We found 885 results matching your search criteria.
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
David Arnold Griffith Fire Prot Ext Asst
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
griffithd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4414 Northern Durham Center Bldg 1
Room 1-128
Philip J Grouss Ems Non-Instructional
Emergency Med Science Prog
groussp@durhamtech.edu
Gretel M. Guest Instructor, Biology/Botany
Science
guestg@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8161 Collins (Building 2)
Room 109
Christine T Gunnigle Clinical Coor / Inst, OTA
Occupational Therapy Asst Prog
gunniglec@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8102 Tech (Building 9)
Room 134B
Kieran Kevin Gunnigle Locksmith / Facility Tech
Maintenance
gunniglek@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6204 Facilities (Building 7)
Dale A Gunter Law Enforcement Ext Inst P/T
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
Altagracia Guzman Instructor, Con Ed (P/T)
Continuing Education Programs
guzmana@durhamtech.edu
Griselle Guzman Instructor, Con Ed (p/T)
Continuing Education Programs
guzmang@durhamtech.edu
Constanza Gómez-Joines Asst VP , Exec Dir CGL
Center for the Global Learner
gomezc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4051 White (Building 1)
Room 139
Shannon W. Hahn Chair/Inst, Spa; Dir AA
Foreign Languages
hahns@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8019 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 105D
Willie Hall Fire Service Ext Inst (P/T)
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
hallw@durhamtech.edu
Linda Marie Hall College Liason - OCC
Orange County Services
halll@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x21641 Cedar Ridge High School
Room A207
Erica P. Hall Instructor, Con Ed (P/T)
Continuing Education Programs
halle@durhamtech.edu
Christopher S. Halloran Humanities Instructor (P/T)
Humanities and Fine Arts
halloranc@durhamtech.edu
Carl J. Hamlin Asst Coor, Fire Acad (p/T)
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
hamlinc@durhamtech.edu
Mark A. Hammond Part-time CSP Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
hammondm@durhamtech.edu
Mary Eileen Hammond English Instructor (P/T)
English and Communications
hammondme@durhamtech.edu
Jack Hammond Fire Service Ext Inst (P/T)
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
hammondj@durhamtech.edu
Joy L. Hansen Instructor, a D N
Associate Degree Nursing
hansenj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8116 Tech (Building 9)
Room 128B
Carol L. Hansen Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
hansenc@durhamtech.edu
Yasmeen Haque Inst, Dev Math
Developmental Mathematics
haquey@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8043 Collins (Building 2)
Room 105
Cindy Hardin Director/Instr, Pne
Practical Nursing Education
hardinc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8114 Tech (Building 9)
Room 201A
Nathan Hardin Director, Marketing and Commun
Marketing & Communications
hardinn@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5206 Bacon (Building 20)
Room 110C
LaShon A. Harley Director, Small Business Ctr
Corporate Services
harleyl@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4501 DurhamTech atThe Chesterfield
Room 2410
Jessica L Harrell Part-time CSP Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
harrellj@durhamtech.edu
Anne M Harris Admin Asst, Facility Svces
Facility Services
harrisa@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6213 Collins (Building 2)
Room 124
Latonya Anthony Harris Infor Systems Instructor (PT)
Computer Prog and App Prog
harrisl@durhamtech.edu
Clara B Hawley Admin Asst, SDS
Student Development & Support
hawleyc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1418 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 209
Daylon O. Hayes Fire Service Ext Inst (P/T)
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
hayesd@durhamtech.edu
Sonny Haynes Instructor, English
English and Communications
haynesl@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x2425 Orange County Campus
Room 210D
Sheza M. Healey Instructor, Dev Eng & Read
Developmental English
healeys@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6301 Collins (Building 2)
Room 101
Jordan A. Heape Electrical Instructor (P/T)
Electrical Systems Techn Prog
heapej@durhamtech.edu
Sara Elizabeth Heckler English Instructor (P/T)
English and Communications
hecklers@durhamtech.edu
Lori Dawn Heiger Academic Adv / Inst, ACA
Advising Services
heigerl@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1128 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 200G
Marvin T. Hembrick BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
Carolyn T. Henderson Admin Asst, Math & Science
Arts, Sciences & Univ Transfer
hendersonc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8020 Collins (Building 2)
Room 164
Veronica Del Carmen Henriquez Ventura Program Assistant, Adult Educ
College and Career Readiness
henriquezventurv8046@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3003 White (Building 1)
Room 103
Howard F. Henry BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
henryh@durhamtech.edu
Wilma M. Herndon Health Instructor, AS&U
Health Information Techn Prog
herndonw@durhamtech.edu
Robin M. Herring Mathematics Instructor (P/T)
Math, Engineering and Physics
herringr@durhamtech.edu
Natalie Hewitt-Valentin Instructor, Biology (P/T)
Science
hewittvalentinn@durhamtech.edu
Vickie Hickman Instructor, Practical Nursin
Practical Nursing Education
hickmanv@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8149 Tech (Building 9)
Room 124A
Reginald F. Hildebrand History Instructor (P/T)
Humanities and Fine Arts
hildebrandr@durhamtech.edu
O'Dell J. Hill Net Tech/Virtual Desktop
Technology Infrastructure
hillo@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6113 White (Building 1)
Room 164G
Cynthia M. Hill Purchasing Technician
Purchasing & Aux. Services
hillcm@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1014 White (Building 1)
Room 159T
Catina R. Hill-Wafula Student Info and Records Spe
Student Information & Records
hillc@durhamtech.edu Wynn (Building 10)
Room 201
Jennifer L. Hinchey BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
hincheyj@durhamtech.edu
Patrick K. Hines Exec Dir, Chief Tech Off
Information Technology Svcs
hinesp@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6101 White (Building 1)
Room 164E
Valarie Lynn Hines College Liaison
Coll Recruit & High Schl Partn
hinesv@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1205 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 307J
Kevin Hinton Housekeeping Supervisor
Housekeeping
hintonk@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6203 Facilities (Building 7)