The Transfer Center

Workshops and Information Sessions

NC State Information Session

Transfer Center (Phillips 3-126) on Tuesday, September 24, from 2:30-3:30 p.m.
An NC State representative will discuss their programs and admissions process.

Paying for the Bachelor’s Degree Workshop

Wednesday, October 16, at 3:30 in the Transfer Center (Phillips 3-126)
Learn how financial aid will work when you transfer to a four-year university.

Transfer College Fair

Tuesday, October 29, from 8:45-10:30 a.m., Collins Building Foyer
About 30 colleges and universities will be represented, including UNC Asheville, UNC Greensboro, NC State, NC Central, Queens University Charlotte, UNC Charlotte, Meredith, ECU, North Carolina A&T, Greensboro College, and Western Carolina.

Admissions Counselor Visits

Get your questions answered by an admissions counselor. Collins Building foyer, 11 a.m.–1 p.m.

Campbell University
Thursday, October 17

East Carolina University
Thursday, September  19
Wednesday, October 16
Thursday, November 14

Fayetteville State University
Monday, September 16

Meredith College
Monday, October 14
Thursday, November 7

NC Central University
Wednesday, October 2

NCCU School of Business
Wednesday, September 25
Wednesday, October 30
Wednesday, November 20

NC Wesleyan
Tuesday, October 15
Tuesday, September 10
Tuesday, November 5

Strayer University
Thursday, September 12

UNC Greensboro
Monday, September  23

University of Lynchburg
Thursday, October 3

 

Transfer Times e-newsletter

Our new digital newsletter brings monthly news and announcements about the Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer department directly to you. Find out which university is coming to campus, info about the next career fair, or reminders about upcoming admission deadlines at your favorite university. Transfer Times is packed with content that matters to you – without the wait. Subscribe now!