We found 1072 results matching your search criteria.
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Alexandra Deyneka Librarian, Reference
Library
deynekaa@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1606 ERC (Building 5)
Room 209B
Pamela Dezurik Instructor, Biology
Sciences
dezurikp@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8001 Collins (Building 2)
Room 133
Ebony Dill-Hughey Instructor,psychology (p/T)
Social Sciences
dill-hugheye@durhamtech.edu
Javon Dixon Instructor, Sociology (P/T)
Social Sciences
dixonj@durhamtech.edu
Micah Dobson Instr, Physical Edu (P/T)
Social Sciences
dobsonm@durhamtech.edu
Jarod Dodd BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
doddj@durhamtech.edu
Arianna Dolikhani dolikhania@durhamtech.edu
Abe Dones VP, Chief Student Services
Office of the President
donesa@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1805 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 307D
Yi Yu Dong Security Officer
Security
dongy@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5555 Building 8
Room 103
Sarah Donovan Instructor (P/T)
English for Academic Purp/Ce
donovans@durhamtech.edu
Thomas Doty Instructor I (P/T)
Emergency Med Science Prog
dotyt@durhamtech.edu Orange County Campus
Room 108
Alexander Dugas Instructor, Psychology
Social Sciences
dugasa@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8014 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 237
Tracy Dunn Assistant VP, Finance
Finance and Admin. Svcs.
dunnt@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1010 Room 159M
Jeanette Duran-Arnn Instructor, ADN (P/T)
Associate Degree Nursing
duran-arnnj@durhamtech.edu
Jayme Dyer Instructor, Biology (P/T)
Sciences
dyerj@durhamtech.edu
Samantha Earnhardt CTR Instructor (P/T)
C T R and Med Prod Safety Prog
earnhardts@durhamtech.edu
Robert Eaton Instructor I I (P/T)
Emergency Med Science Prog
eatonr@durhamtech.edu
Allison Eaton Instructor I I (P/T)
Emergency Med Science Prog
eatona@durhamtech.edu Room OC01-108F
David Edmonds edmondsd@durhamtech.edu
Delaney Edwards Anthropology Instructor (P/T)
Associate in Arts
edwardsd@durhamtech.edu
Tamara Edwards Instructor (P/T)
English As a Second Language
edwardst@durhamtech.edu
Brian Edwards Sergeant / Shift Supervisor
Campus Police
edwardsb@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5555 Building 8
Room 103
Wasim El-Amin HVAC / Facilities Techn
Maintenance
el-aminw@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6204 Facilities (Building 7)
Room 109
Leia Eller Tutor, English (P/T)
Center for Academic Excellence
ellerl@durhamtech.edu
Chiquita Ellerbe Law Enforcement Ext Inst P/T
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
ellerbec@durhamtech.edu
Brenda Ellison Academic Advisor
Student Support Services
ellisonb@durhamtech.edu
Derek Epps Facility Technician, General M
Maintenance
eppsd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6204 Facilities (Building 7)
Room 109
Jonpaul Escobal escobalj@durhamtech.edu
Nicolai Escobal Instructor, Con Ed (P/T)
Continuing Education Programs
escobaln@durhamtech.edu
Dianne Evans Instructor (P/T)
Adult Basic Education Program
evansd@durhamtech.edu
Tabitha Evans Coordinator
Continuing Ed & Oc Programs
tabitha.evans@durhamtech.edu
Schronda Evans Resource Specialist, Gateway
Gateway to College Program
evanss@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3203 White (Building 1)
Room 112
Will Evans College Liaison
Middle College High School
evansw@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1202 Newton (Building 4)
Room 138
Anne Everitt Adjunct Instructor, ESL
English As a Second Language
everitta@durhamtech.edu
Antonia Fairchild Instr, Humanities (P/T)
Humanities and Fine Arts
fairchilda@durhamtech.edu
Kimbely Faison Data Manager/Bookkeeper
Middle College High School
faisonk@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1203 Newton (Building 4)
Room 132
Louise Farrell farrelll@durhamtech.edu
Charles Farrow Library Tech, Public Svces
Library
farrowc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1610 ERC (Building 5)
Room 208
Willa Faulk Security Officer (P/T)
Security
faulkw@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5555 Building 8
Room 103
Shaiket Fayem Police Officer
Campus Police
fayems@durhamtech.edu
Johnny Feathers Auto Systems Instructor (P/T)
Automotive Systems Technology
feathersj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8033 Newton (Building 4)
Room 160
Nicholas Feiler Instructor (P/T)
Accounting Program
feilern@durhamtech.edu
Yokasta Feliz Instructor (non-Credit)
Nursing Assistant
felizy@durhamtech.edu
Michael Ference CE Instructor, EMS
Emergency Med Science Prog
ferencem@durhamtech.edu
Madison Ferrell ferrellm@durhamtech.edu
Robert Ferrier Adjunct Instructor, ESL
English As a Second Language
ferrierr@durhamtech.edu
Mark Feskanich BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
feskanichm@durhamtech.edu
Camellia Fleming Mathematics Teacher
Middle College High School
flemingc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1204 Newton (Building 4)
Room 108
Jennifer Fletcher Fire Protection Inst (P/T)
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
fletcherj@durhamtech.edu
Marie Fogarty Instructor, Biology
Sciences
fogartym@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8200 Collins (Building 2)
Room 131