The Transfer Center

Admissions Counselor Visits

Get your questions answered by an admissions counselor. Collins Building foyer, 11 a.m.–1 p.m.

Meredith University
Wednesday, April 17

NC A&T
Monday, April 22

NCCU
Thursday, April 18

NCCU School of Nursing
Thursday, April 11
Monday, April 29

NC Wesleyan
Tuesday, March 26
Tuesday, April 23

UNC-Greensboro
Wednesday, April 10

UNC-Chapel Hill Army ROTC
Thursday, March 28
Thursday, April 25

UNC Wilmington
Tuesday, April 16

 

NC State’s Leadership in the Public Sector Information Session

Tuesday, March 26, at 4 p.m., Transfer Center, Phillips 3-126
The Leadership in the Public Sector program is an online bachelor’s degree completion program designed for Associate of Arts or Science students considering careers in government and nonprofit organizations, as well as private firms, or planning to continue to graduate degrees in political science, public administration, nonprofit sector management, and law.
 

Transfer Times e-newletter

Our new digital newsletter brings monthly news and announcements about the Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer department directly to you. Find out which university is coming to campus, info about the next career fair, or reminders about upcoming admission deadlines at your favorite university. Transfer Times is packed with content that matters to you – without the wait. Subscribe now!