SGA features its 2018-19 Executive Board
SGA advisor Gilbert Umberger, back, right, poses with the 2018-19 SGA Executive Board.

SGA Executive Board

President: Jailyn Gales

Vice-president: Hunter Bowen

Secretary: Vacant

Treasurer: Michelle Rivera

Public Information Officer: Carl Swann

Community Outreach Committee Chairperson: Betiel Amanuel

Student Concerns Committee Chairperson: Sumeya Kiradoh

Social Committee Chairperson: Vacant