We found 766 results matching your search criteria.
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Tabatha Locklear Part-Time Instructor, Health R
Continuing Education Programs
lockleart@durhamtech.edu
Eugene C. Lofton Instructor, BioWork (P/T)
Biopharma/Biowork Program
loftonec@durhamtech.edu
Zoe Loh lohz@durhamtech.edu
David R. Long Dean, ASUT
Arts, Sciences & Univ Transfer
longd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8025 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 105C
Justin B. Long Coor/Inst, Law Enforce Ext
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
longj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4601 Northern Durham Center, Bldg 1
Room 100C
Elizabeth Long English Instructor (P/T)
English and Communications
longe@durhamtech.edu
Ellen M. Loos Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
loose@durhamtech.edu
James L. Lunsford E M S Instructor I I
Emergency Med Science Prog
lunsfordj@durhamtech.edu
Frances M. Lunsford Financial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid & Vet. Services
lunsfordf@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1509 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 210K
James V Luxton Dispatcher
Communications
luxtonj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5500 Building 8
Meri Lynch E M S Instructor I
Emergency Med Science Prog
lynchm@durhamtech.edu
Nicholas Joseph Lynde BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
Betty A. Lyons Director, Abe
Adult Basic Education Program
lyonsb@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3103 White (Building 1)
Room 103E
Tina Lyons-Bowman Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
lyonsbowmant@durhamtech.edu
Arlene Lyons-Daniels Chief HSE Examiner
College and Career Readiness
lyons-danielsa@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3206 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 300C
Michelle L. MacAdam English Instructor (P/T)
English and Communications
macadamm@durhamtech.edu
Dorene M. MacKinnon Lead Resource Specialist
Gateway to College Program
mackinnond@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x2427 White (Building 1)
Room 121
Joyce A. MacPherson ESL OE Part-time Faculty
English for Academic Purp/Ce
macphersonj@durhamtech.edu
Starlett L. Mack English Instructor P/T
English and Communications
macks@durhamtech.edu
Jennifer L. Macy Inst, First-Year Exp
First Year Exp & College Succ
macyj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8188 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 307G
Megan Madonna Instructor, Biology (P/T)
Science
madonnam@durhamtech.edu
Joseph W. Magliocca Instructor, Chemistry (P/T)
Science
maglioccaj@durhamtech.edu
Thomas Evoy Magrinat Instructor, Psychology
Social Sciences
magrinatt@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8050 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 222
Virgil D. Malone Security Officer
Security
malonev@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5500 Building 8
Wilma M. Mann Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
mannw@durhamtech.edu
Shannon Mann Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
manns@durhamtech.edu
Chris Mansfield Chair/Instr, Math; Dir Eng
Math, Engineering and Physics
mansfieldc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8026 Collins (Building 2)
Room 164B
Carol L. Marcus OTA Instructor (P/T)
Occupational Therapy Assistant
marcusc@durhamtech.edu
Michael A. Marecheau Security Officer (P/T)
Security
marecheaum@durhamtech.edu Room Security Desk
Patronia Lee Marshall Application Developer
Information Technology Svcs
marshallp@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6102 White (Building 1)
Room 164F
Emmanuella Martin martine@durhamtech.edu
William F Martinez Security Officer (P/T)
Security
martinezw@durhamtech.edu
Jeffrey T. Maslany Instructor, BioWork (P/T)
Biopharma/Biowork Program
maslanyj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4402 Northern Durham Center, Bldg 1
Room 103
Benjamin D. Massey BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
masseyb@durhamtech.edu
Mark C. Massey BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
masseym@durhamtech.edu
Donna H. Matheson Prog Spec, Public Safety Svc
Public Safety Services
mathesond@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4417 Northern Durham Center, Bldg 1
John F. Mathewson Police Officer
Campus Police & Public Safety
mathewsonj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5500 Building 8
Robert M. Matthews Instructor, Chemistry
Science
matthewsr@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8054 Collins (Building 2)
Room 127
Keianna Matthews matthewsk@durhamtech.edu
Erin Temple English Instructor (P/T)
English and Communications
templee@durhamtech.edu
Abigail C. McAlister College Liason - OCC
Orange County Services
mcalistera@durhamtech.edu Wynn (Building 10)
Room 307
Neil D. McCarty Instructor, Con Ed (p/T)
Continuing Education Programs
mccartyn@durhamtech.edu
Rebecca M. McClain Instructor, Ctr & Med Prod
C T R and Med Prod Safety Prog
mcclainr@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8096 Tech (Building 9)
Room 214A
Talisa Little McClain BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
mcclaint@durhamtech.edu
Elizabeth L. McClelland Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
mcclellande@durhamtech.edu
Sheryl J. McCloud Clinical Coor / Inst, PNE
Practical Nursing Education
mcclouds@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8123 Tech (Building 9)
Room 122B
Matthew W. McComas Industrial Trade, Self-Support
Industrial Systems Techn Prog
mccomasm@durhamtech.edu
Timiya B McCormick Online Education Specialist
Continuing Education
mccormickt@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4012 Duke St North
Room 136
Theresa M. McCoy Instructor, Biology (CCR)
Associate in Science
mccoyt@durhamtech.edu
Helen B. McCrimmon Staff Accountant
Fin Comp, Grnts & Spec. Prog.
mccrimmonh@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1003 White (Building 1)
Room 159G