We found 1032 results matching your search criteria.
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
John Wilson Instructor I I I (P/T)
Emergency Med Science Prog
wilsonj@durhamtech.edu
James Wilson Fire Protection Inst (P/T)
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
wilsonjn@durhamtech.edu
Katia Wilson Instructor (P/T)
Construction Trades Programs
wilsonk@durhamtech.edu
Steven Wilson Director / Instructor, EMS
Emergency Med Science Prog
wilsonsa@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4219 Room 108D
Julie Wilson Instructor, Sociology
Social Sciences
wilsonjc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8164 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 121
Robert Wilson Instructor
Automotive Systems Techn Prog
wilsonr@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8190 Newton (Building 4)
Room 148
Virginia Wolfe Clinical Coordinator / Instr
Occupational Therapy Asst Prog
wolfev@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8103 Tech (Building 9)
Room 130B
Tacuma Womble womblet@durhamtech.edu
Brenda Woodel woodelb@durhamtech.edu
Abigail Woodhouse Coord / Instr, Ems Education
Emergency Med Science Prog
woodhousea@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4216 Orange County Campus
Room 108D
Ashley Woodlief BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
woodliefa2@durhamtech.edu
Barbara Woods Part-time CSP Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
woodsb@durhamtech.edu
Kimberly Woodward Instructor I I I (P/T)
Emergency Med Science Prog
woodwardk@durhamtech.edu
Russell Woody Law Enforcement Ext Inst P/T
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
woodyr@durhamtech.edu
Allison Woolford Inst, Biomedical Equipment
Electronics Engn Techn Prog
woolforda@durhamtech.edu
Benjamin Wooster Instr, Humanities (P/T)
Humanities and Fine Arts
woosterb@durhamtech.edu
David Wright Cafe Assistant Manager, Front
Purchasing & Aux. Services
wrightd@durhamtech.edu Building 8
Kenisha Wright Purchasing Technician
Purchasing & Aux. Services
jonesky@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1014 White (Building 1)
Room 159T
Ka'Miyea Wright Program Specialist
Corporate Services
wrightk@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4502 DurhamTech atThe Chesterfield
Room 2405
O'Keishe Wright Assistant Registrar
College and Career Readiness
wrighto@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3105 White (Building 1)
Room 121
Quincy Wright Inst, Comp-Aided Instruction
Gateway to College Program
wrightq@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3108 White (Building 1)
Room 102
Nancy Wykle Dir./ Public Infor. Officer
Marketing & Communications
wyklen@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x2806 ERC (Building 5)
Room 200B
Gray Yarbrough Instr, Mathematics (P/T)
Math, Engineering and Physics
yarbroughg@durhamtech.edu
Dorothy Yates Counselor, Admissions
Admissions/Registrat/Records
yatesd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1804 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 201B
Joshua Youakim Instructor, English (P/T)
English and Communications
youakimj@durhamtech.edu
Lindsey Youmans Instructor, Art (P/T)
Humanities and Fine Arts
youmansl@durhamtech.edu
Gavan Young youngg@durhamtech.edu
Whitney Young Coordinator
Health and Wellness
youngw@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8152 Tech (Building 9)
Room 218C
Kathy Zarilla IRB/Perkins Administrator
Academics & Guided Career Path
zarillak@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8048 Collins (Building 2)
Room 171
Samantha Zayas Housekeeping Lead
Housekeeping
zayass@durhamtech.edu
Bora Zivkovic Instructor, Biology (P/T)
Sciences
zivkovicb@durhamtech.edu Collins (Building 2)
Room 2-169
Randi Zuniga Peer Tutor
Center for Academic Excellence
zunigar@durhamtech.edu