Contact Us

For information about Career and College Promise, contact:

 

Patricia Gould

Director, Public Schools Programs

Durham Technical Community College

gouldp@durhamtech.edu

919-536-7200, ext. 1417

Olu Ariyo

Oluwunmi (Olu) Ariyo

College Liaison, City of Medicine Academy

ariyoo@durhamtech.edu

919-943-5336

Book appointment with Olu

Keyma Clark

Keyma Clark

College Liaison, Hillside and Jordan High Schools

clarkk@durhamtech.edu

919-943-1696

Linda Hall

Linda Hall

Career Coach, Cedar Ridge High School

halll@durhamtech.edu

919-245-4000 ext. 21641

919-943-2443

Valarie Hines

Valarie Hines

College Liaison, Northern High School and Home school

hinesv@durhamtech.edu

919-943-2553

headshot of abby

 

Abby McAlister

College Liaison, Carrboro High School, Chapel Hill High School, East Chapel Hill High School, Orange High School 

mcalistera@durhamtech.edu

919-943-0509

Book appointment with Abby

headshot of traci

 

Traci Moore

College Liaison, Hillside New Tech High School

mooret@durhamtech.edu

919-943-2845

Darius Whitney

Darius Whitney

College Liaison, Southern High School

whitneyd@durhamtech.edu

919-943-1693