Contact Us

For information about Career and College Promise, contact:

Olu Ariyo

Oluwunmi (Olu) Ariyo
Assistant Director, College Recruitment and High School Partnerships
Cooperative Innovative High Schools
ccp@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1205
919-943-5336 (cell)

Lena Angelichio-Miller
Career Coach
Cedar Ridge, Orange High School, and Partnership Academy
angelichiomillerl@durhamtech.edu
919-943-1503

Arielle Beamon
College Liaison
Chapel Hill High School, East Chapel Hill High School, and Carrboro High School, Phoenix Academy
beamona@durhamtech.edu 
919-536-7200, ext.1414
919-943-2801 (cell)

 

Angela Bullock
College Liaison
City of Medicine Academy
bullocka@durhamtech.edu
919-943-0314 (cell)

Jillian Davis head shot

Jillian Davis
College Liaison
Durham School of Technology
davisj2@durhamtech.edu
984-227-1415 (cell)

Adam Desantis head shot

Adam Desantis
College Liaison
Jordan High School, School for Creative Studies, Voyager Academy
desantisa@durhamtech.edu
919-943-2845 (cell)

Chase Harris
College Liaison 
Cedar Ridge High School, Orange High School (11th and 12th grades), Eno River Academy
harrisc@durhamtech.edu
919-943-0509 (cell)

Valarie Hines

Valarie Hines
College Liaison
Northern High School, Durham School of the Arts (DSA), Lakeview Academy, Durham Performance Learning Center (Holton), Lakeview Academy
hinesv@durhamtech.edu
919-943-2553

Tevin Jones head shot Tevin Jones
College Liaison
Hillside  and Riverside High Schools
jonest@durhamtech.edu
919-943-1696

Darius Whitney

Darius Whitney
Lead College Liaison
Southern School of Energy and Sustainability, Homeschool, public charter
whitneyd@durhamtech.edu
919-943-1693 (cell)