We found 884 results matching your search criteria.
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Aaron M. Keck Political Science Instructor
Humanities and Fine Arts
kecka@durhamtech.edu
Sara Keck E M S Instructor I
Emergency Med Science Prog
kecks@durhamtech.edu
Benjamin D Keech Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
keechb@durhamtech.edu
Michelle L. Kelleher Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
kelleherm@durhamtech.edu
Kimberly M. Kelly Instructor, CGL (P/T)
English for Academic Purp/Ce
kellyk@durhamtech.edu
Christine Kelly-Kleese V P St Eng, Dev & Support
Stu. Engagement, Dev. & Suprt.
kellykleesec@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x2402 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 307D
Carmela D Kemp ESL Instructor
Basic Skills Programs
kempc@durhamtech.edu
Mary S. Kennery Library Tech
Library
kennerym@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1603 ERC (Building 5)
Room 211
Amy R. Kern Instructor, Practical Nursin
Practical Nursing Education
kernar@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8135 Tech (Building 9)
Room 122A
Steven J. Kerrigan Inst/Chair, Hum & Fine Arts
Humanities and Fine Arts
kerrigans@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8032 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 233
Emily A. Kerrigan Instructor, Art (P/T)
Humanities and Fine Arts
kerrigane@durhamtech.edu
Candace Kester OCC Admin Asst (PT)
Orange County Services
kesterc@durhamtech.edu
Afsaneh Ketabi Tutor, Dvl Math Lab
Center for Academic Excellence
ketabia@durhamtech.edu
Angela D. Key Instr, Crim Justice (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
keya@durhamtech.edu
Brian J. Kilgore Instr, Crim Justice (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
kilgoreb@durhamtech.edu
Tammy Laverne Kincy Instructor, Con Ed (p/T)
Continuing Education Programs
kincyt@durhamtech.edu
Carol Beverly King Secretary/Receptionist
Continuing Education
kingc@durhamtech.edu
Andrew W. Kleitsch Controller
A/P and Payroll Services
kleitscha@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1016 White (Building 1)
Room 159B
Joyce E Kline Instructor, ABE (P/T)
Adult Basic Education Program
klinej@durhamtech.edu
Pamela J. Krakow Dir/Instructor, Cna
Nurse Aide Program
krakowp@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4302 Duke St North
Room 137
Jaclyn A. Krohn Director, Orange County Campus
Orange County Services
krohnj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4203 Orange County Campus
Bernard T. Kromenacker Fire Protection Inst (P/T)
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
kromenackerb@durhamtech.edu
Christine Martha Krug Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
krugc@durhamtech.edu
Kathy A. Krug Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
krugk@durhamtech.edu
Jennifer A. Kusnyer ESL Test Administrator
English As a Second Language
kusnyerj@durhamtech.edu
Daniel J Kuszaj BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
kuszajd@durhamtech.edu
Debojyoti Lahiri Instructor, Chemistry (P/T)
Science
lahirid@durhamtech.edu
Karylee B. Laird Inst, Architect Techn (P/T)
Architectural Technology Prog
lairdk@durhamtech.edu
Joy Henderson Lalush ESL OE Part-time Faculty
English for Academic Purp/Ce
lalushj@durhamtech.edu
Barrie N. Lamothe HRD Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
lamotheb@durhamtech.edu
Deidre A. Lancaster Security Officer
Security
lancasterd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5500 Building 8
James A. Landy Mathematics Instructor (P/T)
Math, Engineering and Physics
landyj@durhamtech.edu
Michelle Marie Lapointe Instructor, Art (P/T)
Humanities and Fine Arts
lapointem@durhamtech.edu
Suzanne R. Laudadio Dir / Instr, Accounting Prog
Accounting Program
laudadios@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8067 White (Building 1)
Room 129A
Kurt J. Laudicina Academic Adv / Inst, ACA
Advising Services
laudicinak@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1106 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 200D
Michael J. Law Fire Service Ext Inst (P/T)
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
lawm@durhamtech.edu
Richard A. Lawrence Dir / Inst Arch Tech
Architectural Technology Prog
lawrencer@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8143 Newton (Building 4)
Room 146
Richard T. Layton BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
Margaret H Leatherberry Even/Weekend Coordinator CE
Continuing Education
leatherberrym@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4011 CEC (Building 6)
Room 100
Adia J. Ledbetter Music Instructor (P/T)
Humanities and Fine Arts
ledbettera@durhamtech.edu
John Lance Lee Coor, Fac Dev; Instr, Span
Foreign Languages
leej@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8187 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 102
Veronica Renee Lee Housekeeper
Housekeeping
leev@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6205 White (Building 1)
Room 127
Kashama A Leo Early Childhood Inst (P/T)
Early Childhood Education Prog
leohenryk@durhamtech.edu
Robert James Leonard Asst Dir, Financial Aid Oper
Financial Aid & Vet. Services
leonardr@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1511 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 210D
Micara C. Lewis Ad Bus Tech / Edu ; Coor
Business Techn & Educ Progs
lewism@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4406 White (Building 1)
Room 133A
Meredith A Lewis Librarian, Reference , O C C
Library
lewisma@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4211 Orange County Campus
Lori L Lewis Accounting Technician/Cashier
Student Accounts
lewisl@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1006 White (Building 1)
Room 159I
Robert T. Lincoln Industrial Trades Instructor
Industrial Systems Techn Prog
lincolnr@durhamtech.edu
Rachel Marissa Lithman Instructor, E A P
English for Academic Purp/Ce
lithmanr@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3229 White (Building 1)
Room 147A
Stésha Little Resource Specialist, Gateway
Gateway to College Program
littles@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3002 White (Building 1)
Room 112