Academic Purp/Ce
gignilliatc@durhamtech.edu
Jamie L. Gilbert English Instructor (P/T)
English and Communications
gilbertj@durhamtech.edu
Heath W. Gill BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
gillh@durhamtech.edu
Ricky A. Glasgow Instr, Dental Lab Tech
Dental Laboratory Techn Prog
glasgowr@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8111 Collins (Building 2)
Room 144
Penny Gluck Ex Di, Com Aff / Ex Dean Occ
Institutional Support Services
gluckp@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4202 Orange County Campus
Room 101C
William Gluck Director, Ctr
C T R and Med Prod Safety Prog
gluckw@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8131 Tech (Building 9)
Room 230A
Norbert E. Golebiewski Sp Asst Gen Svcs / Ship/Rece
Mail Services
golebien@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6207 Facilities (Building 7)
Room Warehouse edt 8Apr2013
Kenneth D. Gooch Law Enforcement Ext Inst P/T
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
goochk@durhamtech.edu
Gwendolyn Gore Medical Terminology Instructor
Office & Medical Office Admin
goreg@durhamtech.edu
Colleen A. Goularte Instructor, ADN (P/T)
Associate Degree Nursing
goulartec@durhamtech.edu
Patricia A. Gould Dir, Coll Recruit & Hs Partn
Coll Recruit & High Schl Partn
gouldp@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1417 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 307
Phillip B. Gowins Instructor, AHS (P/T)
High School Equivalency Prog
gowinsp@durhamtech.edu
Judy L. Graham Prog Spec, Public Safety Svc
Public Safety Services
grahamj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4205 Orange County Campus
Patricia S. Graham Housekeeper
Housekeeping
grahamp@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6205 White (Building 1)
Room 127
Deborah A. Granger Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
grangerd@durhamtech.edu
Charles Grant English Instructor P/T
English and Communications
grantc@durhamtech.edu
Justin E. Gray Specialist, Veterans' Services
Financial Aid & Vet. Services
grayj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1516 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 210A
Doris D. Grayson Program Assistant, ABE
College and Career Readiness
graysond@durhamtech.edu
Ty A. Green Dental Lab Instructor (P/T)
Dental laboratory Technology
greent@durhamtech.edu
Kelly K. Green BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
greenk2@durhamtech.edu
Kelly A. Green Psychology Instructor (P/T)
Social Sciences
greenk1507@durhamtech.edu
J. Wayne Greenhill H/AC & Facilities Technician
Maintenance
greenhillj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6204 Facilities (Building 7)
Alfreda E. Gregory Exec Assist, S E D S
Stu. Engagement, Dev. & Suprt.
gregorya@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8029 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 307