We found 1072 results matching your search criteria.
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Mayonne Granzo Instructor (P/T)
English for Academic Purp/Ce
granzom@durhamtech.edu
Kelly Green Instructor,psychology (p/T)
Social Sciences
greenk@durhamtech.edu
Ty Green Dental Lab Instructor (P/T)
Dental laboratory Technology
greent@durhamtech.edu
Kim Green Instructor
Cybersecurity, Net & Supp Prog
greenk3@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8158 Ingram (Building 11)
Room 231
Kaaren Greene Instructor, (P/T)
Cosmetology Program
greenek@durhamtech.edu
Alfreda Gregory Executive Assistant
Stu. Engagement, Dev. & Suprt.
gregorya@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8029 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 307A
Jessica Gregory Fieldwork Coord / Instructor
C T R and Med Prod Safety Prog
gregoryj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8113 Tech (Building 9)
Room 120A
Michael Gridley Inst, Architect Techn (P/T)
Architectural Technology Prog
gridleym@durhamtech.edu
Iris Griffin Instructor
Cosmetology Program
griffini@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4323 Duke St North
Room 139
Christine Gunnigle Director / Instructor OTA
Occupational Therapy Assistant
gunniglec@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8102 Tech (Building 9)
Room 134B
Altagracia Guzman Adjunct Instructor, Foreign
Foreign Languages
guzmana@durhamtech.edu
Griselle Guzman Adjunct Instructor, H&W(CE)
Health and Wellness
guzmang@durhamtech.edu
Natasha Habte habten@durhamtech.edu
Douglas Scott Hackler hacklerd@durhamtech.edu
Faith Hackney Dispatcher (PT)
Security
hackneyf@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5555 Building 8
Room 103
James Hale Part-time CSP Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
halej@durhamtech.edu
Trevor Hamilton hamiltont@durhamtech.edu
Duane Hampton Law Enforcement Ext Inst P/T
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
hamptond@durhamtech.edu
Danny Hamrick hamrickd@durhamtech.edu
Margaret Haney Police Officer
Campus Police
haneym@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5555 Building 8
Room 103C
Yasmeen Haque Instructor
Developmental Mathematics
haquey@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8043 Collins (Building 2)
Room 105
LaShon Harley Instructor (P/T)
Business Administration Prog
harleyl@durhamtech.edu DurhamTech atThe Chesterfield
Violet Harrington Real Estate/Self Support Instr
Real Estate
harringtonv@durhamtech.edu
Hakima Harris harrish@durhamtech.edu
Michelle Harris harrisml@durhamtech.edu
Antoine Harris BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
harrisaf@durhamtech.edu
Chase Harris College Liaison
Coll Recruit & High Schl Partn
harrisc@durhamtech.edu
Latonya Harris Instructor, (P/T)
Software & Web Dev Programs
harrisl@durhamtech.edu
Mary Harris Cashier, Cafe
Cafe'
harrism@durhamtech.edu
Anne Harris Administrative Assistant
Facility Services
harrisa@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6213 Facilities (Building 7)
Room 110
Destiny Harris Program Assistant, ABE
College and Career Readiness
harrisd9488@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3251 White (Building 1)
Room 108C
Toshawnda Harris Instructor, English
Gateway to College Program
harrist@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3209 White (Building 1)
Room 117
Charlene Hart hartc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1006 White (Building 1)
Room 159A
Byron Hartsfield Instructor, ACA
First Year Exp & College Succ
hartsfieldb@durhamtech.edu
Jason Haskins Instructor, Biology (P/T)
Sciences
haskinsj@durhamtech.edu
Cherrelle Hawkins Instructor, Dialysis
Health and Wellness
hawkinsc@durhamtech.edu
Clara Hawley Program Specialist, H&W
Health and Wellness
hawleyc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4428 Tech (Building 9)
Room 9-234A
Daylon Hayes CE Instructor, PST
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
hayesd@durhamtech.edu
William Hayes CE Instructor, PST
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
hayesw@durhamtech.edu
Ashley Haynes Instructor, (P/T)
Cosmetology Program
haynesa@durhamtech.edu
Sonny Haynes Coordinator, Curriculum Develo
Curriculm Support & Develop
haynesl@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x2425 Orange County Campus
Room 210D
Sheza Healey Instructor
Developmental English
healeys@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6301 Collins (Building 2)
Room 101
Jordan Heape Electrical Instructor (P/T)
Electrical Systems Techn Prog
heapej@durhamtech.edu
Lori Heiger Acad Adv / Inst, College Suc
Advising Services
heigerl@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1128 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 200G
Marvin Hembrick BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
Princess Henderson Dispatcher (PT)
Security
hendersonps@durhamtech.edu
Carolyn Henderson Purchasing Technician, Pt
Purchasing & Aux. Services
hendersonc@durhamtech.edu White (Building 1)
Room 159
Pamela Henderson Instructor
Associate Degree Nursing
hendersonp@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8126 Tech (Building 9)
Room 222A
Veronica Henriquez Ventura Admin Asst. of Assessment
College and Career Readiness
henriquezventurav@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3201 White (Building 1)
Room 108A
Areyon Henry henrya@durhamtech.edu